• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Ambiance:

  • Food:

  • Service:

  • Music:

  • Price:


  • Category: 

    Bars & Pubs in Mumbai

  •  
  • Unit No. A-1, A-2A, A-2B, Plot No. B 31, Ground Floor, Shree Siddhivinayak Plaza, Link Road-Andheri West, Andheri West, Mumbai
  • Landmark:  The Lane Opposite City Mall, left from Maruti Suzuki showroom

Events

Events at The Little Door
Beat Blender with DJ Reji
The Little Door and DJ Reji present to you 'Beat Blende

How do I get my burrp! Club Membership?Burrp! Club Offers (1 offer)

15% off on Sunday Hangover Brunch (Every Sunday between 12 noon to 4 pm), Avail Unlimited Alcohol + Food @ Rs. 1300 per person on weekdays (Exculdes taxes) & Avail Unlimited alcohol + food @ Rs. 1500 per person on Fri, Sat & Sun (Excludes Taxes)

Offer valid till : 2014-07-11 23:59:59.0

Review Highlights

  • Great outside sitting

    Nice place for winters in Mumbai since outside set up is the best

  • Awesome Ambience !!

    Nachos, Pizzas and Cocktails are one of the best in Mumbai

  • Amazing Experience

    Make an advance reservation the place is always full.http://mumbai.burrp.com/listing/pizzaexpress_andheri-west_mumbai_restaurants/13638900673

  • Devang_1008 Devang_1008
  • Awful! Apr 05, 2014

    Me and my friends had been to this place on a Saturday night after reading the reviews.
    At the entrance was our 1st shock..the guy asked us to pay Rs.20/- per head for liquor license. .Though it was a minimal amount.this was unheard of,as no other place had ever charged us for liquor license or anything.
    Then we entered the place which was almost empty.
    But The waiter informed me that the AC area is reserved and so are the other tables (almost 6-8 tables were unoccupied).
    When we insisted for a table..the waiter said he'll check but never came back.
    We spoke to another waiter
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • foodiebyheart foodiebyheart
  • Little door with Big surprise ! Apr 01, 2014

    We visited this place on a sunday evening by around 8 ish and were glad to get a table of our choice but within minutes the whole place was kind of fully crowded yet not having people cramping into one another.
    They have a smokers zone in the open air area and the non smokers on the inside .
    The whole ambiance is very well lit inspite of having minimal lighting.
    Our Stewart Madhoo gave in great contributions in ordering drinks n food.
    We started with the watermelon basil drink and some vodka drink with cilantro.
    Both were exceptionally good to go with it we ordered the pataya's
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • ipsitasharma007 ipsitasharma007
  • happiness door Mar 22, 2014

    I had been to the little door last week for dinner..i had heard a lot about in through my friends. The ambiance is very relaxed and laid back . the food service is good and the price are reasonable as well. I really liked the Paella Marina it was right in every sense. I had a good time at the little door specially because i made table reservations through urbanrestro and got complimentary free shots

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • Harry_Kohli Harry_Kohli
  • This place is a personal favorite Mar 10, 2014

    This place is a personal favorite. Been here with a friend for a little chat. Starting from the Blue door at the entrance to the ambiance, you have got a fan in me ! Loved the patatas, while the Chicken burger was ok. The service can be a lil slow, depending on the night you visit & the crowd there. The options in pizza toppings were crazy. Music was decent. All in all worth the visit. My recommendation, check this place out if you are nearby. Better than some of the options available.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • blublubling blublubling
  • Amazing Experience Feb 28, 2014

    The Little Door is a perfect place to spend a lazy Sunday afternoon. The Sunday Drunch is to die for, whether you want to just karaoke with friends or eat melt in your mouth desserts this is your place. From the ambiance to the variety of food and salads the place is top notch! LOVED IT! My favourite dish - Eggs on the Beach ;)

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • jyo_c jyo_c
  • Fun! Feb 05, 2014

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Love this place - the ambience is good , they have different events and hence its always buzzing, well priced with decent food options - sunday drunch is fun too as you can hang with friends play some board games and relax - the staff is super nice!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • akshayf akshayf
  • Impressed....maybe... Feb 03, 2014

    From burrp! Mobile App
    The pub has a nice crowd....a great selection of liquor...
    However...the food is altogether a different story...its simply not worth eating at all. The choices are as limited as they can get. But that would be expected of a pub/bar.
    Oh...and if you are looking for a QUIET romantic place..this is definitely where you shouldn't be..

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • closetcouture closetcouture
  • greek ambience Dec 27, 2013

    This place rocks! Absolutely love the ambience and location of this place. The food is really good esp. Patatas which is nothing but french fries, potato wedges with mayo, ketchup etc.
    Loved the setup. Tall chairs, short dining talbes and space at the bar to stand.
    The music is really good. They have acuostic tuesdays when a band called Inside Out comes and plays. A decent band!
    I have given 4.5 to very few places but this one deserves it bigtime.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • mihirsavla85 mihirsavla85
  • petite Dec 18, 2013

    This one is a rather interesting experience. It's a small place in the middle of the 'celeb' hub of Mumbai and it's a small bungalow which has been converted into a restaurant which is crazily full irrespective of the day of the week; Thursday's being the most busiest because they have a live band performance happening.

    The service is a bit slow, but then it's a given with the amount of crowd this place has. The inside section is a bit small, air-conditioned, but gets a bit tight to sit in if you want to. The outside section is nice, but is smoking so sit at your own risk.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • bhavnasingh78 bhavnasingh78
  • Great outside sitting Nov 27, 2013

    Loved the outside sitting area........crowd was good in that area. The inside area was very crowed hence couldn't even step in. But great commercial music on a friday nite enjoyed it. Since there was no compulsion of having equal amount of girls and guys or entry charge we had more fun. We were more guys and lesser girls. Alcohol was priced well enough for our pockets too.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

Recommended Reviews

  • Amazing

    bhatia.sameena

    Went with my group again to watch the finals last night. Great food and service. It was real fun night. Highly recommend !!!...more.

  • This place is a personal...

    Harry_Kohli

    This place is a personal favorite. Been here with a friend for a little chat. Starting from the Blue door at the entrance to the ambian...more.

  • Lovely eatery outdoors...

    bourbonpurple

    Tucked into one of the corners of Andheri, this place has a lovely ambience, something you do not see very often in Mumbai. The starter...more.

  • thumbs up

    anjugadiyar

    tried the little door last night. loved it right from the fact that it actually has a little door, to the entertaining menu, fun cockta...more.

  • little door with big...

    sagar.java

    The music is always on point. Almost everything on the food menu is fantastic, the cocktails and straight drinks actually have alcohol...more.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :