• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • jjeffy jjeffy
  • Re-heated Pizzas May 22, 2013

    Personally not a fan of re-heated pizza.

    These guys sell pizza slices (of a 15inch) for around 150 bucks. The toppings are satisfying and if lucky you will be getting a fresh out-of-the-oven pizza as well.

    Pastas are prepared right in front of you with your choice of ingredients. Pretty cool, though the fusilli that we got could have been cooked a little more.

    Being an Italian chain, I wasn't expecting the non-veg pizza choices to be "Butter Chicken" and "Tandoori Chicken" which was thoroughly disappointing.

    The only non-veg, non-Indian pizza was a stuff
    ... read more

  • jjeffy jjeffy
  • re-heated Pizza.. Mar 30, 2013

    Personally not a fan of re-heated pizza.

    These guys sell pizza slices (of a 15inch) for around 150 bucks. The toppings are satisfying and if lucky you will be getting a fresh out-of-the-oven pizza as well.

    Pastas are prepared right in front of you with your choice of ingredients. Pretty cool, though the fusilli that we got could have been cooked a little more.

    Being an Italian chain, I wasn't expecting the non-veg pizza choices to be "Butter Chicken" and "Tandoori Chicken" which was thoroughly disappointing.

    The only non-veg, non-Indian pizza was a stuffed pizza
    ... read more

  • InspectorDhar InspectorDhar
  • Mr. Anthony Dsouza 5 star Mar 14, 2013

    I'm giving these guys a break now, yesterday the manager was kind enough to give me a tour of the kitchen etc and explain that the truck which goes in the morning apparently collects stuff from there for shipping to other restaurants in Bombay, not vice versa. I'm willing to give them another shot, they definitely have a good future under the management of Mr. D' Souza- a competent professional indeed.

  • InspectorDhar InspectorDhar
  • Meatballs are disgusting Feb 27, 2013

    I had warned you the last time I was here to get your act together but clearly you haven't. The meatballs are disgusting. I don't know how you can serve this stuff to people and get away with it and calling it "Fresh food" you ought to be sued for false advertising. Almost everything here is FROZEN. The meatballs certainly are. Avoid like the plague.

  • praveenpayal122 praveenpayal122
  • Poor service Feb 01, 2013

    On 26th Jan, with my family i had ordered for a veg pasta and a veg pizza slice at the outlet in R City mall, Mumbai
    Instead of veg, i was served a non veg pizza with chicken in it.
    Unfortunately my kids and my wife realized it only after having a few bites.
    When i went back to the counter, they admitted it was a misatke, and did change the pizza slice but nothing beyond.
    As a matter of courtesy, i was expecting their store in charge to speak to me and offer a refund.
    Being Jains, we have never had non veg, and this experience was pretty bad for the whole family. Infact my wife
    ... read more

  • bsuresh bsuresh
  • Good Experience Dec 12, 2012

    Had been to the place with family and it was a good experience overall - Food was great, deserves 5 star, but had to go for one star less for being a bit cramped and for all those no parking boards on that road. I had to constantly keep an eye on the road, as I saw a police van pull up once over there

  • connoisseur22 connoisseur22
  • Decent place Dec 10, 2012

    They have a good number of options such as pizza, lasagna, pastas, stromboli, soups, beverages, etc. The garlic bread is just TOO amazing..The best i have had so far...The staff was polite and very helpful but little less confident and less professional....mabbe they'll get it with time....The best part is they have a live kitchen where you can see how they cook...fresh food guaranteed....In short, its a decent place to eat...Not pricey at all...And yeah, dont miss their chicken pastas and broccoli pizza!

  • TheGauravSharma TheGauravSharma
  • Dissapointing Dec 06, 2012

    With an exciting and fresh feel from outside this place was definitely to be visited but the place is totally avoidable. Here are some reasons that obe should completely avoid this place

    1. Service is horrible. Don't get surprised if the waiter comes n puts the spoon directly on an uncleaned table.
    2. Cramped spacing
    3. Not at all fresh food.
    4. Food tastes horrible.
    5. Wall of the upper floor are damped so there is a slight stench at this floor

    Better go to any pizza outlet nearby than trying pizza over here

  • suneet_on_food suneet_on_food
  • Review on the new Italian restaurant in chembur Nov 27, 2012

    Food is fine but its not my favourite place for drinks.
    For more details visit:
    http://foodplacesanalysis.blogspot.in/2012/11/sbarro-chembur.html

  • tinku78 tinku78
  • Value 4 Money Nov 24, 2012

    value for money, fresh & tasty foods. staff response is ok.



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :