• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Food:

  • Music:

  • Ambiance:

  • Price:

  • Service:


Reviews of Tight

first reviewed by patkarmanoj

Review Highlights

  • Awesome!!!!

    the food is scrumptious....with things like Radical Wada pao, Garlic Tandoori Mushrooms, Thai Marinated Paneer Tikka with naan on the menu, you cannot help but lick your fingers!!!!

  • Excellent Music

    Do try the unlimited drinks and food between 6-9. Its worth it

  • With Burrp! club card (definitely worth it)

    Use your burrp! club card and feel free to drop in any time to avail amazing offers!! No bounding for the happy hours!

  • skylandservices skylandservices
  • Nice place Mar 05, 2014

    Nice place. Visited this place couple of times with friends..music & food is good..price is worth it.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • shreshtht shreshtht
  • Excellent Music Feb 20, 2014

    This place has always offered me some amazing music. Retro, Pop, Rock and even bollywood. The choice of songs is just superb. There is some offer of unlimited food and drinks between 6 PM and 9 PM. Worth its price. The food (snacks) are pretty tasty and music just adds to it. All in all one of the best place to chill and relax.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • snehaSmittal snehaSmittal
  • With Burrp! club card (definitely worth it) Nov 30, 2013

    Went here on a weekday with a couple of friends. Had just received my burrp! club card and wanted to check out the offers, and show it off to my friends!!:D

    Ambiance :
    Tight is located inside a mall. I generally don't prefer drinking in places inside the mall, due to an obvious reason, that you might find known people around, and also, because the feel isn't that great. Tight is located inside Inorbit. Small place, not so crowded on weekdays. You can choose to sit on the barstools and occupy a small table with a group of friends, or relax yourself on the sofa seating.

    Foo
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • dextormania dextormania
  • Okayish Nov 30, 2013

    The ambiance of the place is average. Visited here with a couple of friends, a few days back. They have happy hours till 5, and we made good use of those. The service is okay.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • avnibakliwala avnibakliwala
  • Place is okayish Aug 20, 2013

    We recently visited tight during the happy hours...They do have a few offers, but nothing out of the blue that amazed me...The service is okay...The place is located inside a mall, says a lot about it!! The ambiance is fine...not so good, average at its best...There was no1 incharge of the music and particularly didnt like the music playing at this place...We had a good time, but wouldnt want to visit again...

  • dhaval0906 dhaval0906
  • nothing great Jul 30, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    this place is bang opposite my office in Inorbit mall, the place is made good and you would expext pop tates kinda crowd to occupy it all the time but that just doesnt happen. Main reason being thr limited food menu, drinks are slightly over priced and music is generally off the sync. good seating arrangements thought. would suggest it for a quick beer with few friends

  • dhaval0906 dhaval0906
  • nothing great Jul 30, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    this place is bang opposite my office in Inorbit mall, the place is made good and you would expext pop tates kinda crowd to occupy it all the time but that just doesnt happen. Main reason being thr limited food menu, drinks are slightly over priced and music is generally off the sync. good seating arrangements thought. would suggest it for a quick beer with few friends

  • dhaval0906 dhaval0906
  • nothing great Jul 30, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    this place is bang opposite my office in Inorbit mall, the place is made good and you would expext pop tates kinda crowd to occupy it all the time but that just doesnt happen. Main reason being thr limited food menu, drinks are slightly over priced and music is generally off the sync. good seating arrangements thought. would suggest it for a quick beer with few friends

  • dhaval0906 dhaval0906
  • nothing great Jul 30, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    this place is bang opposite my office in Inorbit mall, the place is made good and you would expext pop tates kinda crowd to occupy it all the time but that just doesnt happen. Main reason being thr limited food menu, drinks are slightly over priced and music is generally off the sync. good seating arrangements thought. would suggest it for a quick beer with few friends

  • dhaval0906 dhaval0906
  • nothing great Jul 30, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    this place is bang opposite my office in Inorbit mall, the place is made good and you would expext pop tates kinda crowd to occupy it all the time but that just doesnt happen. Main reason being thr limited food menu, drinks are slightly over priced and music is generally off the sync. good seating arrangements thought. would suggest it for a quick beer with few friends

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :