• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • charpandi charpandi
  • Ok Food Terrible Service May 03, 2012

    My parents have recently been to this place for the buffet lunch. The food was simply ok ok. Nothing special. The service totally sucks. There were 4 tables only full, with just 2 people to serve. When you say buffet I would have expected food up on display and we take how much we want.

    But they decided to give us a menu to tick and choose what all we want and it will be served on your table. Most of the items that I had ticked on the menu was not served on my table. For the veggies only 1 dish of paneer was served and absolutely nothing else. I had to ask the guys serving for where
    ... read more

  • Mineshmodi Mineshmodi
  • Beware of this restaurant Apr 30, 2012

    This is a unique restaurant in giving gift vouchers. We were given gift 2 vouchers of Rs. 2000/- each by our friends. Before going there, we inquired about validity of the vouchers. They said is validy, come for lunch or dinner as our special rates are going on. When we went there with family, we found it was like a conference room & not hotel. When we inquired about menu they showed us the manu which was socking. Printed dinner rate was 350 + tax while what we were shown was rs. 1500/- plus tax. When we inquired why this rate is different than you print rate? They said we have SPECIAL rate of... read more

  • Anamikag Anamikag
  • Money wasted. Day spoilt. Feb 15, 2012

    It was my birthday and we wanted to try some place new, so landed up here. I liked the place but the food was bad, service was atrocious. It felt like they are shutting down after a clearance sale....without offering discounts. It's not worth the money. By spending the same amount I could have had a better experience at a better place. I regret going there.

  • dipeshsonawat dipeshsonawat
  • Good food but depressing ambience. Dec 31, 2011

    To my surprise there was not a single table booked on Tuesday and the whole restaurant was empty. Also we were told about happy hours on Tuesday. We ordered many dishes and found it pretty good. However. The ambience did not appeal to its name. They need to make people notice about this place. Overall once should be tried out with family.

  • dhaval1990 dhaval1990
  • Not upto the mark. Dec 08, 2011

    To begin with I didn't really find the ambiance that appealing, it felt just too white. Understanding that its a wedding cafe but then weddings are not all white in my view. Moving to the seating, i would have appreciated iron or steel chairs, wooden chairs feel just too cheap for the place.
    The food was okay nothing out of the world and the enchiladas that we ordered were just so spicy that we had to leave it. coming to the deserts, they were just ordinary.
    The menu was not really appealing as the writings were too small probably a larger font would have worked.
    The service was
    ... read more

  • NishantJ NishantJ
  • Staff needs Training!! Nov 24, 2011

    Food is good...tables are very shaky...Also, the waiter/attendant continuously stands on ur Head...intruding privacy of the diners...they seemed too over-zealous in attending 2 d diners n taking their feedback on food, place, etc...even though they hav a form 4 d same wich most diners duly fill!! Wud appreciate if diners are given their space...

  • bhavyadera bhavyadera
  • Prefect Spot for a Date! Nov 14, 2011

    Amazing ambiance with a wide range of food and liquor to choose from.
    The perfect place for a cozy romantic date.
    The big turn off was its shaky tables, due to which we changed our table twice.
    Also, the place is expensive, if you are planning to give a treat to your dear one's then be prepared to shed a handsome amount.

  • Krytzzz Krytzzz
  • Terrible Experience Oct 22, 2011

    We went there last evening, the staff is good but the food was really disappointing. Our table top also was shaky so we had to change our table. On a friday night the place was so empty almost dead!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Pallavi Sharma, Marketing Manager, on Oct 25, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hope to see you again and we'll try to please you on your next visit.
  • devianTART devianTART
  • Fake reviews alert!! Oct 13, 2011

    charpandi below is right! I'm having second thoughts about visiting this place now! What a shame!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Pallavi Sharma, Marketing Manager, on Oct 13, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    I am sorry but they are genuine reviews posted by genuine people.
  • abk.tiwari abk.tiwari
  • Tempting Ambiance !! Aug 16, 2011

    Wide choice of salads, starters, Pizza, Tacos, pastas, Indian, live counters. The desert counter itself is quite extensive wid a colorful display.....Casual atmosphere, great ambiance. Can get crowded at times.....just go n njoy da food wid tempting ambiance ;-)

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Pallavi Sharma, Marketing Manager, on Sep 21, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you very much. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.


Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :