• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Food:

  • Price:

  • Ambiance:

  • Service:


Reviews of Pronto

first reviewed by chandnitolani

Review Highlights

  • neharika0703 neharika0703
  • Tasty!! Feb 17, 2014

    Pronto is by far one of the best pizza joints! They have managed to maintain their quality and service right from the time they started. They are quick with home deliveries and have really tasty pizzas for vegetarians as well as non-vegetarians. Be it the pizzas, the pastas or the desserts.. all are a must try.. If you are a health freak, the salads are great as well.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • hetapatel12 hetapatel12
  • awesome place Nov 30, 2013

    To go by the look of the place,, its nothing more than a cafe at a corner, but once u test the food,, u surely will feel otherwise
    Service is great,, feel is decent,
    We had ordered minestrone soup which was great, zarba the greek,, which was a above average pizza u will get in any pizza houses,, they crust was too thin for my liking,,
    we tried arrabietta pasta ,, basic but one of the best options to eat here,,
    quality of food was decent ,, so are the prices,, worth ur money,,
    going back soon to try some other pastas :)

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • anthzfoodiee anthzfoodiee
  • tasty+cheap= pronto! ;) Aug 15, 2013

    well we jus happened to land up at hill road n realised we were hungry n found this small lil place 'pronto' that served pizza and pasta. by the looks, it was one of those casual and normal eateries but the food was mindblowing! the garlic bread loaded with cheese and the delicious bruschetta were a treat. we ordered for the clasic penne in alfredo n it was quite good. the tongue-catcher of it all was the pizza! delicious thick crust and excellent panner chunks over it. all in all, if they're givin up food at this cost, go get it! ;)

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • jjeffy jjeffy
  • Fully loaded May 24, 2013

    A sudden pizza craving got us to experiment as Dominos is something that does not exactly qualify to be called a 'pizza'. We randomly opened the Zomato app and searched for a pizza place that delivers (lazy butts that we are). Pronto popped up and we decided to go with it. ordered a beef pizza.

    Got the pizza in around half an hour, thin crusted and really hot. We opened the case and our eyes almost popped out just to see the amount of beef on the pizza! IT WAS FREAKING LOADED! Tender meat and warm and tasty and well spiced and i can go on n on! It was decently priced as well. Must Try.

  • Stolenheaven Stolenheaven
  • Authentic & Worth it! Mar 11, 2013

    I had been here for Lunch. Its nice, small & quite. We tried Salad, Pizza, Pasta & Tiramisu. Food was just awesome!!! It made my day!
    Best part of this place is the Taste of the food. Its just perfect international standard taste. Like Indigo (@ palladium, Phoenix) , Mocambo cafe (@V.T ) or Cafe Churchill (@Colaba)
    Must have is the Tiramisu, they give you a whole big container of Pav bhaji in which it is prepared which you are sure to love.
    Service is good. Staff is frank.

    Taste, Quality & Service are the BEST. Price is BETTER (Pizza's could be reasonable, Rest is fine) <
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • chocodip chocodip
  • Nice little joint! Jan 11, 2013

    Pronto's was a nice experience but you need to speed up on the customer service. The pizzas were crispy and tasted good although I would have preferred if you could use toppings in more abundance and the pastas were fairly ok, not too good not too bad. Perhaps making the pastas more authentic italian would do well for the joint. Good stuff and will visit again.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Jaz1Russ Jaz1Russ
  • Good Fresh Food Jan 10, 2013

    This place is so tiny & hard to spot. No arrangements for parking as well. But the food makes it all worth it. Been to this place in the past month thrice - real good fresh food. The Chicken Crostini is excellent. Portions are fairly decent. Also the Pronto Special Salad is really good. The pizzas & the pasta in White sauce is real chessy. Not much of ambience but food is good. The Desserts are awesome - had the choc avalanche which was a choco addicts poison. The Tiramisu was exceptionally superb. Overall - small place and not your fine dining but after a long day of shopping the proximity & the... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Shahnaz03 Shahnaz03
  • Satisfying meal! Jan 03, 2013

    I was here with my family on one of the occasions and didn't expect it to have such a platter!
    We had so many varieties of Pizzas and Pastas and barbecued dishes that I don't remember what to suggest! But yeah, cant forget the Seafood Pizza, its a must try.
    Same goes for their pastas, awesome stuff.
    Surprisingly, it does not burn a hole in your pocket:)

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • sheetalarora24 sheetalarora24
  • Recommendable and reasonable!! Jun 05, 2012

    I visited this place after a tiring evening of shopping. The place was empty even on a Friday evening which was surprising for me. However most people order food from this small joint. The food arrived promptly, looked and tasted good. The chicken dish ordered by my friend was delicious. I had ordered a salad and a creamy mushroom soup. Both of them turned out to be better than i expected. The staff is courteous and warm. They would also recommend you some options if inquired. The service impressed me to a great extent. I would definitely visit again and try the other options available here.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • loniel loniel
  • whole garlic with skin in the pasta ?????? Mar 13, 2012

    i have been to pronto on several occasion & really liked the pizzas specialy their pronto special pizza & chili chicken pizza. Their penne corbonara is also my favourite but during my last visit i found the carbonara sauce a little watery & whole garlic with the skin intact in it. Since i am not a whining person i finished my pasta & when the order taker asked me about the dish i told him about the issue i had with the dish & also told him that the garlic skin would create problems in the stomach if it is ingested. The order taker was apologatic but no compenstaion was offerd to me. i paid up &... read more

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :