• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • Category: 

    Restaurants in Thane

  •  
  • Kalika Tower, Shop No. 6, Diagonally Opposite Pratap Cinema, Kolbad, Thane West, Thane
  • Landmark:  Next to Kalika Sweets
  • mrunal1994 mrunal1994
  • Cheese Corn Balls are awesome Jan 21, 2013

    Cheese Corn Ball-------- AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Kishore Talreja, OWNER , on Feb 05, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you so much . really appreciate that you mentioned it here on burrp.
    we will reopen Qisho's again in Thane as soon as possible . and you can continue relishing all that we have to offer .
    thank you to each one of you who has contributed to Qisho's growth , all of you have tremendous faith in Qisho's , and I wont let you down , sooner or later , but eventually I am reopening Qisho's again, without having any second thoughts and i am hoping to open up a bigger and better outlet in the near future .Wish me luck.
  • Bacchus Bacchus
  • Hellooo Jan 20, 2013

    Phones switched off on a Sunday afternoon. Good going!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Kishore Talreja, OWNER , on Feb 05, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    yes sir , I had the order taking numbers with me and was out of range in yeoor so but obviously unreachable . anyways the restaurant had shut down about a fortnight ago and we had announced the same on all possible channels , FB , Twitter , burrp, zomato .
    we have temporarily shutdown and are planning to restart the moment we find a suitable place for Qisho's again .until then Keep the faith .

    Replied by: Bacchus, on Feb 06, 2013 Flag this

    Bacchus
    Thanks for the clarification Kishore. In the brief period that Qisho's was in Thane, i'd have been there/ordered food about half a dozen times. I love Qisho's and I hope you find a suitable spot. A request - please work on the decor and ambiance this time (if it's a part of your offering). Going by the description on Burrp - it's not a date spot (my lady will feel I don't have class), it's not particularly romantic, and it's definitely not large group friendly. I don't remember listening to Sinatra, Louis Armstrong, Eric Clapton et al, but maybe i was too engrossed in the food, so I give that...read more
  • virgomanas virgomanas
  • Awesome Food Jan 07, 2013

    Awesome food and owner Kishore is Awesome host... you can always expect good food from a person who loves food.

    Jalapeno Smoothie is out of this world...still taste it in my mouth.
    Chicken Cheese Ball... Finally I found a real Cheese Ball in Mumbai
    Lasagna ... Adam Richman if you ever visit India please hunt for Kishore and ask him to make lasagna for you.
    And my parents just loved the Pastas

    Sad I was able to visit only one time...coz this amazing place is gone in sabbatical... hope it wakes up soon with more energy coz will be waiting for it...

  • miralshah miralshah
  • More than just a diner Jan 04, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    food obviously is good.. but the best part is the amazing personalised touch that is provided

  • navani211 navani211
  • Stupendofantastically awesomazing experience!!!! Dec 28, 2012

    I being an ardent Pasta Lover decided to try Quisho's with my husband who is an Iced Tea fan..... After entering the restaurant, looking at the interior, we both thought for the moment to turn back, bt m glad we didnt... after settling down Mr Kishore, a wonderful person, the owner and amazingg chef welcomed us. Being our first meal there we asked him to recommend the dishes... He suggested Grilled Chicken Quessedilla, Cheese Chicken Bombers, My favourite Pasta Arabiatta, Peach-Apricot Iced Tea and Kiwi Iced Tea..... Let me tell u, the taste was amazinggggggggg.... Had the best Pasta till... read more

  • SnehaPanic SnehaPanic
  • Mustttt try !No questions ! Dec 28, 2012

    Well , where do I start...I can just go on raving abt this awesome place. To start with I am a total foodie & taste and flavors matter to me more than anything else.So on a friday my friend tells me a lot abt this place & I decide to try it out.And ,the menu really confused & surprised me at the same time , but hey dont worry presenting to you the most simplified and customised menu is the amazing human being , a blessing to foodies like us (the owner , Kishore) who will sort out all your confusion regarding the must-try. I started with quessadilla & I got lost in paradise after every bite..Not... read more

  • kajchal kajchal
  • Great experience Dec 27, 2012

    Here is a person who will serve his heart out if you are ready to be patient with him. 4 things to describe this place - Good hosptality, Good food, Good menu and above all the Great passion of the owner towards his work. ENJOYED the place.

  • ashishg ashishg
  • Not impresses Dec 27, 2012

    Very good ambience, but everything goes downhill from there. Food is average, service is slow.

  • Husein_Bh Husein_Bh
  • A little bite of heaven Dec 23, 2012

    The food here is orgasmic. The quessadilla is easily the best dish here or anywhere for that matter, I still dont understand how a flour preparation can be soft and crunchy at the same time. There is a story behind every dish on the menu or concoct one of your own. Mr. Kishore is an absolute gentleman and a pleasure to talk to. If you are adventurous, do try the jalapeno smoothie, its a total riddle, sweet when you drink it, burns like a bitch on its way down.

  • Swapnil_Navani Swapnil_Navani
  • Awesome Food !! Dec 21, 2012

    After reading lots of review me and my wife decided to go n try quisho's cuisine.
    When we first entered the hotel the interior made a big turn down for us but we still decided to carry on and give the food a try... Mr.Kishore the owner n Chef himself welcomed us and guided us or u can say gave us a tour of his cuisine...which was the first of a kind experience for use n he's a gem of a person absolutly friendly and energetic. On his suggestion we Ordered Pasta , quessedillla, Cheeese Chicken Balls and Kiwi Litchie Ice Tea ..the foood was amazingggggggggg... finger licking.. Must try for world
    ... read more



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :