• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Service:

  • Ambiance:

  • Price:

  • Food:


Events

Events at Out of The Blue, Le Sutra The Indian Art Hotel
FACES by Trishna Patnaik
FACES’ as a concept is not just vague but VERY vague.

Review Highlights

  • wbw11977 wbw11977
  • Ambience is beauuuuutifulllll Mar 29, 2014

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Food is continental great wine n good ambience wat else one need for a dinner. Its little costlier than ur regular eat out zone but once in a while u shud pamper urself

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • nivipooh nivipooh
  • An Awesome Place Mar 22, 2014

    The ambiance is worth noting. Such Class!

    The music was soothing and you just enjoy it even more with a red wine. A good collection of wines.

    We ordered a corn mushroom crostini and was it yum! asparagus risotto was nice with a combination of cheese.

    Service was timely and minimum conversation.

    Sizzling Liqueur brownie is not just out of the blue but of the world

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • vikaspagarwal vikaspagarwal
  • Must visit for awesome food. Mar 10, 2014

    The food here is simply amazing.
    Everything ever ordered here has been an absolute delight.
    The staff is quick and efficient.
    The ambiance is relaxed and calming.
    Will keep going back.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • beyondeating beyondeating
  • A different buffet Mar 01, 2014

    We went to this place on a friday afternoon and we decided to try out the buffet.
    The restaurant was packed even in the afternoon and can get a bit noisy but nothing to complain about. We decided to sit in the ac section .

    The starters and deserts are laid out in a part in the ac section , the barbeque is outside in the open section and the mains are bought to the table.
    The starters included various types of breads ,dips and a few salads.
    The dips were yummy ,very few times do places manage to get all the dips equally tasty,so a big thumbs up for just that!!
    One
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • blublubling blublubling
  • My Favourite Feb 28, 2014

    Out of the Blue is easily my most favorite restaurant in Mumbai. It has the perfect ambiance and yummy food. My favourite are the sizzlers and the italian cuisine. They have a Spa Buffet on Fridays which is worth every penny, the interiors are artistic and music soft.

    Sometimes they have standup comic acts as well in the evenings.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • jane24 jane24
  • Fine Dine and Wine!! Feb 09, 2014

    Simply Satisfying ..

    Well prior to the valentine week, they had Swiss food festival.
    I am a foodie and love trying various cuisine although i am thorough vegetarian.
    Me with my couple of friends went over this place for dinner to have Swiss.
    We booked the table online, however due to some problem they didn't have the details of our booking. Yet we were lucky enough to get a table.

    The outdoor was decorated beautifully. There was a singer singing all Enrique numbers. It was cold and the entire setup was so mesmerizing with scented candles on each table. It was
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • J J
  • Awsome !! Feb 07, 2014

    This is one place where you can get all the food you order just right, the place has great ambiance, Right place for a romantic date or just dinner out with friends. They also serve great deserts. The sizzlers are simply superb and you can just keep on eating . A must go .

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • tapan3010 tapan3010
  • Nice food & great atmosphere for food. Jan 06, 2014

    Was here for a office get-to-gather. The restaurant is not very easy to locate but just call-up & the manager will guide you excellently.. It looks small while you enter but it just keeps on expanding... They have got 4 different areas to segregate ppl...

    The manager gave us a separate area for the group of 30 ppl.... It was Friday noon - hence was special things arranged for ladies !!

    Most of the food was good leaving couple of items. The best one being Lasagne... The taste of each item was authentic & looked wonderful... Was not disappointed even on the Mock tail front.. Absol
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • somilchetan somilchetan
  • go goa gone Dec 27, 2013

    This place reminds you of goa and even the music and decor is designed to do so. They have good options both for outdoor as well as indoor seating. The food and drinks were good. They have a good variety of cuisines available and since i went there in a group, i saw and tried different cuisines - italian risotto(my favorite wherever i go) , burgers and pizzas. The dessert options looked tempting from what we saw on other tables but we had no room for it. This place is good for group hang out. The drinks were impressive, especially i would recommend the long island iced tea- one of the best i had... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Arty_Murarka Arty_Murarka
  • Delicious! Dec 05, 2013

    The food is amazing. When in doubt always try their fondue. It is delicious. I opted for make your own sizzler (one can never go wrong with that). And had peach iced tea. And finished the meal with a Banofee.
    The desserts are all so yummy choosing one was difficult.
    The place is romantic. It was a good experience!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

Recommended Reviews

  • Great Experience!! Your...

    melivestoeat

    Had heard a lot about this place and finally got a chance to go today with my family! Firstly, I'll enlist what I savoured...
    more.

  • My Premium Class Place

    MC_22001191010

    OFTB, certainly is the Premium one for me. The menu, the service, the décor all give a feeling of may be dining at a 5star

    R...more.

  • Awesome!!

    Vishal77

    Excellent food and great ambiance. I have visited this place couple of years and each and everything we ordered was mouth-watering....more.

  • Review for Out Of the...

    ajlo18

    Truly very romantic and cozy kinda place gud for night out with GF or BF.

    I love the Ambience the quality of food ..........more.

  • Jhakas, boss!

    cuddleo

    Ah.. the guitar plays in my mind when I think of this place. And them comes the high of the tequila shots. Woo hoo!

    Went...more.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :