• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Price:

  • Music:

  • Food:

  • Service:

  • Ambiance:


Review Highlights

  • A must go studio

    One should try out Sizzlers and Mushroom Makhmali, they are great.

  • A good place from drinks

    Tried the Red Wine cocktail, didnt go down to well for my taste buds. The Americano fries is worth a try.

  • pratik16 pratik16
  • Ambiance awesome..... Mar 07, 2014

    This place boasts of very good interiors, nice service, comforting ambiance and hygienic conditions. All these in all are quite hard to find and isn't expected.
    Food was good, but not the best one around. The Quantity is pretty else as compared to the price. We ordered veg starter platter first which was good but not sufficient for a group of three.
    The service was prompt and to the point as directed. Ambiance was very good with impressive interiors and good seating arrangement.
    Definitely it is a nice option deserving a visit and recommended by me

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • maverick89 maverick89
  • Food Studio is a great date place. Feb 16, 2014

    I am always on the lookout for places to eat which won't burn a hole in my pocket. I had seen Food Studio before, but had never eaten there. Until a couple of weeks back that is.

    We went around 4pm and were the only people around. You can get cocktails/mocktails by glass or pitcher. Their cheesy garlic bread is to die for. The chicken malai kabab was chewy but the taste was good.

    Mains take a lot of time to arrive so order early. The paneer shashlik sizzler was the right amount of spicy. Do order the pasta. Brother was raving about how the kulfi doesn't have the frozen taste
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • susan5484 susan5484
  • A good place from drinks Nov 30, 2013

    Had been to Food Studio on a recommendation of a friend. A good pleasant ambiance. Good staff... Tried the Red Wine cocktail, didnt go down to well for my taste buds. The Americano fries is worth a try. The best part of the evening was the a drink called "Absinthe"... 400 bucks for a short but worth a try....

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • mahimanarula mahimanarula
  • One of the better places in Mulund Nov 26, 2013

    This is one of the newer and better looking places in Mulund. Good for a date or to impress a client.. Their Italian food and Indian starters are good, but their Indian main course is strictly average. They offer 'make your own sizzler', but honestly didn't like the sizzler either. The place gets really busy on weekends and you may be in for a long wait to get a table. It also gets quite noisy if there's a match being aired. The ambiance is good and the service is quite warm, but don't expect too much from the food and you'll have a good time.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • kavish19 kavish19
  • A must go studio Oct 18, 2013

    I have been to food studio several times, nice ambience & food, With some really unique starters, attractive looking cocktails and Make Your Own Sizzlers, this place is a good choice.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • itikakulkarni itikakulkarni
  • One time try Aug 28, 2013

    I had been to Food Studio recently and think the following about the visit
    1) There quantity is very very less.
    2) Just about an average type of food. Can be better. Nachos and Sizzlers - I have had better at other restaurants. Three cheese baked lasagna - decent. Tiramisu and the mocktail - loved them. Lovely ambiance.

  • anand_rkrishnan anand_rkrishnan
  • I got sick eating at the Food Studio Jul 26, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    While the ambience and decor is impressive, i must caution others about the hygiene levels in the kitchen. I caught up with my friends over dinner on the 17th July and was much upset to end up with diarohea the next day. i must say this was my first visit to the food studio and i dont think me or my friends will ever go back there.

  • kane1587 kane1587
  • Meh!! May 10, 2013

    I was on a date there, and while the restaurant was good, the waiters were a little annoying, because they kept coming every 15 mins to check if our beer bottles were empty. Kind of got the feeling that they were rushing us.. While the food wasn't bad, it wasn't exceptional.. The non-veg food was good.. But the disappointing one was the topped tacos..It just had some cheese poured over it haphazardly and lots of cabbage.. Any way.. As a whole it wasn't bad..

  • ssiidds ssiidds
  • Dont Eat !!!!!!!!!! May 09, 2013

    Guys have been to food studio several times, superb ambience & food , but... but the day I visited backside of food studio guys u wont believe trust me u will never eat at food studio !!! front side is food studio and back side is GATAR studio !!

  • praches praches
  • Good Restaurant Mar 30, 2013

    Nice food...starters,,,sizzlers,,pizza is quite huge..!!
    a good place overall to go...
    and ofcourse,good ambience..!! :)

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :