• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Price:

  • Food:

  • Service:

  • Ambiance:


Reviews of Right Place

first reviewed by sag_brit

Review Highlights

  • Forever Crowded

    Patience, Start a Game of Temple Run after handing over your coupon to the Sandwich Guy, that should help you to kill time.

  • THE BEST VEG CHEESE GRILL IN BOMBAY!!!!!

    best veg cheese grill sandwich in the world along with the legendary choco chip/nut dip sundae.....

  • AravindManickam AravindManickam
  • Forever Crowded Nov 28, 2013

    This is the only place which has been forever crowded in Breach Candy. If you are going for a night walk, Right Place & Mucchad Panwala are the two crowded joint in the entire warden road. Used to love the Sithaphal Milkshake & Triple Deck Veg Grilled Sandwich.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • aashkao aashkao
  • Mouth watering desserts Nov 11, 2013

    This place is small and cramped on a very popular street of Mumbai. But the desserts and milkshakes of this place are more than just right. they are down right fantabulous!! their cookie cream cake, or simply any ice cream cake is so big and filling and yummy, nothing beats it. maybe a little overpriced but nothing that you can't have once in a while, given its in town. And their slush's are crazy too. a nice hot grilled sandwich with kala khata slush and later finished with a ice cream cake for dessert is the perfect fast food meal anybody could dream of!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • ceetee ceetee
  • Been a fan of this place since I was 12! Oct 02, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    My dad's office was in tardeo and he used to bring us kids to Right Place at breach candy almost every other week.

    Their service is kinda slow owing to the insane crowd of people waiting for their orders to get ready. Highlights here are definitely their triple decked Veg Grilled Cheese Sandwich and it is heavenly! The amount of butter and cheese is overwhelming and is a meal in itself

    Their slush is also what a lot of people due for. It is actually a gola (chuski for the non-mumbaikars) in a glass without the stick

    The sandwich should set you back by 100 bucks and it

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • varpri varpri
  • THE BEST VEG CHEESE GRILL IN BOMBAY!!!!! Aug 31, 2013

    they have the best veg cheese grill sandwich in bombay. have been going here since 1995 and still the same taste and consistency in the filling. among other stuff the choco chip dip, choco nut dip and the softee icecreams are legendary too. pricing is vfm and although prices have risen over the years they still are easy on the pocket for the common man....

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • ceetee ceetee
  • Used to love this place! Aug 26, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    i used to go to this place very often when i was a kid. Even around 20 years later, people still swear by their triple layered grilled sandwiches and slushes. they have a crazy variety of ice creams which im yet to check out but i wouldnt hesitate one bit to go here for their sandwiches.

  • upasana2411 upasana2411
  • Chic - Choc Aug 14, 2013

    The famously kknown Chic-Choc ice cream is the best thing here. And teh Grilled Sandwich is just too good. I always make sure whenevr i pass by from this area, i have to eat Chic Choc (Mix fruit melba) and teh famous grilled sandwich. The place is usualy crowded with people waiting in a queue to get their sandwiches.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • stunningmoon stunningmoon
  • I travel far n long 4 their grill sandwich & softy May 23, 2013

    Visit this place during weekends or peak hours, and you will find a nice half hour queue for their grilled sandwiches! And they are worth the wait ! Delicious mouth-watering stuff, chutney included ! And their softy is really amazing , and what quantity! They have a huge variety of other things like pizzas, rolls, etc, but I always have their grill sandwich and softy. To see the guy make the sandwich is a pleasure in itself , what quantity of stuff he puts inside those bread slices and what efficiency!

  • anujavora anujavora
  • veg cheese grill May 08, 2013

    Its got the best veg cheese grill. Unbeatable yum !
    I am a vegetarian so i speak for that.
    Quality of food- Very good
    Money - average
    Service - sometimes you have to stand in super long queues for grill sandwiches.
    Must try - Well i never got to try anything new cause i always succumb to my sandwich.

    bon app├ętit !

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • yuvi10 yuvi10
  • Not the same old good anymore Jan 31, 2013

    I used to frequently visit this place-a long time back.i was a big fan of their triple decker cheese and paneer grill sandwich.A slush along with it would sort my hunger.But recently when i went there i was quite dissapointed with the taste of my cheese grill sandwich.It didn't justify my old good nostalgia.
    Never had their ice cream-but heard good things!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Grish Grish
  • Great quality, great prices Nov 04, 2012

    I absolutely love this place! Every item on their menu is delicious. One would think that it is expensive considering its location but it is very reasonably priced. I LOVE the grilled sandwiches available here. There will always be loads of people flocking for their sandwiches but you won't have to wait for more than 10-15 minutes for your sandwich. Its scrumptious, delicious and very filling. I also like the chaats that they offer. Reminds me of the chaats that I used to have in Delhi. Their softy ice-cream is really nice too. Definitely the right place to be at!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :