• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • burrp2020 burrp2020
  • Very difficult to order...people dont listen Jun 21, 2013

    Hi

    I have tried N number of times to place order from your restaurant,
    I like that they always serve fresh and good food
    But the only terrible issue is...
    This Andheri / Lokhandwala branch is only take home.. and when we order from home they never listen to the order properly...

    1. I asked specifically not to make it spicy.. they always say yes we will make it non spicy.,.. but the order always have to be returned..
    2. Other day i asked no mashrooms
    but there were mashrooms
    3. I asked them no black pepper....
    but there was pepper..
    4. I always
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • mukadamkumail mukadamkumail
  • Chinatown Jun 14, 2013

    I have always ordered in from this Chinese outlet. I love their red ninja box, which includes a rice/noodles of your liking topped with a gravy of your choice served in a typical chinese takeaway box. They used to provide chopsticks earlier but have stopped doing so. Their food is at times, inconsistent. Initially the food was good but slowly the quality of the food declined, but now its improving. Try this place if you're looking for a wholesome meal at a reasonable price.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Scylla Scylla
  • Red Ninja Slow Local May 11, 2012

    Tried them for the first time, and it was a decidedly negative experience. Several things went wrong with the delivery, some of which are appalling considering that they are exclusively in the business of delivering food:

    1. Several items listed on the menu were not available. Had to order a different main course, and only two of the veg dimsums were available (veg and spicy veg).

    2. No labels on any of the boxes to indicate what's inside. Can be really confusing if different people have ordered similar looking things.

    3. Delivery was slow given how close I live,
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Sahil Lulla, proprietor, on May 11, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hey Scylla,i am personally sorry for what you had to go through because of us.It was actually our first day in the new kitchen since we have shifted to a bigger space but of course that is not an excuse for what we put you through.I have personally taken the complaint in my hands and will make sure that this does not get repeated with any of our customers.Hopefully you will give us a second try and we hope to please you then.Thank you
  • raviroh raviroh
  • My friday could not get off to a better start Jan 20, 2012

    Reached my work with a kind of happiness today being a FRIDAY.Checked my email inbox only to find a great deal from red ninja express offering me a great discount.I was like WHaaaat,already their prices r so low+discount now. Well without a second thought i immediately placed my order,the usual combo egg fried rice+wooly chicken.. It was yummmmmm than ever multiplied by a 100 coz of the discount.Im glad i work in a place where places such as red ninja express exist.WAY toooo goooo

  • neville_kc neville_kc
  • My Last Order: Enough of Red Ninja! Jan 20, 2012

    The food, quality and price is among of of the best in Bandra... but when it comes to delivery it sucks big time.

    Forget about the late delivery issues, Red Ninja has messed up my orders not once, not twice, not thrice... but almost more than five different occasions. How hard is it to take down a simple Ninja Box order? Either the guy taking orders is hard of hearing or your chef is just too lazy to cook the different variety of meals?

    Is simple words... you order for noodles and you'll get rice... you order rice, you'll get noodles. Moreover, if burnt garlic noddles is
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Sahil Lulla, proprietor, on Jan 20, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hey neville,so sorry that uve had to face this on several such occasions.Theres absolutely no excuse from our side.But believe us when we say this we definately do not intend on disappointing you on purpose,i will personally look into this matter immediately and take the necessary action required.Again we are truly apologetic with the way we've let a loyal customer like you down
  • malinimal malinimal
  • So happy i heard about this place Oct 05, 2011

    I was out with my friends the other day and all they could talk about was hw good were the dimsums from red ninja express.. I had never heard of this place before but after much raving about it from my friends i decided to give it a shot. I called for 3 different kinds of chicken dimsums,each one had a unique flabor to it whch left me completely satisfied, Also their NINJA BOX is a muct must try..They sure can add me into their loyal customers' list :)

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • ramonasingh ramonasingh
  • Did i just experience HEAVEN? Sep 17, 2011

    Ordered from here today on many of my friends' recommendations. Not only was my food delivered quick but the taste was just out of this world. I think this place can give many established chinese restaurants a run for their money. Hope they open a sit down place soon.. GO RED NINJA :)

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Sahil Lulla, proprietor, on Oct 01, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thnks so much fr ur review.. Hope we keep u satisfied always :)
  • ohyeah1 ohyeah1
  • Horribly late! Sep 17, 2011

    Ordered recently, but the food was not still delivered ONLY 2 HOURS after placing the order. Hence decided to cancel.
    Definitely a shoddy experience. Will not order from or recommend again. Infuriating to say the least.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Sahil Lulla, proprietor, on Sep 17, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    We are extremely sorry to know you had to face such discomfort with us..it was definately a case of mismanagement as far as your order was concerned and we hope never to repeat such mistakes again.. Again we are extremely apolegetic for the experience you went through because of us,we do hope you give us a second chance to prove ourselves to you again. Have a nice day
  • deepz1985 deepz1985
  • Late delivery !! Aug 25, 2011

    I order often from here because the food is really good. But their Home Delivery is ALWAYS ALWAYS LATE ! So if you're hungry, make sure you order an hour and a half in advance, even though the operator will assure you a max delivery time of 30 to 35 mins.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Sahil Lulla, proprietor, on Sep 17, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    We were facing problems with manpower towards the start hence shortage of delivery guys..Although that's not a good enough reason for us to delay your order.We are extremely sorry for that and do hope you continue to order from us. Have a nice day

    Replied by: deepz1985, on May 06, 2012 Flag this

    deepz1985
    Since my last comment, I would like to mention that their Delivery has improved vastly. Food is as great as ever !! Good job guys.. All the best !
    RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Sahil Lulla, proprietor, on May 11, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you so much,we hope to keep you satisfied :)
  • namratatalreja namratatalreja
  • thumps up to their combo meals! Jul 28, 2011

    i had their food home delivered recently and was very impressed with not just the taste but also the quality .....loved their combo meals perfect for one person....... no need to order seperate dishes......just order their combo n u can get a good helping of rice or noodles with the dish of ur choice!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Sahil Lulla, proprietor, on Sep 17, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hey namrata thanks so much fr a great review.We are really glad you enjoyed every bit of the food..hope to deliver soon to u again. Have a nice day


Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :