• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • rarish1980 rarish1980
  • Prompt Service Jun 27, 2012

    I wanted to surprise my dad on his 60th B'day and when I searched on Internet I found Noopur's number. I called Noopur at 10 in the morning and she committed to deliver the bouquet with 60 chocolates at 2 p.m. sameday to churchgate.
    My father was very happy and thrilled to receive the bouquet.
    The delivery was very punctual. Everyone in dad's office was happy to see the bouquet and they even praised the entire presentation of the bouquet. Everyone even liked the chocolates.
    So even though I was not personally present in Mumbai to make the order, it was taken over the phone
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Noopur Bharwada, CEO, on Jun 27, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you rarish for you review. Glad you and your dad liked it. We hope to hear from you again and very soon!
  • ankit17.ag ankit17.ag
  • Great Chocolates Dec 07, 2011

    I have had chocolates delivered 3 times in the past 6 months. I am a huge fan of their chocolates.

    Rum & Raisins
    Crunch
    Rice crunch

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Noopur Bharwada, CEO, on Dec 07, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thanks a tonn. We are introducing rum n raisin truffle cups for this Christmas! Hope to hear from you soon.
  • teen_saira teen_saira
  • Gorgeous looking chocolate bouquets Dec 05, 2011

    they have some superb looking chocolate bouquets in all ranges. the chocolate assortment is amazing. picked up some bouquets to give clients and got a great feedback from them. thanks u guys at Truffles.. great job indeed!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Noopur Bharwada, CEO, on Dec 05, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thanks a tonn. Hope to see u soon!
  • divyeshk divyeshk
  • Innovative gifting Nov 15, 2011

    Truffles gives me very innovative gifting options of chocolate bouquets, I was actually looking for chocolates to gift but the bouquet designs were really nice. If I have to gift someone next time, I know where to go :)

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Noopur Bharwada, CEO, on Dec 05, 2011 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thanks a ton! hope to see u soon!

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :