• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

    Quick Facts

    • Timings
      11:00 AM to 1:30 AM (Open All 7 Days)
    • Food Type: 
      Continental, Italian, Indian, Chinese
    • Price
    • Features
      Large Group Friendly, Late Night Eats, Notable Beer List, Notable Wine List
    • Payment Methods
      Visa, Master, Cash
    • Average Meal for Two
      Rs 1500 - 2000
    • Average Pint of Beer
      Rs. 190
    • Meal Type
      Breakfast, Lunch, Business Breakfast, Dinner
    • Ambiance
      Bar Seating, Fine Dining
    • Tags

    Additional Information

    • Yes with in Powai Home delivery
      Yes with in Powai
    • No Pure vegetarian
    • Yes Kid friendly
    • Yes Serves alcohol
    • Yes Dj Live music
      Yes Dj
    • Yes Bar area
    • No Rooftop
    • Yes Valet parking
    • Yes DJ
    • No Happy hours
    • Yes Serves food
    • No Cigars available
    • Yes Karaoke
    • Yes Dance floor
    • No Games
    • Yes Large screen
    • Yes Air conditioned
    • Yes Take Away
    • No Complimentary Bar Nibbles
Listing added by : swati.gautade

Reviews of The Elbo Room

  • brainnerves brainnerves
  • Bad and never again! Nov 02, 2012

    Had visited this place last Saturday with a friend of mine. We took the bar stools by the window and ordered a veg pasta in white sauce! The person attending looked drunk and had the audacity of standing behind us with his palms holding on to our chairs in one of the conversations (you have with waiter to know more about the dish)!!! We ignored. The food came in and we were served 1 plate and 1 fork! We still ignored and asked for another pair. No tissue papers were given and we had to request for that as well!

    The first bite of the garlic bread and we lost our cool. The bread was stale
    ... read more

  • chandy chandy
  • WOAH Sep 26, 2012

    They got happy hours started recently from 12pm TO 10PM!! thats great news


    Replied by: Management Management, Director, on Oct 10, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Good to see that you are a regular!
  • chandy chandy
  • Still love the place Jul 01, 2012

    Iv been visiting the place often now days. its so comfy and i love the whole feeling of a authentic Pub . i love the choices that you get and specially happy hours till 8 PM :D on weekdays ... i saw a couple of Ipl matches there and it was complete entertainment with friends. the food is perfect with the drinks.. specially the tikkas.. and nachos :D i love it.. Great place to be in ,, 3 cheers :D


    Replied by: Management Management, Director, on Oct 10, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Chandy,
    Thanks for the feedback. Sorry for the late response. We have introduced a new food menu with burgers as well. We also have happy hours till 9pm. Hope to see you again soon.
  • pranavcrazy6687 pranavcrazy6687
  • We were good, not this "room"... Apr 17, 2012

    I visited this place with a friend today. It was eerily empty. It was around 8:30 pm when we reached there. We ordered one veg Panini, one Smirnoff (60 ml) with soda, and one more drink. They served the drinks before the main course. This was done very quickly. We kept the conversation on, just waiting for the Panini. It arrived with french fries (good!), but after around half an hour.

    The Panini was okay, no issues. But my vodka was terrible. Yuck. It was like drinking slightly bitter water. Her drink wasn't all that great either, but we managed.

    Then we ordered 3 Budweisers,
    ... read more


    Replied by: Management Management, Director, on Apr 18, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Pranav,

    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. You mentioned you order one large vodka and another drink. Could you please mention what was the other drink which you ordered. We would certainly check on the quality of the nachos which is being served. We would also look into the matter regarding the staff's behaviour since we do undertake regular staff training. I am sure that you would not face the same problems if you were to visit again. Hope to see you again!

    Replied by: pranavcrazy6687, on May 22, 2012 Flag this

    The other drink was Margherita. Apologies for the late reply.

    Replied by: Management Management, Director, on Oct 10, 2013 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Dear Pranav,
    Just in to inform you that we have change the food menu completely. The food menu has also improved. Please do visit us again. The nachos are much better now

read all 11 reviews


Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :