• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Food:

  • Ambiance:

  • Music:

  • Service:

  • Price:


Events

Events at Rainforest Resto-Bar
Happy Hours
Rainforest Resto-Bar brings to you Happy Hours. Enjoy

Review Highlights

  • Loved the Ambience

    The dance floor is good however, the floor becomes crowded if too many people are trying to show their talent at the same time :P

  • great place

    The food was really good. They serve excellent Chinese and Indian food.

  • place not for the non affordables....

    if you are looking for thunder music with some fun around..then you can visit... but for ambiance seekers,, better visit some other resto bar @ sec15

  • ronea ronea
  • place not for the non affordables.... Jan 26, 2014

    i would simply tell, rain forest is much costlier than a star hotel... though located in the ends of sector 11, the local won't go there because of the overprice.... more than a pub,am frequent traveler not of India , but of Globe.... i have paid 80Euros for six member dinner, which would normally be of 50. I haven't paid such amount when i had in Renaissance Powai....meaning the foods quality,,, its okay,,,, a very few Italian dishes on the menu... have seen three taxes,,,, Service... VAT & Food.... then why the hell i should Tip.... all of here talk about ambiance.... but i tell its disgusting...... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • anupba anupba
  • Excellent! Nov 26, 2013

    This is one of my favourite resto in Navi Mumbai.Been to the resto a few times now and every time I visit its a new experience.The food quality is really good, ambience fantastic and service is equally good. Its a little on the expensive side but its worth it.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • jen_1989 jen_1989
  • Loved the Ambience Oct 09, 2013

    Lovely place to visit for a Romantic date, Birthday celebration, Anniversary, or any other celebration...The happy hours are also worth the deal...However, if you plan to sit upstairs the place becomes little congested . The happy hour deal of free drinks for ladies every Friday is no longer valid so if you are planning to get high this might cost you little more on your pocket. You would like the lounge area which has the dancing floor.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • snehaSmittal snehaSmittal
  • Ambiance #Lovely Sep 04, 2013

    Went here for dinner with my family recently. The ambiance of this place is mesmerising. You feel like you are entering a forest for real. There's a nice water fountain at the entrance and a small bridge to step inside the restaurant,. You get the feel of the restaurant, as soon as you enter the restaurant.

    We ordered mix veg kolhapuri , and a paneer makhani with naan and dal+jeera rice. In starters we had ordered veg 65. The starter was very tasty, and it was more than enough for 4 people. The veggies were delicious and the service of the place was also very good. The place has a nice
    ... read more

  • manoj_gesulan manoj_gesulan
  • Themed Restaurant...... Aug 15, 2013

    It is basically a Rainforest themed restaurant with Trees, Animals, Hunters etc.... Food is over priced, Drinks are costly if not happy hours.......one visit worth.......location is bit sleepy......

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • lavneet159 lavneet159
  • Thumbs Up ! - a memory dat' l last forever... Jul 03, 2013

    The place has an apt name -"RAINFOREST"...

    i'm new to navi mumbai; n probably dis place will be a special place for me always because its one of d few places i have been to in navi mumbai till now And have enjoyed whole experience of spending great quality time there; with a friend whom i met after ages . ( 7-8 years).. Had a little confusion in finding the lane in which it is located; because all the lanes nearby look so alike.. but finally with a hit n miss found the place.. the guard outside rainforest had a pleasant smile n greeted us with so much love and warmth.. he escorted
    ... read more

  • aditya.iyer07 aditya.iyer07
  • Pathetic ! Felt Cheated! Jun 12, 2013

    Had gone to rainforest yesterday with my cousins for some celebration. It was always our dinner adda for any family celebrations. Unfortunately it has disappointed us completely. We ordered chicken Manchurian and chicken lolly pop which was served cold. Also ordered was the famous seafood platter which we always had here costing Rs.2700.They served us fish meat pretending it to be lobsters meat. It was definitely not lobsters.We called for the chef thrice. He did not bother to come out for an explanation. Main course was okay. Sizzling brownie did not sizzle and the vanilla ice cream did not budge... read more

  • supsark supsark
  • PATHETIC!!! Jan 27, 2013

    Went to rainforest belapur today after a long time, we used visit the place regularly... however, they served us stale brownie. and of all the desserts in the menu, they only had 4 available. this is was the second time this happened.. BIG turn off! i mean come ON... the sizzling 'stale' brownie had no sizzle and lacked the very essence... i am completely let down by the experience!

    majority of the delicacies are bland and absolutely flat in taste. only a selective ones are okay-ish! And as i have mentioned above, of all the 10-15 dessert choices, they serve only four. Above all, they'l
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • Aartesh Aartesh
  • Awesome place for weekend night Dec 13, 2012

    One of the best place for night out on weekend, best ambiance, good food, good music, everything good good and good.
    Nicely created Jungle environment, best sitting arrangement and first place where i saw a light on top of table to call waiter.
    Altogether experience was very good, many times been to this place and will always love to visit once again.

  • lnatarajan10 lnatarajan10
  • great place Aug 06, 2012

    We got lost on the way to the restaurant. Everyone gave us wrong instructions. After driving for half an hour in circles, we finally reached the place. You really get the rain forest vibe when you get there. It is dark and the ambiance and everything is made for the jungle feel.
    The food was really good. They serve excellent Chinese and Indian food. We did not try anything Italian. I would definitely recommend the place.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :