• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • Narya88 Narya88
  • Ek no. Kheema pav in town Dec 09, 2013

    I've never had such a yummy kheema pav ever you ...you should try this kheema wit an egg half fry as it is the best combination ever

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • kaian kaian
  • hungry kya??? Aug 06, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Olympia is a place for breakfast lunch and dinner. The alti palti, chicken masala, bheja masala, biryani are some of my favourites. And I never leave without the caramel custard. A good place in the south of Mumbai for those who are minding their budgets too. Its bang opp Leopolds and both have their own charm.

  • riddhisen riddhisen
  • completely worth it! May 01, 2013

    Being on the Colaba causeway, a street that had loads of options for eating out , this place got ignored by me for a long time, till a friend of mine convinced me that this is actually an excellent place. Actually even as I was standing at the entrance, just about to enter the place, I was unsure if that was the place I wanted to have a meal at, but I almost got dragged in by my friend and am glad he did.

    Yes, this place is perhaps the exact opposite of a fine-dine restaurant and is totally a no frills Non- AC restaurant with very basic seating but very quick and efficient service. It
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • 5uneel 5uneel
  • Old world charm Dec 13, 2012

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Brain masala + chaas + chicken biryani + caramel custard.Heaven.

    The service is personal. Going here is an experience.

    p.s. This is not a fancy place! Go there to eat and to get an slice of the lives of the people of mumbai.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • foodisgod foodisgod
  • Cheap and best Nov 05, 2012

    The best you can get in Mumbai at the cheapest rates...awesome kheema paav..at rates half of the other iranian joints in town...the biriyani is simple but tasty and damn cheap...the hotel folk are also pleasant lot...

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • ish.manek ish.manek
  • Best kheema pao ever! Oct 15, 2012

    Olympia is the place I started eating breakfast at.I never ate breakfast.Their kheema pao is available only in the morning.And that is because they run out of it by 9 am.A well spiced,well cooked kheema....served with soft pao.Finish it off with a cup of milky Irani style milky chai.
    This place also serves up some decent Mughalai dishes.The tandoori chicken is complete value for me.It has a beautiful buttery taste and it is never overcooked.The mutton masala fry is another great option.A lot of people complain about thin gravy...but the point is not thickness or thinness.It's the flavour...whi
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • ninjadeveloper ninjadeveloper
  • Best Iraani Food Oct 07, 2012

    Whenever I wish to enjoy some fine Non Veg food I prefer this place. dishes are yummy and doesn't cost you much. One of the cheapest places in south Mumbai but excellent in taste and quality, especially Bhejaegg mix. So yummy and delecious

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • sushanthmurthy sushanthmurthy
  • Try it ... you might like it ... I found it ok Jun 14, 2012

    An impromptu lunch with my senior and 2 colleagues saw me land at Olympia on a sunny Thursday afternoon.

    Before venturing further, I must clarify that I did not try most of the items on the menu. So for all you folks wanting to try out this place, please go ahead and pass your own judgment. The reason I am penning this review is because I was a little shocked considering I had heard so much about the place and had placed it on a pedestal like Britannia or Cafe Goodluck in Pune... I shouldn’t have!

    For starters, the place is simple and cheap. The ambience is very medieval and
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • kvas78 kvas78
  • Great Seekh Kebabs May 14, 2012

    Although traditionally famous for its biryani, I found the chicken biryani unremarkable, and much prefer Noorani. But the mixed kebab platter was good, and the seekh kebabs are among the best in the city. Most places overcook their seekh kebabs, and dry them out, but those at Olympia are moist and, in my opinion, second only to the ones at Sarvi. :)

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • ish.manek ish.manek
  • Quick,cheap,addictive. Sep 28, 2011

    Ok so there are days when you're really broke and in the need of some good tuck.This is the place.I've been dropping in here quite often.Start with breakfast.This is by far the BEST kheema pao I've had in Bombay.Add a double anda fry on top and it's the perfect Bambayia Irani breakfast.Wash it down with sweet Irani chai (dunk in that superb bun maska if you wish).
    Lunch time?There's only one way to go.Tandoori chicken,Chicken/Mutton masala fry and pao or chapati.The tadka dal is yum too.Call for a chicken/mutton biryani too if you're feeling rich.It's not bad at all.But my favourite is Mutton
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :