• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Food:

  • Music:

  • Price:

  • Service:

  • Ambiance:


Reviews of On Toes

first reviewed by DBINDAL

Review Highlights

  • rahul01011985 rahul01011985
  • VFM DRINKS Mar 29, 2014

    The board said " NO HAPPY HOUR GIMMICKS" I was very surprised , today when every place is advertising happy hours, extended happy hours etc , this place has a board like this !! we go in see the menu, the alcohol is the most reasonably priced, ANTIQUITY BLUE @ RS 90, PITCHER @ 399, COCKTAILS @ 250/- taxes are extra but still very reasonable. these prices are there throughout the week so its a great place to visit any day, you never need to worry about happy hours being over. Ontoes food has always been good , music retro and with this pricing, it makes a great VFM place. Cheers !!!!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • ankit4000063 ankit4000063
  • Ok Ok Mar 15, 2014

    I visited this place with my friends and completely loved the place
    When it comes to food, the food was good and food portion was good too
    The service was prompt and the staff was courteous
    Overall it turned out to be a nice eventful evening for all of us
    Looking forward to go visit it again

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • Sonal2890 Sonal2890
  • Superb place Mar 13, 2014

    On toes is one such place that I can go anytime. One doesn't have to think twice before going there. Right from the food to its price, everything is perfect here. You get Indian, Chinese and even Italian. All under one roof. Inspite of the place getting full on weekends, the manager gets you a place quickly. The Locha Naan, paneer chilly, cheese chilly bites and dry manchurian are a must here. All in all definitely a must visit place to get a complete experience.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • crockstart crockstart
  • Cosy Venture Feb 23, 2014

    From burrp! Mobile App
    I have been to on toes couple of times so far and must say that its a nice place to hangout as a couple or even with the friends. Spacious, adequetly stuffed with your favourite liquor and good music. Service is pretty good too but at times its very delayed... I mean it took almost half an hour to get our Bill!!! But overall its a decent place to get stressfree

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • desaitejas desaitejas
  • Pub at Malad Dec 05, 2013

    You canb buy 6 buffets and get 1 FREE at On Toes at Buffet Price: Rs.330 / Person. That's really cool about this place. In this place cuisines served are Chinese, North Indian, Continental and Italian which comes to an average bill Rs.200 Approx per person. Its been travelled long way to be known as the best place for some mouth watering sizzler's and both Indian as well as Chinese cuisine. A true blend of food, fun and laughter, On Toes serves you some delicious cuisines seasoned with soulful music and accompanied by a great variety of cocktails. The On Toes Pub is probably more popular with... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • chiragnidhi123 chiragnidhi123
  • nice Nov 29, 2013

    basic food.. nyc place.. good for couples .. good ambience.. delicious food.. nyc fondue.. a bit dull place.. need to lighten up d place... basic food.. nyc place.. good for couples .. good ambience.. delicious food.. nyc fondue.. a bit dull place.. need to lighten up d place... basic food.. nyc place.. good for couples .. good ambience.. delicious food.. nyc fondue.. a bit dull place.. need to lighten up d place...

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • pradiprathod1 pradiprathod1
  • Great place to visit... Oct 13, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Have been here with friends on a bdae party. The ambience was good and so was the service. The choice of food was alot. The prices are reasonable for food as well as drinks. A must place to visit.

  • chaani666 chaani666
  • Retains the Original Flavour Aug 05, 2013

    The offers here are awesome. i believe it is one of the restaurant which gives you value for the money.....On Toes offers the best music experience you feel the need for in a Pub... the large screen that plays Live Games

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • rishabhshah2013 rishabhshah2013
  • Value for Money Jul 27, 2013

    Its a good place to have a beer and watch some game with friends.
    They have got 3 screens which adds on to the ambiance. Its a treat for Music lovers especially Rock.Prices are very decent and the food is really good.A must visit!!!

  • nilaykambli7 nilaykambli7
  • Sat night hangout... May 06, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Have been here couple of times. One of my fav pub to hangout. Great classic rock music being played concert videos/football match live. Good food. Do try Sicilian pizza it's super yum thin crust pizza. Cocktails god too along with our fav nibble bhindi fry.

    Ambience is also very cool all the rock and roll legends inducted on the walls and western pub kinda look.

    Staff is nice too. Not too pleasing though, average.

    Note: It starts filling up from 9-9.30 pm on Sat. Even though you won't have to wait for an hour.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :