• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • amynavjivani amynavjivani
  • Beautifu and Rejuvenating experience Aug 24, 2013

    For me and my mom it has always been a beautifu and rejuvenating experience at mudd. We love facial and hair treatment. They have a lovely team of therapist who are extremely courteous and caring and of course love the ambience and the location –it so serene.

  • craveorcreate craveorcreate
  • The best 6 hours ever! Jun 24, 2013

    Yep, that's what happens every time I go to Mudd. I end up pampering myself from head to toe, and before I know it, 6 hours have passed by. They've got some superb packages that are surprisingly pocket friendly, as is Ludwin at the reception. Their paraffin wax mani-pedi is my secret indulgence. Always leaves my digits and toes so soft and moisturised. Nobody else does it better.

  • dishashetty456 dishashetty456
  • Mudd- my second HOME Feb 25, 2013

    Its a nice get away for me when I want a relaxing break. i feel free to drop in at anytime thanx to the hospitable staff over here. Feels great to have Mudd so close by. I wish the whole team a successful bright year.

  • amitabhs amitabhs
  • Good experience Dec 16, 2012

    After trying most places in Bandra and being disappointed with either first time service or consistency, visited this place yesterday. Atleast, the first time experience was good..not excellent though.

    Location: a little way off from the heart of Bandra but not an issue as Bandra West is a. small walkable village.

    Ambience: Must have been fab when first made. Nicely designed with soothing lighting (very unlike most of the other salon which are lit like a saree showroom)- may because it has an adjoining spa. But must admit, the basins for hair wash give you a pain in the neck,
    ... read more

  • saaniya123 saaniya123
  • Great day spent.........!!!!!!!! Dec 07, 2012

    Good treatment..............
    Excellent therapists..
    Great day spent..................!!!

  • Boombatporgi Boombatporgi
  • Relaxing exxperience my body loves Oct 29, 2012

    Had been to this spa in Bandra on my recent trip with my boyfriend. We had a couple package booked for just Rs. 2200 for a full body experience together. It was fun, hot and relaxing. Would love to come again. My bf loved me more than ever after this stint.

  • minaz2012 minaz2012
  • GOOD EXPERIENCE AT MUDD Aug 07, 2012

    I always have good experience at Mudd.
    I come from America every year & always make prior appointment before coming to get myself pampered. I get the best service from the owner to the staff.
    I miss Mudd pampampering me when I am back in USA & want to come back tobe pampered again when I am in India . I take full oppotunity of me being pampered.
    !!!!!!!!!!I LOVE MUDD!!!!!!!:)

  • tamanna1234 tamanna1234
  • Now I Can Shop And Get Pampered Together!!!! Jul 31, 2012

    I go to Mudd Get my monthly needs taken care of and shop at their outside section where they always have a Fab Collection of new garments every month at Malmal
    'JUST PERFECT'

  • sanakhan2013 sanakhan2013
  • TREATTT!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jul 11, 2012

    Saw their Deals of the week on facebook where they had this monsoon package and was a total treat to myself. highly recommend to go spend some ME TIME :):)

  • Nidhiarora Nidhiarora
  • Love mudd referral scheme Apr 18, 2012

    I am a regular at mudd!! And get treated every time I send client to mudd I get treated by a free head or foot massage just love the schemes.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :