• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Music:

  • Ambiance:

  • Food:

  • Price:

  • Service:


Review Highlights

  • tan_07 tan_07
  • Great ambiance...average food ....expensive Aug 03, 2013

    I visited Melting pot few days back with my family. the ambiance was really good and i liked there service. Unfortunately the food quality was not up to the expectation. The veg starters were ok but non veg starters were not good at all ( i ordered Chicken starters). i feel like that their prices are a bit expensive especially in view of the quality they are delivering.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • Dessertqueen Dessertqueen
  • Great Food.. Great Ambiance.. Great service Jul 27, 2013

    The title says it all ... If u looking to have tasty moughlia food... This is a good option . I've always had a pleasant experience at this restaurant. It's hygienic , great ambiance , warm staff above all awesome food. Don't forget to book a table b4 hand to avoid long waiting.

  • rishabhshah2013 rishabhshah2013
  • Great Food Jul 27, 2013

    i had been there last week and it was really worth it.The service was excellent and so was the food.The food is was very delicious.A must try!!!

  • KamraDivya KamraDivya
  • Melt in the mouth! Jul 22, 2013

    This restaurant happens to be in a club, for which you need to be a member, or come along with a member to get an entry.

    So when we had our office dinner here, my boss who happens to be a member, took us to this one.

    This is situated on the 1st floor of the vicinity, it is beautifully decorated. The lights are not to blinding, absolutely apt for the kind of seating they give.

    The entrance is greeted with a bid Buddha statue. We sat on the corner end of the restaurant, from where you can see the whole restaurant. It was bustling with people, being a Friday night, still
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • Tramboline Tramboline
  • Nice! May 19, 2013

    Had been here to celebrate a friends birthday, the food is great and so is the ambience! A place to visit again!

  • vgu1978 vgu1978
  • Melting Pot Indeed.. Apr 20, 2013

    Melting Pot stands true to its name. The cuisines offered vary from North Indian, Sea Food, Chinese; each prepared by the Chef with a lot of love and vying for the foodie’s attention.

    My friend, Parag, introduced me to this fantastic restaurant. So a group of 8 people tagged along with him and landed here. He happens to be a regular here.

    We decided on sitting outside and from there Parag took charge of the menu and ordering. The ambience is very cozy, nicely laid tables and adequate lighting. We were attended by an every smiling Manager.

    Parag’s Order:

    Starters
    ... read more

  • ronak91shah ronak91shah
  • seafood Mar 03, 2013

    a worth going place it is u will just love the sea food n indian dishes r also tood good but seafood is my all tym fav i can have it around d clock....just visited dis place yest superb service

  • rahulshah08 rahulshah08
  • Great food Feb 18, 2013

    Have been to Melting Pot a couple of times and their food is excellent. Although the service is sometimes lacking on weekends, it is better than most restaurants.

  • GurjeetSuri GurjeetSuri
  • Wah -Wah Feb 06, 2013

    This place serves the best non vegetarian food .. The Chefs specials(PatraChicken ) are wonderful. The Mutton recipes taste great as well.(Dont miss the roast lamb in black pepper).
    If you are a foodie you will visit again. The drinks list is notable.
    Wonderful place for a casual dinner with friends & family

  • foodpatron123 foodpatron123
  • Worth trying once! Jan 02, 2013

    We were a group of 7 and visited for Sunday Lunch. It was steep on the pocket, but the food quality, taste and quantity served was appealing. After such a looooong wait guess grumbling stomachs would anyways devour anything served. They have a Sunday lunch buffet option but rather boring spread! They have a wide seafood spread menu but the waiter was discouraging us from ordering any...fish dimsums prep time suggested was 35 mins which on a hindsight would have been a good idea given that food was served only after 50 mins wait. Chicken starter with spinach n cheese stuffing was fantastic...though... read more

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :