• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Price:

  • Ambiance:

  • Food:

  • Service:


Review Highlights

  • navkaran0123 navkaran0123
  • Cockroaches all Around Feb 01, 2014

    Visited this place the other day,and it was a very disappointing experience to say the least. We ordered for paninos which had an okay taste but the bread was grilled too much due to which it was chewy. we then ordered for a baguette which again was overly grilled, chewy and cold. To top everything we saw a cockroach crawling on the side of the table. When we complained the guy apologized and made a poker face. We had lost our appetite and thus just walked off.

    Total disappointment...Cockroaches, cold chewy food...

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Aki_Tare Aki_Tare
  • chocolat indulgence Nov 26, 2013

    Sorry to hear such terrible reviews..but I personally have had a grt experience here. The chocolate fondue and chocolate shots are a must try. I had chocolate Cointreau..yummm
    Guys pay attention, if your girl likes chocolate, no better place than this.. she'll love u for this one!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • jayshah1212 jayshah1212
  • --close this horrible place down-- Nov 22, 2013

    AAyush you were lucky you only had a fly...I had a DEAD COCKROACH in my sandwich plate!!!!BEAT THAT!!! email me and i will share the PICTURE !!!! what are the FDI doing?????

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Lashkar Lashkar
  • Nothing Chocolate about it Aug 19, 2013

    A place that I would normally never visit, given my aversion to shakes and chocolates - I do like chocolates but not mixed in milk.

    Meeting someone, who does not like coffee and wanted to try this place out and hence landed up.

    The servers looked at us as if - What makes you come here? grouped as they were near a corner. Gave details grudgingly - opted for a orange granita and brownie shake.

    The Granita tasted no different than a shetty place or some of the Gola wallah, whilst the brownie shake was 'sweet' overly so. This was the same order that I had tried in
    ... read more

  • aayush aayush
  • FLY in hot chocolate Aug 05, 2013

    Went here on Friday - August 2 - at about 10 pm. We ordered for my all time fav Choco Lava Lava and Tiramisu Hot Chocolate. The waiter returned 5 mins later telling me that Tiramisu is not available. I instead called for Hazelnut Hot Chocolate. A few sips later there seemed to be something my mouth. To my horror it was a dead fly from inside the hot chocolate. EW!!!!!!!!

    I showed it to the waiter who swiftly took it away. He returned moments later to ask (?) if I wanted a replacement. I had take barely about 5-6 sips - I thought it was obvious I needed it. But because he asked me, I chose
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • jayshah1212 jayshah1212
  • --ANOTHER CLOSURE-- Apr 16, 2013

    WENT TO NIRMAL MALL Y'DAY DAY AND FOUND THE KIOSK SHUT
    THIS IS THE THIRD OUTLET (AFTER SANTACRUZ & AIRPORT OUTLETS) BEING SHUT WITHIN A SPAN OF 1 YEAR OF ITS OPENING.

    DOESN'T THAT SAY SOMETHING ABOUT THE PLACE & ITS MANAGEMENT??

    I AM NOT SURPRISED ....A PLACE WHERE THERE IS NO CONSISTENCY , NO VALUE FOR MONEY AND MOST MOST IMPORTANTLY NO HYGIENE AND HOSPITALITY WILL NOT LAST LONG.

    ALSO, THE MANAGEMENT HAS A HABIT TO REMOVE BAD HONEST REVIEWS..ANYWAY THEY MUST UNDERSTAND THAT THE PUBLIC AIN'T STUPID!!!

  • anuraagsharma7 anuraagsharma7
  • u r a die hard chocolate fan?? Apr 05, 2013

    i assure u , u wnt be disappointed .I tried salads but didnt like them much , but the awesome Chocolate Lava LAva is one thng u'l crave fr more
    The best part about this place is gift ur friends a champagne bottle made out of choclate on thier birthday , other innovative desings made out of chocolate also on sale.

  • ShikhaChawla93 ShikhaChawla93
  • Food for the soul! Mar 24, 2013

    If you're the one having not a sweet tooth but a sweet jaw, especially for chocolate, you'd probably want to pack your bags and start living at this place! Chocolate pizzas, chocolate frappes, pastries, ice creams, brownies, if that's the deal you're looking for, you'll love this place. Personally, I swear by the Chocolate Avalanche and the chocolate frappes at this place. Though not a big fan of the Hot Chocolate served here, the place is a temple for chocolate lovers!

  • Div_Preet Div_Preet
  • A must visit fr die hard chocolate fans Mar 01, 2013

    visit this place nly and nly if u r a die hard chocolate fan .
    i assure u u wnt be disappointed .I tried salads but didnt like them much , but the awesome Chocolate Lava LAva is one thng u'l crave fr more
    The best part about this place is gift ur friends a champagne bottle made out of choclate on thier birthday , other innovative desings made out of chocolate also on sale.
    the waiters are awesome , serve u their heart out

  • akrishna80 akrishna80
  • Awesome Feb 07, 2013

    Awesome deserts...mouth watering experience...awesome place to chill and chat up with friends...and the best part is that the pricing is just right...

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :