• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Price:

  • Food:

  • Ambiance:

  • Service:


Reviews of Srinathji's

first reviewed by mayursha

Review Highlights

  • mahimanarula mahimanarula
  • Inconsistent quality Nov 26, 2013

    Srinathji, is one place which is just not consistent over a period of time. Have been ordering out from here for over 2 years now and the quality of their food has just dropped. We'd ordered some pastries for an office party, they were horribly smelly and stale. On insisting on having them returned, they refused to send someone with a replacement, and insisted we take them back. So we sent our office peon, and they sent another stale pastry back with him! Horrible! The food too is quite tasteless, maybe because of the no onion and no garlic in anything. Just don't like this place anymore.. Totally... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • shah_vama shah_vama
  • Yummy vegetarian options Oct 23, 2013

    Being srinathji's here you get food without onion and garlic. It's apt for a Jain like me. From punjabi food to continental to chaats to pastries.. it's super good.
    I am not a punjabi food fan so have tried everything else here. Chaats are tasty, chinese is super good, nachos are cheesy and my favorite. Sandwich is average.
    Overall it's a good food place and mostly the nearby office people come here during lunch breaks, it is difficult to find a table for peak lunch time.
    So start a little early or go late so enjoy a peaceful meal.

  • rohanbhaterocks rohanbhaterocks
  • Average..... Sep 30, 2013

    Srinathji's promises to be one of the good restaurants in lower Parel.... it doesnot serve onion and garlic but still the taste is good...

    The Starters are nice...We has ordered Chinese Bhel and Veg Crispy but the main course was average...certain items need to be improvised and there is little space constraint in the restaurant...

    if you happen to be here dont miss the sizzling brownie as its a very good desert here...Overall experience was Average...Price is affordable and ambiance is ok...

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • b.bera1111 b.bera1111
  • Simply hype Sep 04, 2013

    The place is ok nothing much fascinating .I thought to try out the sizzler .The sizzler mentioned yellow & green pepper but i should say there where no yellow pepper at all in the sizzler.The noodles tasted like maggi noodles.In total I would give the sizzler 1/5.There is a dessert named dangerous rider which was ohk 3/5.The rabdi tasted sour i think it was 1-2days old.The chocolate chip pastry was the only thing i liked. in total just an average.

  • pratikbhatt2009 pratikbhatt2009
  • Good Quality & Place Sep 04, 2013

    I had visited it earlier. First I will consider their clean ambiance. Really like food quality.
    Service is too good. A good place to satisfy all your food.

  • nilesh8582 nilesh8582
  • No Onion, No Garlic but still fantastic!!! Aug 18, 2013

    This is one of my favourite places in Lower Parel to grab a quick bite. The food is deliciously finger licking.

    They are a "Vaishnav Cuisine", so they dont use onion or garlic in any of their preparations. Even without onion/garlic you dont miss anything and provides a wonderful dining experience.

    A special mention about their desserts. They are just heavenly. They also have savoury snacks which can be bought over the counter

  • lovelyricha1 lovelyricha1
  • Chaats..Yummmm... Jun 08, 2013

    One of these days Phoenix Mills is going to get bored of my family doing window shopping there for hours and throw us out..but till then we will continue to roam around and search for places to eat at and I will continue to review them :) So here goes..

    4 PM on a scorching sunny summer afternoon and we have just exited Phoenix Mills. I planned to go to DP Wok Hei but it was closed at that hour so I remembered this place and praying to the entire platoon of Hindu Gods to keep this place open, we marched ahead. Yes, it was open *yay*! But only snacks items were available. No problem, I
    ... read more

  • foodiedatsme foodiedatsme
  • Tasty food..sans Onion & garlic May 28, 2013

    The Srinathji menu offers an extensive variety in food which is amazingly good, especially considering that the same is made without any onion or garlic. I love the starters there (my favourite being the Chinese Bhel) as well as the different types of Khichdis. The Lebanese isnt quite upto the mark as much as the other items on the menu. The last time we visited was a fortnight back and we tried the soups there for the first time and surprisingly found them very well made and delicious.

    Srinathjis make sweets, pastries and cakes too, which are displayed on the counters within the restauran
    ... read more

  • sshane5114 sshane5114
  • good food Sep 21, 2012

    Food is really good, nice items on menu.Service is good too

  • foodiewordsmith foodiewordsmith
  • Best chole tikki ever in Mumbai. Aug 16, 2012

    We just ordered the chole tikki from Srinathji's and must say....Fantabulous. The service was quick and the taste perfect.....:)

    Finally found a place to have chat in Mumbai...... Jhakkassss!



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :