• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Food:

  • Service:

  • Ambiance:

  • Price:


  • thomasgomes22 thomasgomes22
  • Great Italian Food. Dec 13, 2013

    Must Try The Pasta and Pizza out in Pronto. My regular place in tardeo... Small joint but amazing food.. Value for money.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • lachwaniarpana lachwaniarpana
  • one of the best place in mumbai Jun 28, 2013

    food is tasty speacially pasta, i celebrated my birthday over there and my friends love the place, i am sure othere people wud love to visit over there....price is little high but affordable for one who love eating food, service is quite good they wnt give u any chance of complaint

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • chvaditya chvaditya
  • Decent Italian Food Mar 31, 2013

    Located nearby Sobo Centralit isn't visible from the road and its located a bit inside.

    Its a very small place, so small that they don't even have a wash basin/ washroom. Its actually a small portion on the ground floor of a resident building.

    The tables are also pretty close to each other and the big mirrors on one wall try to create an illusion that its a decent sized place.

    The pizza was good, thin and crispy and served hot. A welcome change from the Dominoes kind of Pizzas.

    Pasta was just about okay. The flavor was a little bland. The other veg optio
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • KryptoniteKrazy KryptoniteKrazy
  • Brilliant & Outstanding Mar 15, 2012

    I have been visiting Pronto ever since they were a small take away in Tardeo's a/c market. The menu is brilliantly simple & every dish i have ever tried makes me come back for more. The service is snappy & they make sure your plates & tables are never empty - a special clap for Rakesh (@Tardeo branch) for keeping this up for so many years now.

    My personal recommendations are the American Hot pizza & Pronto's special salad.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • abhishek84 abhishek84
  • Quality Options - Great Variety Nov 08, 2011

    This place offers great options - Pizzas, Pastas, Salads, Sandwiches, Subs, Meals as well. They largely cook up an Itialian fare but some other cuisines do find their way. Sandwiches can be skipped, as nothing beats the roadside grill as yet.

    They serve this Chicken salad with croutons - My favorite. Very leafy with minimal dressing and succulent pieces of chicken. Excellent. They don't have it on the menu, but ask for it saying - The chicken salad on the old menu. Their pastas are great as well. They use herbs very well, a limited few that suit the Indian tastebuds.

    Their
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • snehamani snehamani
  • Good Food at Cheap Rates! Sep 30, 2011

    I have been here twice and ordered in once.

    Firstly, the thing I recommend most is their garlic bread with cheese. The cheese is perfect, and the bread melts in your mouth. I have had the Veg Bake Dish, and it was really good, although on the cheesy side. My friend had a pork pizza, and loved it! Their chocolate mousse is worth a miss, but the blueberry cheesecake is to DIE for.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • porusl porusl
  • NO BIG DEAL Sep 22, 2011

    Hi
    Actually I was quite surprised and disappointed with the food. Surprised because I read other reviews on burrp! and they all said that the food was great. Disappointed because to be honest the food was ordinary, the portions were really small and the price was quite steep. I ordered the chicken steak (where was the piece of steak??) It was uncommentable (that's not a word but that's what you will feel when you eat it). The pasta was just okay and the chicken bbq pizza which all you reviewers are raving about was crap. The toppings tasted like boiled sausage and chicken and totally bland.
    ... read more

  • jinalgadhia jinalgadhia
  • 6 on 5....!!!! Jul 23, 2011

    I went to this place when i was working in tardeo and when we entered the place for d first time we found it very small, cozy n were jus confused what to order... but then we ordered for pronto's special barbecued pizza n some pasta both were really excellent... we loved it. Infact service was faster than any other pizza parlor in city. Next time we decided to take other friends too. I also recommended it to all our friends in city. Desserts are also mind blowing. try Tiramisu. Its soft. Bitterly sweet and you will just fall in love with this place.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • prakhar21 prakhar21
  • come n fall in love :P Jul 06, 2011

    Though a little difficult to find (especially with the deafening honking traffic of tardeo), Once you are in you'd not wanna go out.
    The classy music will make you forget the chaos outside.
    Ambiance - 6/10 (not so great)
    Staff/service - 9/10 (very helpful and polite)
    Food- 9/10 Italian cuisine is more of Indo-Italian, modified to match with the Indian taste buds (as one other burrper too mentioned below)
    Avg meal for 2 comes to rs. 400-500
    will revisit pretty soon.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • ravi.goel ravi.goel
  • Great food at great prices! May 18, 2011

    You can't ask for better food, especially at the prices these guys offer it for. Their pizzas are absolutely fabulous and I highly recommend their pastas as well. The ideal oasis in the middle of Tardeo!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :