• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Reviews of Momo Station

first reviewed by Theonly1
  • past245 past245
  • good Mar 22, 2012

    the momos are good. but one two occasions some of the items mentioned on the menu were not available.
    The rates could have been a bit reasonable considering i is not a dine in place.

  • vandu vandu
  • best food Mar 21, 2012

    this is the best restaurant and the food served is so yummy.finger licking taste.everybpody must try once atleast

  • nivipooh nivipooh
  • Lovely Momos Mar 19, 2012

    The taste of the sauces often lingers even after having dipped your momo's in them. Good small joint with good quality food.

    Though the restaurant can be better lit. Service could be bucked up.

  • dianaprabha dianaprabha
  • taste that lingers on.... Mar 19, 2012

    d taste that lingers on .. n makes us order for more...good

  • Ninat62 Ninat62
  • fabulous Mar 19, 2012

    fabulous dimsums. They are fresh, hot and quick. especially their sauces are delicious.

  • shreyash_007 shreyash_007
  • Good Momo Average Location Mar 19, 2012

    This is a good place in the hub of Bandra's Carter's to have Momo's, the taste is good, authentic and with a good variety of options. What it really lacks is that the location is not too great, in that small joint there are another 4-5 food joints which make the place a bit to congested as there not much place to relax and enjoy the food, it becomes to crowdy at times making it very uncomfortable.
    It was a bit of a disappointing experience.

  • anil.narula1 anil.narula1
  • Momolicious Mar 19, 2012

    Tucked right next to Amore on Carter Road Bandra...Momo Station is my paradise...infact more than the Momo's i enjoy the sauces and its a combination of both that makes for a treat...of course I have eaten only Chicken Momos here but i have heard people raving about veg ones as well.

  • trivedipti trivedipti
  • Momoing Mar 19, 2012

    Very big fan of this place.... amazing selection and made to perfect taste.... cant get better than this !

  • mrj20mrj20 mrj20mrj20
  • review Mar 19, 2012

    Delicious momo's .... only one request is sometimes the items on the menu are not available and you get dissapointed while having your favourie dish . please keep a check and list of items available but food apart is delicious ..

  • anvishah1 anvishah1
  • DELICIOUSLY TASTY CUISINE!!! Mar 19, 2012

    Momo: Stripped to Perfection....
    Simple but utterly delicious and healthy too.They may look like an ordinary dumpling but once tried and tasted you are sure to see yourself coming to MOMO STATION again and again.They make the juiciest, most delicious filling that is stripped to perfection.They serve it with best sauces available,I also enjoyed them with soups too
    Looking forward for much more fun at Momo station....



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :