• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Price:

  • Food:

  • Music:

  • Ambiance:

  • Service:


Review Highlights

  • Best Chinese food ever

    Best Chinese food in the area,the lunch bffet is a steal, I have personally eaten 30 dim sums, the main dishes are Superb and so is the dessert, great service

  • Wow Food

    Must go place for everyone who likes chinese and want to experience good food and service !

  • good food

    every thing was just good,rice preparation & starters are 100% marked great

  • varunhr104 varunhr104
  • WOW Chinese Mar 31, 2014

    The chinese at Mianland china was as the name suggests if its chinese its mainland china .. the chinese was very tasty , the scheswan noodles manchurian along with the sooup was very tasty.. although its on the higher side as far as the wallet goes but still it was worth the visit.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • gr8bhavin gr8bhavin
  • not very good for veg Mar 18, 2014

    i am a vegeterian.
    i was here a few months back..
    the buffet is expensive
    they don't have a lot of variety for veg.
    but the staff is good
    and the ambiance is very good as well !
    they didn't play very good music though !

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • devendra1410 devendra1410
  • Not the Best Chinese I have had Mar 11, 2014

    Mainland Chinese isn't the best Chinese that I have had had. The gravy for the chicken manchurian & Veg manchurian essentially taste the same and the only way to tell them apart is by actually tasting them & checking which is which and that's a total disaster for the vegetarians. The service could be better and faster. Ambiance is OK OK not that great. Exorbitant rate for food that tastes almost the same. The only thing I liked was the soup. Definitely not value for money.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • harmeet harmeet
  • Chinese Food Experts Mar 07, 2014

    Since we love Chinese Food, we eventually end up going to Major Chinese Restaurants across Mumbai. Mainland China, Andheri West is only such joint which never ever disappoints you. The Amiance is Top Class. Food Quality and Variety, will always be different.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • closetcouture closetcouture
  • charming Feb 12, 2014

    Had a delightful meal at Mainland China on our last night in India. The venue was stylish and comfortable. The menu also stylish and extremely well laid out. The service was excellent and the food delicious. We ordered the wok tossed potatoes and pan grilled crab cakes to start. Then for main course honey glazed lemon chicken, golden fried rice with garlic and iceberg lettuce roast lamb with greens and garlic sauce. All washed down with Sula Dindori Reserve Shiraz. We rated this as our joint best meal in India along with the Old Harbour in Cochin on New Year’s Eve.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • satvinderjit satvinderjit
  • Worth a try. Jan 05, 2014

    Definitely this place is worth a try . If you are looking for something healthier soups at Mainland China are a good option . Very spacious and good ambience .

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • harishranjank harishranjank
  • good food Jan 02, 2014

    i had recently visited this typical Chinese ambiance restaurant , the food here is just awesome taste is up to date, i liked thier konjenaro preparation which was well liked by all of us as tasting , though it stand on a crowded area the place was full at most times till we were here cannot miss to mention the superb rice preparation

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • AMITKHANN AMITKHANN
  • Best Chinese food ever Dec 23, 2013

    The dim sums melt in your mouth,pan fried noodles are super, try the money glazed noodles

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • chintan2209 chintan2209
  • Wow Food Dec 23, 2013

    Very good Food, Very good Staff and No MSG in food on Request !!
    Really good Experience

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • rajivnfs rajivnfs
  • if you love chinese, you must love MLC! Dec 07, 2013

    As the mainland china has the reputation of delicious chinese food, this outlet adds more to it. very good service and friendly staffs..prices are a bit high but worth it!
    the bar area doesnt play live music, but the ambience is really good..for chinese lovers its a must visit..
    had a great time..cheers

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :