• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Music:

  • Food:

  • Ambiance:

  • Service:

  • Price:


Review Highlights

  • jovinsond jovinsond
  • Awesome Burgs! And Good Music Feb 07, 2014

    Visit Manchester United Café for world class burgers inspired from the places around the world. What is extremely delightful is the various offers that make this place a must visit especially during matches and kick-offs.
    Quick service, smoking area, great selection of imported beers is some of the reasons why I would visit this place often.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • monakothari monakothari
  • Fun place Jan 31, 2014

    Good ambience , nice burger and a place to watch match on big screen

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • Peeyoosh1986 Peeyoosh1986
  • Good Sports Bar Jan 21, 2014

    Nice Ambiance, good music, ultimate burgers.
    Good Big screens to watch match.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • mansidedhia1 mansidedhia1
  • high spirit !! always !!! Nov 13, 2013

    When u walk into many cafe..the place is so alive..high spirited..lively..the music is amazing..good variety of munchies..love the decor..and mood light..and happy hours are a boon to your pocket.. I have always liked my visits here..

  • cherubmihir cherubmihir
  • Great Ambience Sep 29, 2013

    One night I decided to have some burger with my friends. And McDonald's was closed due to some renovation work. We found this cool place to hangout. Burgers were mediocre but the place is really good. Man U fans will love it!

  • inupap5 inupap5
  • Do go with friends for a nice drink & watch MU ply Sep 02, 2013

    Visited MU cafe a few times... good food and ambiance.. ..seating arrangement is also quite relaxing...Staff are friendly,cordial and approachable.. Loved the continental food - pastas, pizzas, etc and those were mostly suggested by the staff and some of them were off the menu... This place has got more energy during matches obviously!! :-)
    Have their non-veg platter if you love non-veg food!! A touch expensive but all in all a good place to hang around with friends.

  • awtaney awtaney
  • Spot on with the sports bar concept Aug 28, 2013

    Out of the hang-out options inside the Phoenix Mills compound, ManU Cafe is out and out my favourite. In spite of the fact that one has to wait up sometimes to get a table, I've found even the secret nooks and crannies here to be comfortable enough spaces to sit with friends, get a drink and quality food, and get back 'happy' (sic)

    The ambiance of the place is vivid, lined up with TV sets and a massive TV projection wall, which is beaming out sports all the time. On a game day, be it football, cricket, F1, anything else in vogue, you'd find the crowds turn up en masse. So, its a good
    ... read more

  • VarunDedhia1 VarunDedhia1
  • Best Place for Football Fans. Aug 21, 2013

    The place is really small to be having screenings. But the crowd is really lively. The best time to visit it when United is playing. The crowd rally comes alive. The food was also nice. But during screening you have to eat it with the plate in your hand so it was kinda annoying but it was really delicious and not too expensive either. I've visited the one in Malad too and it is bigger than this. Both are Really Nice.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • lionela lionela
  • location for office parties Aug 16, 2013

    we had our office party at this cafe. They were very helpful in making the event a success. thanks guys!!!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • aneshkapadia aneshkapadia
  • Manchester is here! Aug 09, 2013

    Been here umpteen number of times. I never get tired of this place. The atmosphere during the matches is electrifying. Even during the non-match days the place never keeps you down. Good food,energetic staff, this is the place to be for all football lovers!
    To add to this, the schemes doing the rounds during the week makes this a paisa vasool proposition.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :