• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • jahangiryarkhan jahangiryarkhan
  • No Damage Control, Pathetic One fitness Hub. Jan 31, 2014

    I saw the reviews below, why is the management or the sales manager keeping quiet over the negative reviews. Are they running away from the truth and do not wish to acknowledge their in capabilities. Be prepared to get brickbats with accolades. If they foul up then obviously they would be pelted with brick bats, and why not, people are paying huge sums !! POOR damage control, rather none. perhaps the reviews are a perfect reflection of what they are .

  • worldbest worldbest
  • Cool & relaxing spa Apr 18, 2012

    Ambiance is very cool & relaxing, therapists are also trained & smiling. Best part is Helth Juikce Bar. Must try their varity of Juices. after waork out or after steam & shower.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: sudhakar pandey, Sales Manager, on Dec 29, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thanks !!!!!!!!!!!
  • Sachin_Dude Sachin_Dude
  • Great Experience May 23, 2011

    Cool & Fantastic Place to be here. Nice Ambiance, Management, Trainers, Products & Everything you see there.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: sudhakar pandey, Sales Manager, on Dec 29, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thanks !!!!!!!!!!!
  • Amit_Sharma1 Amit_Sharma1
  • Excellent May 23, 2011

    Excellent is the Word to Express the Goodness of this Place. Please Keep up the same kind of Service.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: sudhakar pandey, Sales Manager, on Dec 29, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thanks !!!!!!!!!!!
  • bigyellowtaxi bigyellowtaxi
  • The worst Gym ever and too expensive Oct 01, 2010

    One fitness is one of the worst gyms I havent ever been to .They charge is arouns 30-40K for and annual membership and have poor service.The gym floor is badly maintained.The air conditioning in their spinning/exercise studios is never on! Imagine doing spinning in an airless space!! The music on the gym floor is ridiculously loud(even at 5am! in the morning).They capitalize out of being the only gym in the powai area.Gold gyms or any other goddamn gym should open their brach here.I wonder why they havent as yet.

  • ashishparmar111 ashishparmar111
  • A bunch of frauds Apr 21, 2010

    I have taken a couple membership in first week of march 2010 at their Malad west Branch, when the lady there said that the gym was expected to start in last week of march 2010. when i got in touch with them at the designated date, they told me it was postponed to 10th of april, then i was called again to be informed that the gym would open in last week of april, which was again further rescheduled to 11th May 2010. Now i get an email that tells me that it is further delayed. when i call them up, i get informed that the equipments expected from Italy has yet not left the factory. i really dont know... read more

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :