• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Ambiance:

  • Service:

  • Food:

  • Price:


Review Highlights

  • sourab2eat sourab2eat
  • Yummy Natural taste Mar 07, 2014

    If you are real fruit ice cream lover you must visit this place.We tried jack fruit and mango flavours.Trust me I haven't tasted anything like this in my life.
    Divine natural taste.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • lionela lionela
  • Loyal naturals customer Aug 20, 2013

    As long as I can remember, I have been coming to naturals. Either my parents have got me here in my younger days or I have taken a special someone to have their custard apple (sitaphal) ice cream.
    The fact that they have been around this long combined with the fact that the taste of their products have managed to remain consistent through all those years, have made me a loyal naturals customer.

  • sasha22 sasha22
  • totally justifies the name NATURAL Aug 08, 2013

    simply amazing ice creams..... juz love the mango flavor during the seasons...and the custard apple flavored ice cream all year round .... they also have amazing shakes a must try place for those whu are ice cream lovers and haven't visited the place as yet

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Lizydsouza Lizydsouza
  • Very yummy! Jul 30, 2013

    naturals is just the right place for sasta tikao icecream cravings. I love the roasted almond flavour accompanied with mango. each flavour is delicious and exquisite...the staff is friendly and the prices are pocket friendly!

  • shahniks24 shahniks24
  • aam ka season Apr 02, 2013

    My fav cream mango icecream is now avialable at the nearest natural they serve best natural fruit icecream with no flavour or artificial colors they also give homedelivery n I love tht natural is best at serving u yur fav icecream

  • SEANDSILVA SEANDSILVA
  • good Oct 23, 2012

    A million times better than their nearby competitor! Their kaju draksh and black currant icecream tubs are to die for! would definitely recommend this place to any icecream lover.

  • cavy9821 cavy9821
  • Bad quality Dairy. Jul 04, 2012

    The ice cream is very milky- i feel like im drinking sweetened milk.

    Highly over rated. In Europe/USA, this would get a 1/10 but in India ill be more generous and give this a 2/5.

    Truth be told- If you want anything typically Indian, you're better off with Kulfi.
    If you want ice cream, try getting your hands on Haagen-Dazs. At least that's good quality creamy ice cream (isn't is supposed to be creamy?? ) :)

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • pritam89 pritam89
  • Great! Dec 15, 2011

    Nice place to hang out and good place for shakes...

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • slimfoodie slimfoodie
  • Awesome!! Nov 30, 2011

    Best place for Fruit ice creams n shakes. Guava milkshake is d best.

  • sahil_mit sahil_mit
  • Fab Flavours Nov 30, 2011

    Just love all their flavours. can't get fresh fruit ice-creams like this in too many other places. Very clean, lots of sitting place during the daytime. I used to walk down here a lot in my Jaihind college days but I still happen to visit here once a month. the sitaphal is my favorite! the only downside is the long queues at nite and lack of parking outside.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :