• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Food:

  • Ambiance:

  • Price:

  • Service:


Review Highlights

  • kaushermoulvi kaushermoulvi
  • Beware of vallet parking at Mini Punjab powai Feb 24, 2014

    I had been to a wedding function on 21 February this month with my husband and kids . I had left my purse at the backseat of the car with not much valuable items except for my keys , card folder and kids clothes . As usual my husband handed over the key to the vallet parking boy with a black t-shirt name Yaseen .

    While return I found my purse to be missing . I lodged a complain with the Manager Mr Dilip who called the boy back , who had already left his duty . He came back and was not ready to admit his theft . The Manager told me that he shall investigate this matter and get back to
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • neehark neehark
  • 4 star food! Oct 16, 2013

    I've been here quite a few times for both, the a-la-carte and buffet menu. The food is unanimously good. Very nice spread for the buffet, both Indian and international. The buffet has prompt service for the welcome drink and the other on-table services. A-la-carte has a slight service damper in being very slow for delivering the dishes on the table. Thankfully, water and refreshments are served promptly here, unlike several other restros I have been to in other parts of Bombay. Ambience is about the likes of any average fine-dine restaurant, nothing too spectacular. Go for the lunch buffet, especia... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • KamraDivya KamraDivya
  • Can give a miss Jul 30, 2013

    Been here with my colleagues... The food was nice... the time taken to serve the food...(which was sitting buffet) was a lot..
    Desserts were to be taken from a cramped up place, with a queue...

    Nice restaurant... but only visit when u have no where else to go!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: MR. HARMEET SINGH, on Jul 31, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Guest,

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us,kindly provide me the day & time of your visit,so that i can rectify with my staff & revert back to you.sorry for inconvenience from me & my team.
  • manu2612 manu2612
  • A big disappointment Jul 27, 2013

    This place in Powai provides terrible food at astronomical prices - hygiene too is suspect - best avoided !! Its a bit of a rip off to say the least !!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: MR. HARMEET SINGH, on Jul 31, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Guest,

    Highly apologize for delay in reply & your experience with us,we will be grateful if you can provide us your contact number or mail id so that we can revert back to you & rectify what was wrong.

    Regards
    Mini Punjab Lake Side.Powai
    Richard Britto
    96999 58688
  • connoisseur22 connoisseur22
  • Good place for parties Dec 10, 2012

    Went for a friend's birthday party here. The service was good and the food was amazing...Awesome location...facing the lake...must try once...

  • YummyMumbai YummyMumbai
  • Sky Dhaba at Mini Punjab, Lake Side, Sep 02, 2012

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Sky Dhaba at Mini Punjab, Lake Side, Powai

    Situated on one of the busiest roads, connecting Western Express

  • bomika123 bomika123
  • rite place 4 hospitality Aug 17, 2012

    I visited this place last month, i had great experience
    though the food came little late but the service staff ws vry courteous and humble but later wen i checked the time food ws severed within 20mins.
    manager gave us got complimentary mock-tails and v enjoyed d drinks
    there banquets r huge and vry beautiful
    wil soon hav a party at there banquets and wil visit der restaurant vry soon


    OVER ALL RATING ::::

    Food 8/10

    Meal portions 9/10

    Service 8/10

    Visual appeal 7/10

    Food knowledge 7/10

    Over

  • 1985harry 1985harry
  • good food Aug 06, 2012

    i went to this place on monday for lunch, place was crowded so v took time to settle but i cn say the wait ws worth
    the chaat ws gud and it gives the taste of delhi and the starters were good, it cld hv been better if they were served on the table
    the main course ws vry tasty, my friends were crazy 4 the desserts coz it is worth trying
    ove all i ws satisfied wd the food and service .......... gud work
    i wil visit soon wd fmly

  • ra..hul ra..hul
  • good May 18, 2012

    this restaurant is good enough .this one has top and best fud plus gud cafe .....

  • jayesh666 jayesh666
  • Pathetic Place Oct 11, 2011

    We visited this place during the first week of October 2011. It was a Friday evening at around 7.30 pm. We had our foreign clients with us.
    This is one place I would ask everyone just avoid going to. Pathetic food and horrible service. The waiter seems disinterested in looking after the guests and always had an answer "No" for all our questions.

    There is a "Punjab" in the name of the restaurant but this place doesn't serve you alcohol. Few months back this place used to serve alcohol but now they do not. Foreign clients from around Hiranandani MNC offices would expect atleast a
    ... read more

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :