• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • Category: 

    Spas in Mumbai

  •        
  • 11, Palm Spring Society, JVPD Scheme, Opposite Chandan Theatre Car Park, Juhu, Vile Parle West, Mumbai
  • Landmark:  Behind Shoppers Stop

How do I get my burrp! Club Membership?Burrp! Club Offers (1 offer)

Flat 15% off on all services (a La carte) except journeys, promotional services & packages)

Offer valid till : 2014-04-29 23:59:59.0

Reviews of Myrah Spa

first reviewed by prits79

Review Highlights

  • DimpyT DimpyT
  • Totally Awesome..Far better than a 5 star one Jan 13, 2014

    I totally loved the Spa experience at Myrah. I truly believe in the expertise here ..and what its best for. I went to a 5Star hotel for a SPA but I realized my mistake. This place is where I would definitely get back to..!!

  • Lindqvist Lindqvist
  • Worth the trip! Oct 15, 2013

    Came all the way from my temp. home in Chembur because I´ve read the reviews from CNN and I must say it was sooo worth it. As a student I normally don´t go to spa´s but Myrah got me hooked and now I´m in the process of making another appointment. The staff is amazing and so responsive! No complaints what so ever!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: nisha javeri, ceo/founder, on Oct 16, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for choosing Myrah Spa for your wellness experience... Its our constant endeavour to make our guests feel special and pampered . We look forward to seeing you soon .
  • kanupriyaK15 kanupriyaK15
  • Loved the spa!! Aug 17, 2013

    Myrah is one of the best Spa's in Mumbai that I have visited. I have visited Myrah just once and I will give it a 4.5 on 5. The receptionist was warm and they have a nice lounge to sit and decide what services you want. The staff is very courteous and smiling. The place is definitely expensive but if you are willing to spend you would not be disappointed. I went in for royal signature message, it was very relaxing. You can choose the oils and music. The therapist was very good and I had no complains. One of the things I liked the most was, they were flexible with the time. Unlike a lot of Spas... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: nisha javeri, ceo/founder, on Aug 17, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Kanupriya Thank you for choosing Myrah for your spa Experience and your valuable feedback.
    For us at Myrah Guests are like royalty and need to be pampered ! Hope you will give us the opportunity to palmer you again soon ...Have a great weekend
  • ShivaMumSmart ShivaMumSmart
  • First Experience_Gonna Get Addicted Jul 22, 2013

    I had known through this spa by Google search.. Discipline, Courteous,Hospitality at its best.. "Relaxing and Rejuvenation" were those words i wrote what i was looking for in Myrah..The team Myrah gave me that feeling.. Kudos to Abhishek,Shahin..and therapists. Even my feed backs were taken positively.. For all Spa Lovers.. you got to customer of Myrah ONCE.. that makes you complete..:).. Looking forward more . and highly recommend.. for any new comers.. or spa lovers.. !!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: nisha javeri, ceo/founder, on Aug 17, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for your valuable feedback! We look forward to you being addicted to Myrah Spa so we can pamper you more ! Have a great weekend ..
  • loverjayant loverjayant
  • brilliant Apr 18, 2013

    thank you tam yrah for the amazing experience.....the ambience from the moment i entered the spa....with the aroma smell ....the smiling employees...to the therapies...must say was a truely international experience......a must vist for spa lovers

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: nisha javeri, ceo/founder, on Apr 19, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Jayant, thank you for choosing Myrah Spa and hope to see you again soon.
  • namratarocks namratarocks
  • E-X-C-E-L-L-N-T Apr 16, 2013

    Thank you Thank you Thank you so very much for making my day.i got married on the 10th and i must say before that i was xtremely stressed...my sister gifted me your bridal journey and well what can i say.....yoll made me feel like a princess.....i was treated like a queen....from the timer i entered you spa the aroma blew me out ov my mind....then at the desk the SPA manager shaheen and the guest relation gentlemen abhishek was extremely courtious.they ensured i was comfortable.from the moment i entered the treatment room till i checked out the therapist made sure i was pampered and hell i definate... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: nisha javeri, ceo/founder, on Apr 17, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Namrata, thank you for choosing Myrah for your spa Experience... At Myrah we want our guest to feel like royalty and walk out with "The Royal aura of Divine Wellness"
  • bamboootree bamboootree
  • Don't believe what creepy people write Apr 01, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    I an shocked what the Creepy Mr. Kumar wrote for Myrah spa. We also being from the same industry would like to inform that Mr. Kumar who happened to visit my spa has written a similar feedback a few months back.
    Friends in our industry we have creepy kinky male clients. When we do not full fill their kinky desires they write bad or try to defame us, like Mr. Kumar.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: nisha javeri, ceo/founder, on Apr 17, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Mr Kumar is writing negative comments for all the spas that he visits coz he work for a spa himself...Unprofessional people who cannot handle competition stoop down to this level.
  • abby_frenlee abby_frenlee
  • brilliant Nov 23, 2012

    i was exhausted after a long workout session and after a hectic work schedule..when my friend suggested to visit myrah.....n i must thank her for recommending me ...i am addcited to myrah...the ambience is soothing ...the moment u walk in u r greeted with a bright smile....i was served the welcome drink they have and it was refreshing....the spa manager guided me thru wot treatment i should go for and she knew what i wanted in terms of relaxation...i did their cavier polish and signature massage and i musrt say ...i felt i was not in india.....the therapist was brilliant she knew exactly my areas... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: nisha javeri, ceo/founder, on Apr 01, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Abby,

    Thank you so much. I am glad that we were able you relax you. Look forward to seeing you again
  • gastronomically gastronomically
  • Great online experience - very convenient Jul 26, 2012

    I had a very great experience online on your website despite a whole lot of trepidation regarding online e-vouchers.The entire online transaction of purchase of gift vouchers was quite smooth really, and the vouchers actually arrived in less time than indicated, I think they reached within 3 days. And my friend, who I had gifted the spa experience was full of praise for the gracious and extremely courteous staff at Myrah, resulting in overall a more than satisfactory engagement with Myrah Spa, for both of us.

  • neelomi neelomi
  • Cheats! Do not purchase their vouchers online!! Jul 26, 2012

    I purchased spa gift vouchers worth Rs. 1500 from their website on June 20, 2012. The mail with my order number mentioned that the e-vouchers would be sent to me within 4-6 days, upon realization of payment. However, it's been more than a month now, and I AM STILL TO GET MY VOUCHERS! Despite repeated complaints over the phone (each time I am assured that the issue will be sorted out), there's no progress in the matter. My email to them regarding this hasn't been responded to. Just shows how poor their customer service is. If you cannot provide vouchers for purchases made online, REMOVE this option... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: nisha javeri, ceo/founder, on Jul 26, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Neelomi,There seems to be some mis understanding. For us at Myrah the Experience begins from the time you make your phone call or process your order online..!
    Am extremely surprised about this incident,as it is the first for us.I can understand your reaction and would like to apologise for this unfortunate experience.
    Our Spa Manager will be calling you to resolve this,at the earliest.

    Replied by: neelomi, on Jul 26, 2012 Flag this

    neelomi
    Thanks for the prompt response. I was told on this Monday (when I called the last time) that someone will email/call me soon. No such thing's happened yet! I hope you get the inconvenience I've gone through by this experience. I've spoken to a number of people (someone different every time), but I do remember speaking to some one called Mr. Abhishek. Perhaps you could confirm my call with him.
    RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: nisha javeri, ceo/founder, on Jul 26, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Neelomi, I totally understand the inconvenience you have been through and thank you for understanding.By this time you would have received a call from Shaheen to have the matter resolved.. Looking forward too seeing you soon at Myrah.

    Replied by: neelomi, on Jul 26, 2012 Flag this

    neelomi
    Thank you for resolving this matter. But I wish it could have been resolved without me having to put up this harsh review on a public forum.
    RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: nisha javeri, ceo/founder, on Jul 26, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    I really don't understand how this could have happened! We are all so hands on, this is a first but we will make it up to you promise:-)

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :