• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Service:

  • Ambiance:

  • Food:

  • Price:

  • Music:


How do I get my burrp! Club Membership?Burrp! Club Offers (1 offer)

15% discount on total bill

Offer valid till : 2014-07-24 23:59:59.0

Burrp! Experiences

Burrp! and Mangiamo present to you the exclusive burrp! Experience.

Table For Two

Rs 1800 per person

Platters & Pitchers

Rs 1200 per person

Grande

Rs 1350 per person

Reviews of Mangiamo

first reviewed by VivekOberoi

Review Highlights

  • nikeshshah026 nikeshshah026
  • It was Average.. Apr 05, 2014

    I had a party last night and had a set menu for the same, it included 4 Veg/N Veg starters, 3 Different types of pizzas, 2 salads, 2 Main Course Veg/ NVeg n 2 desserts n soft drinks. The cost for the above package was fairly reasonable from all the other restaurants I scouted in Bandra.
    Coming to the food, the starters were ok, the pizzas were very nice,however, the main course was not upto the mark and that was a let down. The desserts wer decent. Overall a very average experience.
    The service was good. Would like to make a special mention of Bablu Singh (Jr Manager) who helped with the
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • chiragsh27 chiragsh27
  • Good food Classy ambience Feb 11, 2014

    Mangiamo serves awsum italian food the speciality includes freshly baked brick oven pizza.., they have a good bar.. Music was nice..it has out-door sitting too .. I had ordered for a Soup Pizza, Pasta ( Penne) and a Rissotto.... The pizza was excellent.. the pasta had just the correct amount of sauce..
    The dessert need more addition with eggless options...

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • jane24 jane24
  • Well Seasoned and Amazing Decor Feb 09, 2014

    I have been to this place on my birthday.
    I am an Italian food fan.
    I ordered bruschetta and white sauce pasta.
    Also as complimentary we were given breads with sauces.
    The food was amazing and simply delicious.

    The service and staff is amazing.
    The white sauce pasta we ordered were a little raw. We informed them and they readily accepted and got a well cooked pasta.

    In all great experience and certainly worth taking someone for a lovely date.

    Kudos to Mangiamo!!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • desaitejas desaitejas
  • Man of Giamo Dec 05, 2013

    This is one of the great place to dine. Normally, Table For Two Rs 1800 per person, Platters & Pitchers Rs 1200 per person, Grande Rs 1350 per person exclusive of taxes, which is not so expensive. In addition to the great service and food you'll experience dining at their restaurant, they also do a stellar job with catering. he salads were fresh and tasty, the sandwich meats were moist, bread was soft, and the thick cut potato chips were still warm upon arrival! They are a great catering option for a work lunch or party.

    Overall a superb place to chill with family and friends and get

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • jainshikha_82 jainshikha_82
  • A TAKE on Italian ! Sep 30, 2013

    Dined at Mangiamo for the first time yesterday, and it was fantastic ! It's a brilliant take on the best of Italian restaurants in Mumbai ! Beginning from the welcome we received, the dimly lit ambiance, the mock-tail suggestions (excellent choice - spicy guava), redoing the pasta as per our likes and the brilliant Diavolo Pizza - It was Perfect !
    - Shikha Jain

  • sanjna3006 sanjna3006
  • Think Risotto , Think Mangiamo Sep 16, 2013

    So after a lot discussion and of course with burrp's help we narrowed down on Mangiamo for Sunday Brunch and it was quite the experience.
    I loved their cosy ambiance and the classy set up. This place by far serves the most yummy risotto-don't miss out on their risotto alla marinara which is prawns based and risotto ai funghi which is mushroom based. Also, do try their sangrias.
    I would also recommend their jalapeno cheese poppers, salmon pizza,tiramisu and pana cotta.
    This place might be a little steep but what was really cool was my burrp! Club card got me a discount of 15% wohoooo!
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • Ashishs1991 Ashishs1991
  • Excellent Aug 30, 2013

    Love the ambience! Mangiamo has the best staff in the world! Can't get any sweeter!
    Risotto - my favorite. It tasted delicious, just out of the world! I would love to visit again!

  • food_lover123 food_lover123
  • Wonderful Place Jul 04, 2013

    Mangiamo is a wonderful place with great ambiance and great service. A beautiful place to go for a date. The food is delicious and fresh!

  • charms28 charms28
  • All round Experience Jul 03, 2013

    Mangiamo has an all round appeal with amazing ambiance, finger licking food and with polite and at the tip service. Had a great experience and planing to visit again soon....

  • Prabhsmart Prabhsmart
  • Nice romantic place Jul 02, 2013

    To begin with Mangiamo has a very sassy ambience which is perfect for a first date or posh families to dine....
    Food over here is decent...Great rissoto. The service truly makes you feel at home.

Recommended Reviews

  • Good food Classy ambience

    chiragsh27

    Mangiamo serves awsum italian food the speciality includes freshly baked brick oven pizza.., they have a good bar.. Music was nice..it...more.

  • Well Seasoned and Amazing...

    jane24

    I have been to this place on my birthday.
    I am an Italian food fan.
    I ordered bruschetta and white sauce pasta.
    Also...more.

  • A TAKE on Italian !

    jainshikha_82

    Dined at Mangiamo for the first time yesterday, and it was fantastic ! It's a brilliant take on the best of Italian restaurants in...more.

  • Think Risotto , Think...

    sanjna3006

    So after a lot discussion and of course with burrp's help we narrowed down on Mangiamo for Sunday Brunch and it was quite the experienc...more.

  • All round Experience

    charms28

    Mangiamo has an all round appeal with amazing ambiance, finger licking food and with polite and at the tip service. Had a great experie...more.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :