• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Ambiance:

  • Price:

  • Service:

  • Food:


Reviews of Relish

first reviewed by nirmalshah1982

Review Highlights

  • PoorvajaForever PoorvajaForever
  • Amazing...! Sep 14, 2012

    Really good place and very homely.. Should try out the Mexican Lasangne..To die for.. :p Monday night candle light is good for couples and has a atmosphere.. :)

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • burpyBatty burpyBatty
  • Excellent ambience Jun 23, 2012

    Great ambience, very casual, loads of noise all around.
    The mexican tomato soup is a must have. the german potato salad is a strict NO-NO.
    monday nights are candle dinner nights. fridays will be jam packed, so expect waiting times upto 30 mins

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • smanitj smanitj
  • HOPELESS May 02, 2012

    Relish food has became hopeless specially during dinner time...its just becoz tht now they dont care much abt customers becoz of their name and fame....its food is unbaked specially sichuan marbles, nachod, enchiladas and potato skin....same old menu card no new dishes...sometime we enter relish we think omg where we came or we think wht relish serves same old dishes wht boring yaar its better to go somewhere else

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • smartamit smartamit
  • Relishing italian Apr 27, 2012

    I was dining at Relish the other night with a couple of friends. Our experience was delightful. The variety of Italian dishes and the presentation of food was really appealing to me. It is not expensive when compared to food at other similar restaurants! If you like Italian food you will surely enjoy dining here. The best part is that it is a quiet place so you can peacefully have a good time with your family and friends. Nice place for authentic Italian food.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • pragati88 pragati88
  • Relish Palace Apr 27, 2012

    I always wanted to go to Relish but never got the opportunity until my friend threw her birthday dinner treat there. This is one of the good places in Bombay to get some good Italian food. The starters were good, especially the Nachos. The risotto, pasta and pizza were really great too. The ambience is good and so was the service. So my first experience at Relish was pretty good. I’ll definitely visit them again, really soon!!!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • durvankur.30 durvankur.30
  • International Veggies delight Mar 24, 2012

    A great place to dine if you are a pure vegetarian. An array of dishes, both Indian as well International, will spoil you for choices.
    The main attraction of the place are the 6 Shooters. A mild non-alcoholic version of Shots. The taste reminds you of the humble golawala outside Chowpatty, but with some style.
    The Bruschetta, is one of the best available in town. The Nachos are properly glazed with Cheese and Beans(optional).
    The Sizzlers are pretty neat, and so is the quantity. Pasta's are also a good option, but nothing out of extraordinary.
    Finally, the Chocolate Fondue,
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • yssunil yssunil
  • Cuisine concoction comes good Mar 11, 2012

    Sitting in Marine drive on a Saturday eve with thoughts of a good dinner would always bring memories back of Relish. It is just 1/2km from NCPA end with ample parking space (ofcourse BMC wala :p )The place is quire crowded on weekends with long waiting hours. Only way to beat the Q is to go for early dinner. But be ready for a lot of chitter chatter since many families visit here.
    This resto serves literally all cuisines (American, Italian, Mexican, Oriental & Indian).
    The ambiance is decent. Brightly lit with good round tables in the corner for a big group. I have heard they organize
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • arcasm arcasm
  • College getaway cum treat place. Nov 02, 2011

    Having this place in the vicinity of my college was a boon ,
    love the fondues ( cheese and chocolate )
    Food is overall not that bad ... they would be 3/5
    Ambience i think needs a redo now ... also its a pretty noisy place.
    its not super value for money either.

    overall an above average place .

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • sheetal_123 sheetal_123
  • Good Food... Not so Good Service Aug 31, 2011

    The food is good... order cheese nachos and bruschetta which were nice.. pizza could have been better but over all a nice experience with the food .. coming to the service part.. i dont know why the waiters are after you to complete your meal.. i know it was busy but i guess it is not correct to push your guests to complete the meal .. the service needs to improve a lot...

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • richa.ver richa.ver
  • go for the food! Jul 29, 2011

    yes the place is noisy...totally a family place but the food is good. dinner for two would be about 1000 all inclusive! worth a try are the swiss cheese fondue...the sizzlers are pretty ok too! and yes go early ...or go quite late...the waiting time between 8-930 will be of the order of 1hr....

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :