• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Reviews of Prrem's

first reviewed by reeth
  • Harry537 Harry537
  • Poor Jan 24, 2014

    Small store, limited selection especially colours, poor quality - jacket tore in the first week, lady behind the cash counter was rude.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Prrems Yourfriendlystore, on Mar 01, 2014 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Mam,

    Thank you for the feedback and apologies for the inconvenience. We have received your Jacket for repair. Quality if of utmost importance to us and we will take all steps necessary to ensure this does not happen again. For any other concerns, do write to us. Wishing you Happy Travels always. Team Prrem's.
  • ajit.jha ajit.jha
  • Chhota packet bada dhamaka Jan 19, 2012

    I am travelling to Europe and wanted a few winter clothes to survive in -10/15 degree celsius. Went to many malls but couldn't find the required stuffs at a reasonable rate. One of my friend suggested me the name of the store and I came all the way from Navi Mumbai and could find everything I wanted in just 15-20 minutes time. Thanks to Prrems.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Prrems Yourfriendlystore, on Jan 20, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you Ajit! The Prrem's Team wishes you a very happy journey and warm travels!
  • Ruhi.k Ruhi.k
  • Winter Wear at reasonable prices Mumbai Dec 11, 2010

    Probably the only store of its kind in Western Suburbs.

    Was amazed at the range available as well as the price range.

    The family who runs this store is extremely courteous & helpful. In case they can source what you want, they will go out of their way to do it. But their range is extensive enough to cover what you need.

    Unlike a Mall where you are just another Customer in the million others being served by a least interested or forced to sell for a salary salesman, the personalised feel in this shop makes you leave the place with warm feellings & a happy shopping

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Prrem's Team, on Dec 27, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    We thank you Ruhi for the beautifully expressed review you penned down for Prrem's. We look forward to serving you again!
  • reeth reeth
  • They have the entire collection Aug 09, 2010

    I was traveling to Russia and needed the entire collection of winter wear. I first found the contact for Prrem's on Justdial after which I visited their store. Prrem's is probably the only store in Mumbai where I managed to source all the warm clothes I needed. Including a long warm woolen jacket, thermals, gloves, cap, muffler and at such reasonable prices, a jacket range was between Rs.1000-3000. I was so relieved. Instead of spending a huge chunk of the salary at one of the foreign branded stores for jackets, I got my entire collection at more than half the price. Also the Aunty at the counter... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Prrem's Team, on Aug 26, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you Reeth, we look forward to serving you in the future too!

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :