• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Music:

  • Price:

  • Ambiance:

  • Service:

  • Food:


Review Highlights

  • ushu27 ushu27
  • Over expensive and food not upto the mark Dec 31, 2013

    I wish i could have written something good about this joint. The food tastes alike Indian railway catering services or Hospital canteen or less than it. On contrary they they charge you too much.

    I firmly advice never ever take a chance to taste food but yes If you like to listen romantic and jazzy music then must go!!!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • pravinshetty pravinshetty
  • Disappointing May 26, 2012

    Went to Moti Mahal, Nariman Point with 10 friends to redeem my snap-deal vouchers at 8 in the evening and the restaurant was out of Sea Food. Its really disappointing.

  • sahil_mit sahil_mit
  • Nothing great Nov 25, 2011

    The food is good- no complaints on quality but not exceptional. There is no ambience at all. Service is decent, waiters try hard to be helpful but overall, the restaurant cannot justify the high prices.

  • shalabhkuma shalabhkuma
  • I wish I can give 0 as feedback Nov 10, 2011

    Went there last week and was in for a rude shock.

    Spent 1300 for 2 ppl (without drink)... really bad food and worst service...

    plllzzzz avoid....

  • jain_carryon jain_carryon
  • Avoid Nov 04, 2011

    Not even worth trying... please avoid. Worst service and bad food!

  • koolrajat koolrajat
  • Give it a try Dec 29, 2010

    Went on a saturday, n the place was literally empty. Good Food, decent service but high on price. May be for those who want to have good food in a quiet place.

  • sagheero sagheero
  • Expensive, nothing to write home about Sep 10, 2009

    Way too expensive. I understand its the business district and all but still, even for Nariman Point, the prices are way too high. The ambience is good, quite classy. Privacy assured. However the waiters are dumb and service quite slow. For the price I am paying, you better serve me well! Food wise, its passable, notably the Dal Makkhani is good, seekh kebabs as well but for that price, I would rather lunch/dine at Hilton opposite!

  • nimkarkedar nimkarkedar
  • Not a value for Money May 19, 2009

    The food is good but no value for money. Me and my mom had gone to Ruby Tuesday which is very close to Inox. But somehow we decided to have punjabi food and the waiter their directed us to MotiMahal.
    The ambiance in their is a mix of arabic, punjabi and slight of road side dhabha. All the tables were divided by some stones hooked in threads. The royal ones. I think they are one of those wanna be cool restaurants. The service is very fast but the quality of food served and the corresponding prices do not match. I had better tasting food in Delhi like joints in Mumbai. This was not a total disap
    ... read more

  • lovelyricha1 lovelyricha1
  • Over Priced, Over Hyped Apr 17, 2009

    Indian food-just like what you would get at shiv sagar, in fact not even that good, but atleast 4 times pricier-that is what moti mahal is-stay away atleast in times of recession like now!

    de ambience nd service is of course as good as the Taj and so if u wanna pay for that, be my guest :D

    many foreigners can be found here, discussing contracts and bonds and tie ups and mergers and what not over naan and biryani nd daal makhaani..but if u love ur pocket nd dont wanna feel ripped off-better go to shiv sagar at churchgate or if u want classy ambience coupled wid good food-check
    ... read more

  • Salonee Salonee
  • Good food..3.5/5 Jan 19, 2009

    Ambience: Decent though a bit empty despite being Friday night

    Food: Ordered a panner makhani and a dal tadka. The dal was a surprising mix of yellow and black dal but tasted very nice.The panner was soft and tasty.

    Damages: Rs 650 including some discount they run for lunch and dinner. Kinda pricey for 2 main course and 4 rotis.



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :