• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Food:

  • Ambiance:

  • Service:

  • Price:


Review Highlights

  • Ecommerce hub

    If someone invites you for a cuppa... Get your chequebook along. LOL

  • Love this place.

    I'm not a big fan of cold coffee's but the Ultimate Mocha here is a must have.

  • vikaspagarwal vikaspagarwal
  • Love this place. Mar 06, 2014

    From the vast number of cafes in the city, this, has the best coffee menu on offer.
    Being a regular customer here, I have had the opportunity to try a lot of what's available here(mostly hot coffee's) and everything I have tried, has been amazing.
    The cafe is made very nicely and feels warm and comfortable.
    Will continue visiting for the amazing coffee choices and quality.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • shirinsr shirinsr
  • Ecommerce hub Mar 06, 2014

    I stopped by at this place for a quick catch-up with friends and felt like we were in the middle of a business conference. We were sitting in the upper section. And what a bad time we had!!!

    Here's why....
    Every single table had couples seated with some kind of business pitcher who was trying to sell this E commerce deal to them. We were hearing the exact same words, phrases and catch lines from each and every one of them and that too sooo loudly it was extremely irritating.

    I'm sure Coffee Bean has tied up with some company that is into this E commerce thing that brings
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • awtaney awtaney
  • One of the best locations for a coffee shop Aug 17, 2013

    From my days in Bandra/Khar this used to be a regular choice for coffee anytime between the morning to late nights. The outside seating area is a favourite, otherwise one could look at the top floor, usually full. The location is prime after all, the coffee is good, so the footfalls are high.

    Over to the coffee experiences. I'm a coffee person, so I've tried all the hot coffees on their menu. I like the cappuccino, Hazelnut Latte and Americano. If you are into exotic coffees, do check for the pour of the day. I specially like the Vanilla beans they use.

    The sandwiches are
    ... read more

  • Amol124 Amol124
  • Hopeless place for me. Jul 31, 2013

    The staff of the coffee beans is currently hope the person named as Jagdish does not know what to talk to the customer and how to talk to the the customer. He the manager have started abusing the customer.The staffs put in there spit and then serve the coffee stuff and then enjoy seeing the customer drinking.There are no quality checks undertaken by the external regulatory authorities.

  • KamraDivya KamraDivya
  • No.2 for me Jul 29, 2013

    I had a meeting at this place. Was really impressed by the location. It was raining that time, and this place looked like heaven.

    The place is nicely done up with a outside seating, which is covered right now and 2 floors. We decided to sit upstairs. We ordered a cappuccino, one more but this with a espresso shot and one Darjeeling tea. The order size was regular.

    When the order came, we were surprised by the size. It was more like a large cup then a regular. The taste was decent, however I prefer Gloria Jean's over this!

    It was a nice seating arrangement that
    ... read more

  • Lizydsouza Lizydsouza
  • Finally We have excellent Coffee in Mumbai! Jul 23, 2013

    I visited coffee Beans and tea leaf when it was very new and had a meagre crowd but after it gained popularity for its delicious and creamy coffee's this place is always a meeting point for most coffee lovers. the service is quite efficient and the I am in love with their WiFi names.

  • lovelyricha1 lovelyricha1
  • Expensive but worth it :) Jul 08, 2013

    In a place like Mumbai, how many options are there for people low on time jostling for a few moments of relaxation or chilling out with friends/loved ones in congested spaces? Okay, there are the beaches-but they are not everyone's cup of tea (pun intended) and then there is the minor problem of them being littered with roadside romeos dilly dallying with their damsels! Then there are the movie theatres but again, most of them charge 200 plus-that is, for a decent place with decent crowd and half-decent food/snack options. Then there are the bowling places/bars and pubs which are sometimes too... read more

  • kunus kunus
  • awesum coffees Nov 11, 2012

    From burrp! Mobile App
    d coffees are jus tooo good here...i had tried their cold coffee wid whipped cream and their hazelnut coffee both wer jus fantastic..
    in d food v had called for a pasta wich was equally delicious..
    d ambiance is too good...cozy and sophisticated is what i wud call it...
    d service is quick
    the prices are a little high when u compare it to a ccd or costa but worth every penny u pay

  • temptations_19 temptations_19
  • Good Place :) Oct 01, 2012

    This place looks great. I quite liked it. I was on the ground floor whereas i wanted to go to the 1st but it was kind of crowded. Had gone with friends a few months back. Ordered the pasta which was okay-ish & the sauce went dry & then it tasted a little stale, I left half of it :/ My friend ordered a vanilla mango frappe or something like that i don't remember the name but it was heavenly. She had 3 of them :P
    It was a nice hang out place. Would surely visit again. :)

  • aditin85 aditin85
  • Coffee - Good, Tea - Not so good! Aug 29, 2012

    I've been a fan of their Nariman Point outlet, but this seems to be packed all the time. The location is good and the outdoor seating looks great but it gets very hot. I didn't find the kind of ambiance the other CBTL boasts off.

    Service is good and Food tastes more or less the same. Pancakes and Chicken sausages are a hot favorite. Philly Cheesecake are quite nice. Tried the White Chocolate Dream and I loved it! The non-fat milk in it made me feel less guilty of indulgence ;)

    A friend of mine tried the Moroccan Mint Iced Tea Latté, and disliked it from the first sip. It was too
    ... read more

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :