• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • evolution977 evolution977
  • Cold People Oct 13, 2011

    I went to bombay as a foreign tourist and was not allowed entry to the club i was all alone and they wanted me to be a member!!! how silly is that ... people find some other place than going to this club!!!

  • ritzz05 ritzz05
  • Pleasant experience Sep 09, 2011

    Okay so this place mite not b very popular cz evn at 10 in d night v ended up being the only one in the lounge....nt a very good sign.... but the ambience,food and the service is really good...its a quiet place not very buzzing with people.... a lil pricey...but overall a quiet and pleasant experience.Nothing negative to point out.

  • penocchio penocchio
  • Very classy Jul 30, 2011

    Had been here with hubby this afternoon. It was raining, so the ambience was very cosy. The place was almost empty and that served us well, as we don't like crowded restaurants. The seating also is apt for the floor space. The decor is minimal, and so is the lighting. The food was awesome to say the least. We opted for the cajun chicken and the gavthi chicken with tawa roti. Both were finger-lickin' good. A must-visit again for the great service as well.

  • richa.ver richa.ver
  • very nice! Jul 29, 2011

    went there yesterday night, it was very quite being a working day perhaps and we were the only guests! the highlight was the service, very courteous, attentive, helpful and not intruding! my rating would be:

    ambience : 3.5
    Service 4.5
    food: 3.5

    pricing: dinner for two costed us about 1200 minus the drinks and dessert!

    overall a very nice place, worth a try!

  • aafaqbhatri aafaqbhatri
  • Mindblowingly Disappointing! Jul 09, 2011

    So the first thing i read when i open the panache listing on Burrp is "Known for - Class and Ambience" . Five of us decided to go on a thursday night, since we had a couple of vouchers that gave us a value of dining worth Rs 1000 purchased for Rs 500. We enter to a completely empty restaurant barring one table of two (so much for ambience) and i speak to the only guy in suit (later mentioned to be executive) about the vouchers and whether there were any issues if we could use the same or not. He said it was not a problem, all fine till then.

    Seating in the place is not very comfortable
    ... read more

  • rachitm89 rachitm89
  • Horrendous continued Jul 08, 2011

    The voucher said "anything on the menu" is applicable for the voucher.

    But like i mentioned before this place runs according to the mood of the senior manager and she said drinks dont form part of the menu.

    I could go on and on about the dissatisfaction provided by this place.

  • rachitm89 rachitm89
  • HORRENDOUS Jul 08, 2011

    This place is an utter disappointment.

    The valet guy at the entrance when i give him my car "saab, mujhe reverse me gaadi nahi aati, kya aap reverse kar ke de sakte ho" The valet didn't know how to reverse a damn car how the hell do i expect him to parallel park in the streets of fort only god knows.

    Anyway, moving ahead. I had a prior reservation for 5 ppl. One of my friends happened to have a voucher wherein anything from the menu totaling to Rs.1000/- would be charged Rs.500/-. This was mentioned while making the booking and the executive confirmed the booking.

    The
    ... read more

  • Natasha.dm Natasha.dm
  • Disappointment Jun 27, 2011

    Saturday the 25 June was suppose to MJ nite special ...........but it was everything but MJ nite ........we had like urge the DJ to please play 1 MJ track .....big disappointment ........the food is not as per standard described ...............

  • karishmatawde karishmatawde
  • Superb Jun 13, 2011

    Its really an awesome place. the food is very good and the staff is very very hospitable. indeed a superb experience.

  • Niviarora1 Niviarora1
  • Great Place. Must try. Apr 26, 2011

    Located in a quiet corner in South Mumbai this place is a pleasant surprise upon walking in. This lounge consists of a fine dining area on the ground floor and a fabulously done club upstairs with some very unique interiors and lighting. The overall seating arrangement is quite comfortable and gives one a feeling of being able to spend hours at a stretch. With great music playing in the background and 3 screens one can enjoy, all the live cricket matches at ease sitting by the well stocked bar. The food is well seasoned and the seafood and mezze platter is especially yummy! Deserts are pretty good... read more



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :