• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Food:

  • Service:

  • Price:

  • Ambiance:


Events

Events at Rainforest Resto-Bar
Happy Hours
Rainforest Resto-Bar brings to you Happy Hours. Enjoy
  • 31jaybhatt 31jaybhatt
  • Great Time in Great Place Mar 07, 2014

    Great Service ... Nice ambiance and awesome drink offers ... nice time with friends thanks to the great place tasty food and awesome Ambiance

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • hgb0903 hgb0903
  • Ambiance itself worthy of 5 stars Oct 31, 2013

    Visited this place recently and was very very impressed with the setup. Reminded me of one of my other favourite restaurants Machaan. This has a jungle based theme and styling. It has an excellent ambiance. To top it, the food was good too. We ordered Chinese and the quantity was quite a bit. One dish was enough for 2 people. And it didnt seem too pricey to me. It came to around 400/- per person which is quite common these days.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • puneetjethani10 puneetjethani10
  • Just go for the Ambience !!! Aug 01, 2013

    Amazing ambience..As the name says Rainforest,very nicely conceptualized place..the sizzlers and the punjabi food are good.not tried the desserts though..a really good place to chill out with friends ! a bit pricey though but u wouldnt mind paying for the ambience and the place !

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • stunningmoon stunningmoon
  • Love the ambiance , good service too. May 16, 2013

    Like the other branches, they have this forest style interior done, so right on entering you get transformed to a rain forest , its truly magical . Though the menu can be over-priced, its not more than all these other lounges. The service is really nice, staff is courteous. On one occasion I had a fire shot and the staff helped me in a pretty kind way and not like others who just want to get done with it and move.

  • rits1296 rits1296
  • a waste of money and time Apr 26, 2013

    very expensive food..not really worth the price ..also the service is very slow only positives are the ambience and the foresty decor..

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • snehaSmittal snehaSmittal
  • ambience...amazing Mar 18, 2013

    The ambience is really good...and the food is amazingly tasty....nice music ...overall a fun place..for a family dinner or hanging out with friends

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • alpstheguru alpstheguru
  • Below Average food for the Price. Jan 20, 2013

    If you are looking for good food. You might be very disappointed. The ambiance is good not great. It was my birthday and we wanted to try something different. While walking around the mall we came across this place. The LCD outside the entrance gleamed with well known faces having visited this place. We checked the menu and prices. Although a bit pricey we went ahead and checked it out thinking that the monkey sitting outside looked cool. It is a tropical forest themed restaurant. The look and feel of the place felt kind of a bit cheapish and plasticy. The could use some realism for a themed restau... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • deepamistry deepamistry
  • Wonderful ambience and manager - food OK Dec 18, 2012

    Walking around Phoenix market city, i came across this place. Greeted by a Monkey i walked onto a waterfall surrounded bridge. The ambience of this place is something else. one of the best interiors. very spot on with the name of the place et all. Now on to the food - the food is very average and forgettable. Everything is overpriced. Not acceptable if the food is not worth it. A special mention to the amazing service by the manager of this particular branch. He's a gem and his attitude is what really made the meal bearable.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • bigtimefoodie bigtimefoodie
  • Wanna meet some rats on the table ?? Aug 09, 2012

    Had the most awful experience at RainForest Restobar - R City EVER!!!. Firstly they are highly priced secondly the they don't maintain their place/restaurant. Cockroaches falling on my table.. And then to add up rat running over our heads.. How can the management be so irresponsible in meeting the customer's expectations??When I complained to the Manager he says why don't you give me a feedback in writing?? .. Even after he saw the rat running all over ... Simply Disgusting!!!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • johnnyengineer johnnyengineer
  • Great place value for money Jul 26, 2012

    My friend and I decided to give Rain forest Resto Bar located in Phoenix market city a try and had a great dining experience.Good ambiance nice and dimly lit place with the rain forest effect. .We had desi food and the quantity and quality was superb.Food was delivered quiet fast.average meal for 2(1 starter and main1 course) came to Rs 700 including taxes.Service was good too with well trained waiters.Happy hours are from 11-7 were you get 20% off on drinks but the vat and sales tax brings back the price back to more than the original amount.My advice is stay away from the drinks too pricey.... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :