• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • Bubbles666 Bubbles666
  • Massive & Ample Choices for Shopping Mar 23, 2014

    Finally.... Kurla has a Phoenix of its own. I'm not sure about this but i think Phoenix market city is probably one of the biggest malls in Mumbai. ( please correct me if I'm wrong) its so huge and spacious, a whole days is definitely not enough to check out all the shops and entertainment section. The food court is also good.. they have small cafe's on the ground floor as well, in case you don't want go all the way up to the food court. In the entertainment section they have things like "Flight 4 Fantasy" OMGG.. they have real flight simulations where we can sit in and fly the plane in real simula... read more

  • Sharmasarita20 Sharmasarita20
  • Arrogant staff Mar 09, 2014

    Never seen such arrogant rude staff. Almost goons hired to harass people.

  • REHANAKHAMBATY REHANAKHAMBATY
  • Best shopping centre in mumbai Mar 07, 2014

    I must say this shopping Mall is the best in Mumbai, centrally located and all available under one roof. All top brands are available here. It was real fun shopping here where I could get all that I had looked for. Really satisfied with the customer service also.

  • santoshs_1984 santoshs_1984
  • best place in kurla Jan 31, 2014

    This is the new Landmark in kurla that has given a new face to this crowded railway junction of mumbai. This mall has got everything that you will expect from a typical mumbai mall, its quite similar to INORBIT, VASHI MALLS

  • fahim12345 fahim12345
  • Hugeee Mall Dec 28, 2013

    Visited this Mall, as heard a lot about it,
    Very huge mall with lots of shops, restaurants, game zone, snow world, horror house, & much more,
    We walked through whole mall to check the place completely & it took us around 3 hours & 30 minutes to completely checkout the whole place, truly very huge mall.
    Overall Nice Experience.

  • yashudeshi yashudeshi
  • Biggest among all!! Nov 30, 2013

    Phoneix market city a place for all shopping lovers n foodholics. This mall has got everything from all multinational brands to all the fine- dine and fast food joints.
    A must visit for all shopping lovers.

  • Lizydsouza Lizydsouza
  • All essentials under one roof Oct 26, 2013

    This place is massive and amusing....you name a brand, they have it.. I almost lost my friend but thanks to technology that we managed to figure out where the other was...good effort with the signs and symbols for proper directions...love the shopping, gobbling and movie area...

  • miniwow miniwow
  • pheonix market city Oct 26, 2013

    i really loved this place !!! honestly speaking i never expected it to become successful even though its a branch of the lower parel one since it is situated in kurla but it failed my expectation n now its a place that i often visit especially to ice world,cholo la and irish house!! it features brands like zara swarovski hamleys etc !! ice world adds glitter to this place as i guess its mumbai 1st ice home !! really entertaining and something that we die to get in mumbai is weather!!

  • vikshita09 vikshita09
  • the place where we refreshed are mood!!! Aug 28, 2013

    after a long tiring day..we planned to visit phoenix as it was near!! well..we just wanted to spend some time n change r mood..and it was great there!! a huge place to hangout!! all r tiring stuff went away!! we were there with are empty hands but we moved out with lots of baggies!! great environment!! shopping,full stomach..all in one!! it was really great!! ENJOYED A LOT!! the mall played its role well..we were refreshed!!

  • vsk299 vsk299
  • Amazing Destination Aug 08, 2013

    One of the best malls in the city. One of the biggest as well. In fact a city in itself. The marketing line says, bring your binoculars along and A day well spent. Huge mall spread across over 1.1 million sqft across 4 levels of retail. Have the best retail brands in-house, both national and international. A WOW factor. Never been to a mall bigger than this. Has the finest retail, dining, entertainment, movies etc etc options available. The Snow World, the PVR Gold Class, the Fun Zone, the 5D, the Storm etc... all are amazing. The Zara's Debenhams Reliances Hamleys etc all available under one roof.... read more



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :