• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Price:

  • Food:

  • Ambiance:

  • Service:


Review Highlights

  • pure ice cream...

    Do not miss the fresh strawberry with strawberry icream and tender coconut

  • very natural.

    A must try out here is coffee walnut,choco almond,tender coconut,and other seasonal specialties...

  • Supriya249 Supriya249
  • Naturally nice Apr 06, 2014

    This is a decent place to get natural fruit-flavored ice-creams, aside from the regular ice-cream flavors.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • sanju_food sanju_food
  • Name says it all-Natural Dec 27, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    This is one place where I have been going to since childhood(around 20 yrs)& I have never got bored even once.What more can I say abt them.Their best ice-creams are undoubtedly black grapes,sitaphal & choco-chips

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • newproblem newproblem
  • pure ice cream... Dec 26, 2013

    THIS IS THE PLACE WHERE THE MEANING OF PURE AND FRESH ICE CREAM, made with fresh fruits and nuts, daily. Having an exclusive outlet at juhu, serving until late night and car service. One could taste the smooth and fresh fruits in every bite. Now they have franchisee's everywhere and the ice cream is now hard frozen, not what it used to be. But still better than the other famous brands of ice creams

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • makhijabhakti21 makhijabhakti21
  • Lovveee natural ice cream Nov 01, 2013

    Being an ice cream lover i cannot even describe the love i contain for this place! Love the flavors here and my most favorite is Sitaphal!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • flubber99 flubber99
  • Truely Natural Sep 05, 2013

    Natural Ice Cream advertises itself as the Ice Cream of Juhu Scheme, so it's fitting to come to where it all started. Juhu Scheme!
    It's been around for ages, and grown from one tiny shop selling ice creams,to a chain spread all over india.
    But as commercial as Naturals has got now, you cannot disagree that the quality is still more than acceptable.
    My personal favourites are the Choco-Almond and tender coconut. Over the last few years, Naturals have also added waffle cones to their menu, which are made fresh, and just generally ooze crispy awesomeness.
    There are loads and loads
    ... read more

  • monil99shah monil99shah
  • Best for ice-cream lovers Feb 26, 2013

    My favourite Natural's sitafal n mango ice cream...if you are upset with somethng and want to be refreshed then head to Natural, my favourite ice cream destination...if u r an ice cream fan then don't miss visiting this place.

  • shrutishriyan shrutishriyan
  • my staple ice cream parlour Feb 15, 2013

    I'm extremely in love with this place for their consistently natural and delicious ice creams. We've been having and ordering from this place since so many years that the staff knows my dad by face. Sitaphal, mango, tender coconut, roasted almond, kaju kismis, kesar pista and chocobite are my all time favourites!!
    Even the strawberry shake is refreshing with strawberry chunks thrown in.
    To say the least, me and my family has never liked any other ice cream since we tried naturals even after all these years!!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • kunalishah16 kunalishah16
  • fresh and creamy ice creams Nov 12, 2012

    i am totally a dessert person and naturals being just a stone throws away from my place..its atlese my twice a week destination
    my recommendations:
    1.sitaphal wid fresh chunks of custard apples
    2.tender coconut
    3.choco cream-very creamy
    4.anjeer-seasonal
    i alwys prefer having fresh fruit ice creams here rather dan chocolate flavours ...

  • cool.wave cool.wave
  • Thumbs up for ice cream but home delivery sucks. Apr 15, 2012

    Nice place to visit and have ice cream. I have been having ice cream from naturals for years and have never had a complaint about the ice cream. But their home delivery completely sucks. They always deliver melted ice cream. Never send cones even if you order for them and always unerringly deliver atleast an hour late. So any one thinking about home delivery should think twice before ordering.

  • samitgandhi samitgandhi
  • very natural. Jun 17, 2010

    I am a regular at this place for desserts.
    Their ice creams are authentic and taste very natural.
    They live up to their name.
    A must try out here is coffee walnut,choco almond,tender coconut,and other seasonal specialties...
    The malai with mango or strawberry is superb...a little expensive but delicious...
    A superb place for ice creams.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :