• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Music:

  • Ambiance:

  • Service:

  • Food:

  • Price:


Events

Events at RockVille Bar & Diner
Happy Hours
RockVille Bar & Diner brings to you Happy Hours.

Review Highlights

  • My haunt.....

    Go there when a cricket match is playing to soak in the atmosphere.. its to die for

  • Good Place to Dine.

    Great place to go for dinner. Service is good. Its worth a try.

  • One of the best places

    the Fish tawa masala is great, as is the mutton do pyaza. Do couple it with the chicken biryani.

  • garima93bhattar garima93bhattar
  • Good Place to Dine. yesterday

    RockVille Bar & Diner, CBD Belapur is a nice place to go for dinner. A little overpriced. Bar is nice. Its quite spacious. Parking is available. Location is nice. Service is also good. Great place to go with friends. Average to good crowd. Dance floor is not so good. :)

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • minalilal minalilal
  • Excellent Ambience Feb 14, 2014

    We had organised our Ladies Kitty Party, had fun, starters all the courses of meals were exotic, layout was superb and service too apt. The ambiance of the place had mesmerized us with a feeling of a five star cuisine stop . Navi Mumbai's one of the finest eat out place. Highly approachable place, easy parking area and the best part no waiting during day hours

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • debashish486 debashish486
  • RockVille Rocks.... Feb 06, 2014

    RockVille located at Pub Street in Belapur, I personally would rate the place the best pub in Belapur, a very decent place with good ambiance, playing good music, serving delicious and quality food also having dinner buffets on Sundays, and having happy hours everyday...i would definitely recommend this place....also try their pastas its delicious......

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • am_ankit am_ankit
  • My haunt..... Nov 12, 2013

    Location: In the lane where most of the clubs & lounges of belapur are.

    This place has been my haunt for a few years with me visiting this place at least a couple of times a month the reason is there are nearly three areas in this place one is the out door place where you can have a conversation with friends, the other is more a restaurant feel with the music being loud but not blaring and the third is the place where the DJ is blasting the music near the bar which on certain occasions is great but not every time.

    Service: being a regular the service provided to me is great..
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • farhan.chougle farhan.chougle
  • My second home... Nov 08, 2013

    I am in love with the design of the restaurant....Never dissappointed when im in Rockville.....Excellent service....All staff is courteous and friendly.....You will get to learn a lot from the bartenders (esp Satish n Mohit).....DJ Vishal is all time favorite for his electrifying music....Good offers.....Overall a very good place for a party.......I did 2 Reunion parties truly enjoyed....One thing I would love if they start with Chicken Lasange

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • swati_vermani swati_vermani
  • At it's Best Oct 15, 2013

    My favorite place in Navi Mumbai. Been to almost all the places in the so called Pubstreet of Navi Mumbai. Rockville has somehow kept me coming back, for lot of reasons, they have amazing offers, they have regular events and they somehow keep the place young, buzzing with lots of energy. Would rate them on:

    Food- nice food, good prices and the portion size is good. They have special menu for almost everything.

    Bar- good collection, I can say the best in Navi Mumbai. Nice offers, their Happy Hours are till 8pm everyday, Thursday its full day Happy Hour. They have 1+1 offers on
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • JuileeManjrekar JuileeManjrekar
  • One of the best places Oct 07, 2013

    I was really excited to try this place after hearing my friends from Navi Mumbai go gaga over it! I tried the lunch buffet and do intend to return to check out the dinner scene here.

    The buffet was good with a great variety of starters, mains and average desserts.

    Must try from the veg appetizers - chilly cheese garlic bread, shanghai mushrooms, Balinese cigar rolls and herbed crepe dumplings. For non veg do try out the pepper garlic chicken, chicken angari kebabs.

    For the mains - the Fish tawa masala is great, as is the mutton do pyaza. Do couple it with the chick

  • snehaSmittal snehaSmittal
  • One of the Best in belapur Sep 04, 2013

    Went here recently with my girlfriends. The food was fantabulous. Loved the pasta of this place. This place has very good happy hours offers. I noticed, they had posters mentioning that every day at Rockville is ladies night. I enquired about it and was pleased to know, that even during the day time, ladies get free cocktails (3 of them, 4 options are available.) The cocktails are very nicely made, and very tasty. Loved the kiwi and strawberry one! The service of the place is good. Tried the mushroom starter, and it was delish! Would definitely recommend Rockville over any other club, if you wanna... read more

  • manoj_gesulan manoj_gesulan
  • Rocks.. Aug 15, 2013

    Been here lot of time with friends & this place has never disappointed me. Drinks are quite reasonable & during happy hours it is great....food is ok not much choice in starters........good ambiance & they put giant screens during matches & the atmosphere is electrifying .. overall nice place..

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • snehaSmittal snehaSmittal
  • Ambiance+Food+Happy Hours...WOW!! Jul 03, 2013

    Was planning a day out with some old school friends to chillax and have some fun time together...As only a limited options are available for pubs with nice happy hours. After searching a lot on Burrp for places in and around Vashi or Navi Mumbai, we narrowed down our choices to Rude and Rockville.

    Rude and Rockville are just opposite to each other. Rude had amazing music playing on which was audible even outside, while on the other hand Rockville was a little quiet with only a couple and 2-3 older guys sitting inside. Obviously we were very tempted to go and check out Rude first, but then
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

Recommended Reviews

  • Ambiance+Food+Happy ...

    snehaSmittal

    Was planning a day out with some old school friends to chillax and have some fun time together...As only a limited options are availabl...more.

  • Rockville rocks...

    leena.tipnis

    Saw it on Burrp and went there with friends to check it out, great place....one of its kind in Navi Mumbai. Bar is impressive with...more.

  • The Best

    pri_Aga

    Residing in Navi Mumbai doesn’t assure one of fun places to hangout at. But thanks to
    Rockville, things have changed for good....more.

  • Good music and food,...

    ceetee

    Amidst the restaurant 'khau gallis' in Navi Mumbai, Rockville is an upscale-ish resto bar. Having been there thrice, the music at times...more.

  • Good food

    sonu12

    today afternoon i was in rockville..there sizzlers fest is going on.
    food was good ..i ordered manchow soup-which was good but...more.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :