• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Ambiance:

  • Service:

  • Food:

  • Price:


Reviews of Oven Fresh

first reviewed by lakshmi

Review Highlights

  • Worth the wait

    I love their hazelnut milkshake and highly recommend it.

  • Yummy food

    good food ,long waiting time ,carry cash ,dont expect a great service but not bad overall

  • The Best Bakery

    The croisaants served here especially the chocolate croissants are delicious.

  • anisha1821 anisha1821
  • Simply superb! Mar 05, 2014

    Ovenfresh is a place that you would want to go with your friends if you are really really hungry! They have a variety of things to eat and dine on! Their sizzlers, nachos and cheese fondue are among my favourites! The dessert counter outside is slightly over-priced, but if you're willing to spend, it ends your meal perfectly!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • savirbajaj savirbajaj
  • Good Food Feb 25, 2014

    Have been to this place a number of times and never had a chance to complain for food this place is famous for sizzlers, sandwiches, italian food this place serves only veg food and is quite a small place so waiting on weekends is an issue but the service is quick so the waiting time is not much. This place also has some wonderful cakes and desserts which are a must try all in all a good place for some munching on days you dont want a heavy four course meail

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Prachimokal Prachimokal
  • Amazing bakery products, sadly veg restaurant ! Feb 12, 2014

    The cakes and bakery products at Oven fresh are really amazing. They are worth the price charged.
    Specially the cakes are highly recommended.
    The restaurant serves good continental food.
    It used to serve both veg and non-veg food but few years ago they've turned the restaurant into vegetarian food only. But thankfully bakery products are available with egg preparations.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • sanchijain89 sanchijain89
  • veg feast Feb 07, 2014

    They offer great Mexican and Italian cuisine.. Even the basic stuff is so well prepared and tasty that you would want to lick the bowl/plate. What I like most here is lemon coriander soup and sizzlers (all type). The desert spread is out of the world. The crowd is very good and i would not mind going alone to eat there. What I don't like is long waiting time and non-acceptance of plastic money. A good value for money.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • beyondeating beyondeating
  • Yummy food Jan 06, 2014

    I had heard so many good things about Oven fresh and was very eager to try it.
    We went there on Christmas day and the waiting was unbelievable, but still as we traveled all the way from andheri to dadar we decided to stay there and after a long 1.5 hours we went inside .

    Seating- The place was well decorated and the atmosphere was very festive .
    The place is not as small as i expected it to be ,the sofas and chairs were also pretty comfy not bad .

    Food-We ordered a garlic bread( tasty) and also a pizza with toppings we wanted which was good.
    Next we ordered
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • somilchetan somilchetan
  • pizza ibiza Dec 27, 2013

    I have been to this place and once and the experience was good! I loved the ambiance and the decor. I had the pizza with capsicum, paneer and jalapenos toppings. The pizza was typical Italian style and tasted really good! I also had grilled cottage cheese sandwich which was amazing. Right proportion of cheese and well grilled. The only problem is that you need to wait outside for sometime as it is always full. But the wait is worth it! I would recommend you to try once.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Sudhaa Sudhaa
  • Super food! Dec 12, 2013

    There are lots to try here, delicious continental food, small place always crowded if you get a table on a weekend you are lucky . Must try !

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • jpatalia jpatalia
  • Consistent since 1996 Dec 11, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Brilliant food

    Easily the best cakes/desserts in India
    veg diane is to die for

    almost everything on the menu is superb

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • samloveu123 samloveu123
  • SSuper amazing and woth visiting Nov 27, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    I have been here after very long time and had the best of food ever after long time nice and very fast service and gr8 I liked the rissotos of oven fresh it's mouth watering and fine though the place is little small I had to wait for some time it's really super and the best restaurants in the town

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • shrenik31 shrenik31
  • Great Vegetarian food Nov 21, 2013

    This place is located near shivaji, 5 mins from shiv sena bhavan. Its serves only vegetarian food. It has a mix of wide variety of cuisines. Italian, mexican and oriental food is good. The sizzlers are good although the quantity is a little less. Mexican is tasty with enchiladas topping the list. Also try the coke/fanta float at this place. This place serves super deserts. Try their dutch truffle pastry. Its great.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :