• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Price:

  • Ambiance:

  • Food:

  • Service:


Review Highlights

  • nice

    basic food.. nyc place.. good for couples .. good ambience..

  • balle balle

    they have khatiyas for the dhaba feel.. but avoid.. doesnt go well when you stuffing yourself

  • Umm Mazaa agaya

    !! THE BEST DAL MAKHANI IN MUMBAI PLUS THE FRIED GARLIC IS TO DIE FOR!!

  • anand anand
  • Needs some pest control done Mar 23, 2014

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Nothing ruins an experience more than some cockroaches running about on your table. This was one of my favorite places. Not coming back.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • ankit4000063 ankit4000063
  • Awesomee!! Mar 15, 2014

    I visited this place with my friends and completely loved the place
    When it comes to food, the food was good and food portion was good too
    The service was prompt and the staff was courteous
    Overall it turned out to be a nice eventful evening for all of us
    Looking forward to go visit it again

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • KamraDivya KamraDivya
  • Worth a try! Feb 13, 2014

    Had been here for an office dinner last week, and boy what a treat we had!
    Being Thursday night, it was full to the brim! Thank God that we had booked in advance. The whole feel of the restaurant is to give you a dhaba feel with statues of people dressed in regional clothes and Punjabi scribbled on the walls.

    You will mostly find here families having a good time over a hearty meal. The space is huge, and can accommodate around 100 people at a time. What I think they missed was that waiters were in formal clothes. To give a full dhaba feelins, they could dressed in regional clothes
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • dipenvis dipenvis
  • SUPERB Feb 05, 2014

    Enjoyed this Sunday at Pratap's: The Dhaba, Oshiwara. Awesome Dal Makhani & the tate of Fried Garlic with spices on top.. Will visit again end of this FEB to celebrate my best friends birthday :)

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • dipeshsonawat dipeshsonawat
  • the best North Indian food in town. Nov 30, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    I have been to this restaurant many times. Have never written a review about it. The food out here is one of the best I have eaten till date. The dal makhani is mind blowing out here. One should especially try out the lassi too. The ambience gives you a perfect feeling of the dhaba which you can't get in the city. I would suggest people who has a taste bud of North Indian food should try this out. It's worth the money. Burrrrp.

  • chiragnidhi123 chiragnidhi123
  • nice Nov 29, 2013

    basic food.. nyc place.. good for couples .. good ambience.. delicious food.. nyc fondue.. a bit dull place.. need to lighten up d place... basic food.. nyc place.. good for couples .. good ambience.. delicious food.. nyc fondue.. a bit dull place.. need to lighten up d place... basic food.. nyc place.. good for couples .. good ambience.. delicious food.. nyc fondue.. a bit dull place.. need to lighten up d place...

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • santino santino
  • Umm Mazaa agaya Nov 27, 2013

    SUPERB NORTH INDIAN STYLE INDIAN FOOD, FOR ME IT TOPS URBAN TADKA!
    THE BEST DAL MAKHANI IN MUMBAI PLUS THE FRIED GARLIC IS TO DIE FOR!
    THE AAM PANNA DRINK IS A MUST TRY!
    I'D RECOMMEND SITTING OUTSIDE RATHER THAN INSIDE IN THE A/C SECTION.
    HAVE SOME BEERS, FRIED GARLIC, SOME KUKKADS.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • shantanumishra9 shantanumishra9
  • Delicious Food Experience Nov 27, 2013

    Really Loved the food over here. Out here Pakoda Kadhi, Paneer Kadhai, Biryani, Sarson Ka saag, Makai di Roti, Lassi, Jalebi....etc are the best food. U will enjoy every moment over here. Its the best restaurant if you want to try Punjabi food.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • SPFOX SPFOX
  • Best Punjabi Food in Mumbai Nov 26, 2013

    This place food is to die for. Check Out Daal Makhani with Panner Dhaniya Adraki or Butter Chicken with Butter Naan. Sumptuous !
    One of my favourite places in Mumbai.
    If you are in Mumbai or Andheri (W), do check out this place and I am 200 % sure you will not be disappointed and remember me all your life.
    East or West Dhabha is the Best : )
    Bon Appetit !

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :