• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Food:

  • Service:

  • Ambiance:

  • Price:


How do I get my burrp! Club Membership?Burrp! Club Offers (1 offer)

Get Mithai worth Rs 250 for free on billing of Rs 500. / 20% off on billing on Rs 300 or more. / Buy a thali & get 50% off on 2nd thali of lesser value. Not valid on Sundays & public holidays. Cannot be clubbed with any other offers or promotions

Offer valid till : 2014-04-18 23:59:59.0

  • VishaleKale VishaleKale
  • Where do I go for the Best Vegetarian Food in Mumb Nov 12, 2013

    Sanskriti

    MY TOP CHOICE for The Best Vegetarian Food in Mumbai….The Best Thalis in Town
    Sanskriti's
    Maha Thali

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • mukesh_pprakas mukesh_pprakas
  • “excellent mouth watering kachoris” Nov 12, 2013

    brilliant to sum up. Had very tasty kachoris and we continued eating that till our belly could not take more.. Raj kachoris or something we took...

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • ruch_agar ruch_agar
  • Awesome Nov 09, 2013

    Had a great night, friendly staff who explained to us the menu very thoroughly.
    I wandered around for a while, before decided to give "Sanskriti" a shot. Tried their Full Thali for Rs. 125. It had 1 Dal, 3 Batis (the rajasthani kind), 1 Gatta curry, rice, pickle and sweet choorma. What a gastronomical delight. The dal baati the best I've had so far.
    This stuff is heavy on the stomach though, so only have it if you are really feeling hungry.
    Must try, taste is really different with less oil & you will really enjoy it.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • ruch_agar ruch_agar
  • Excellent Food..... Nov 09, 2013

    Had a great night, friendly staff who explained to us the menu very thoroughly
    Full Thali had the following :
    Choice of 2 Subji ( Preferred Rasawalla Aloo & Mixed Kathol) Both were excellent with sufficient quantity. Taste is Just Marwari( Thank god No Gujarati taste for once)
    Pakoda Kadhi good.
    Raita & Salad Good.
    3 soft & puffy Rotis were hot & excellent
    Mixed Khichadi was absolutely fantastic.
    Gulab jamun was Good.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • wasim1988jan wasim1988jan
  • great experiance Nov 08, 2013

    one of the best meal i have ,excellent service and food.
    best part was the rubdi and jalebi just melted in the mouth.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • imran15041989 imran15041989
  • Excellent food ... Nov 08, 2013

    Definitely one of the best veg food in Mumbai - and not expensive either. The staff are very chatty and helpful and will recommend dishes that complement each other.
    Had a great night, friendly staff who explained to us the menu very thoroughly as they had some meals that can't be found at a typical Indian. Make sure to ask the staff for recommendations.
    The food was great, and is not just your typical Indian restaurant food, which is what makes this really worth a visit. The menu was unlike any other Indian I have been to (in a good way) it was a refreshing change to try something that
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • mandarj123 mandarj123
  • Horrible experience. Oct 26, 2012

    I had been to Sanskriti with friends 1 week back.. should have written review little early!
    We had ordered pav bhaji and biryani in two of us, and it took almost 40 mins to get it.. pav bhaji was one of the worst i have ever had in mumbai,, and biryani wasnt worth it either.. and on top of it, the staff,two of them were fighting and cursing each other.. when we were standing in front of the outlet. would never visit again :|

    Yes we were to rcity mall outlet..

  • worldbest worldbest
  • Worth Every Rupee you spend! Dec 14, 2011

    At last some really good veg treat on a reasonable price in R CIty Malls (Ghatkopar). Had Full thali On Monday & Today had lachha Paratha wih Aloo subji.
    Full Thali had the following :
    Choice of 2 Subji ( Preferred Rasawalla Aloo & Mixed Kathol) Both were excellent with sufficient quantity. Taste is Just Marwari( Thank god No Gujarati taste for once)
    Pakoda Kadhi good.
    Raita & Salad. OK
    3 soft & puffy Rotis were hot & excellent
    Mixed Khichadi was absolutely fantastic.
    Gulab jamun was OK.
    Must try, taste is really different with less oil & you can really
    ... read more

  • ayushrajvanshi ayushrajvanshi
  • awesome ! Nov 07, 2011

    Has never disappointed us in these numerous visits in the past year.They shut their stall in Oberoi mall , to my disappointment. Till I discovered it in Inorbit mall and was happy. Food is amazing. true northindian flavour. Reminds me of maa ke haath ka khana. The garam garam jalebis made on order are to die for. Hot, crisp and made in ghee, are the star attraction. Would recommend to all.

  • ketsfoodcrazy ketsfoodcrazy
  • too costly for it's quality Jan 04, 2011

    visited this place in dec. 2010. I bought mini dal baati thali containing 2 batis and some dal which was so watery that dals in some cheap restaurants is more thicker than that. On an average a poor quality food for high price.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :