• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • Best Prices you can Find

    Need any cosmetic product at the best price!!! This is the place to first visit and the best thing, they deliver all over MUMBAI!!!

  • vachan vachan
  • Best Prices you can Find Nov 11, 2013

    As there tag line says "every hour is a happy hour"
    Unbeatable pricing, amazing product range and best off all is the always smiling and always helpful service and advice given be the store help!

  • Rajnikol Rajnikol
  • YSL - ROUGE VOLUPTÉ Sep 27, 2012

    Dear Kamaya..Just wanted to check if your store had YSL - ROUGE VOLUPTÉ 26, 27 , 13 or 14 . Since, it is a little urgent. I would request you to let me know.
    Thanks so much,
    Rajni

  • poojaXdesai poojaXdesai
  • Do you Have Benfit products? Jun 02, 2012

    I wanted to know if 'Benefit-San francisco' products are available in your store?

  • poojaXdesai poojaXdesai
  • Afraid of fake products. Jun 01, 2012

    I'm afraid of fake products.. I mean fake products are being sold nowadays.. I will visit this store soon & I hope this store doesn't sell fake products.. *fingers crossed*

  • pod311 pod311
  • ADDICTED!!!!!!!!!! Jul 07, 2011

    THIS IS THE BEST THING HAPPENED IN MUMBAI WITH THE BEST RANGE OF PRODUCTS AND THE VARIETY OF OPTIONS WITH THE BEST PRICE IN THE MARKET. I HAVE BEEN SO ADDICTED TO IT THAT NOW I WAIT FOR THEIR UPDATES FOR ANY NEW PRODUCT COMING IN. THE PACKAGES AND THE HAMPER BAGS... U CANT MISS THAT.. U HAVE TO EXPERIENCE IT. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
    THANKS TBB. I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Kamaya Sangodkar, Owner, on Jul 07, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Pod ,
    Thank you for the fabulous Review.
    We will make sure to serve you better at all times.
    Hope you have a fabulous Year!

    Cheers
    Warm Regards
    The Beauty Bar Team
  • daebuu daebuu
  • Delivery Service! Mar 11, 2011

    People , if you want to shop for beauty products for both men & women , you have to visit this STORE...you get products at discounted rates , all the best brands possible which you will find no where else keeping the price in mind. ONLY @TBB!
    So dont wait , Shop till you drop !!!
    And also , ITS FREE HOME DELIVERY!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Kamaya Sangodkar, Owner, on Jul 07, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Debu ,

    Thank you for your great review!
    We are hoping we serve you better at every visit.

    Hope you have a fabulous year!

    Cheers
    Warm Regards
    The Beauty Bar Team
  • rohansirkar rohansirkar
  • I LOVE TBB Mar 10, 2011

    100 % Authentic Products @ Discounted Prices .. What more could you ask for.. To top this they offer delivery service all over mumbai.. Have to check this place out..

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Kamaya Sangodkar, Owner, on Jul 07, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Rohan

    Thank you for your great review! We are hoping we serve you better at every visit. Hope you have a fabulous year! Cheers
    Warm Regards
    The Beauty Bar Team
  • harshjain harshjain
  • 1st visit Apr 30, 2010

    Beauty Bar is awsome..You can get all the best brand cosmetics & toiletries u want and that too at amazing price...very less from what u expected..

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Kamaya Sangodkar, Owner, on Nov 06, 2010 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Harsh

    Thank You for the great reviews. We would love to see you again.

    Regards
    Kamaya Sangodkar
    The Beauty Bar India

    Replied by: harshjain, on Nov 16, 2010 Flag this

    harshjain
    will be there very soon..pls get the wella balsam shampoo for me once again :))

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :