• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Music:

  • Service:

  • Ambiance:

  • Price:

  • Food:


Events

Events at Two One Two Bar and Grill
Citibank Restaurant Week India
Make reservations at your favorite local restaurant

Review Highlights

  • sunita_rd sunita_rd
  • Nice place to catch up with friends Jan 05, 2012

    Great place to meet friends over lunch. Service is good. Very good customer service by Ishwar. However dishes are a tad expensive which makes it an occasional place to visit.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • anujgupta2000 anujgupta2000
  • Dont even try - pathetic food Nov 21, 2011

    Great service .. good ambiance .. but the most pathetic place to dine .. !! felt like throwing up the hard crust burnt pizza .. n pasta almost ruined the night ..
    a great place to go if you wana spend 10grand and spoil your entire evening .. !!

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • amitabhs amitabhs
  • Good but expensive Oct 26, 2011

    Great ambience, spacious (gives privacy) and good quality of service. We ordered variety of continental and Italian dishes and in general food was tasty, and cheesy..the pizza though was hopeless..however, found the restaurant very expensive.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • Karin Karin
  • Value for money??? Oct 19, 2011

    Was yesterday evening the first time there for dinner. While the food was o.k. but not outstanding and pricy, the service can definitely improve.
    Real extortion is charging 1.400 (!) INR for a glass of average Italian red wine, served from a bottle that was open for quite some time. I have concluded that Mumbai has much better places to go to.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • nikkik nikkik
  • Over rated and overpriced Jul 26, 2011

    Im afraid the restaurant couldnt live up to the initial hype. Overloaded saffron risotto almost bitter to which he couldnt add mushrooms since its precooked, now what kinda risotto is that? The roast chicken dry and unappetising. Place was totally empty at lunch today and it wasnt even raining.Not sure if I would go again for miniscule quantities of pretentious food at exhorbitant rates...

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • caligirl caligirl
  • Outstanding Italian food Jul 21, 2011

    I've been to 212 several times since it opened, and this little jewel across Jewel of India is the real star in worli.
    Every single thing (except the roast chicken) on the menu is outstanding.
    The salads are massive, meal-sized portions, and extremely fresh. The Mushroom Cappucino is simply delicious without being drowned in cream like mushroom soups tend to be.
    The pastas are richly flavoured without being Indianized, and the texture is perfectly al dente. I'm not a big steak fan but my friend had the Indian steak and loved it.
    The star of the menu however has to be the
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • Evilinthedevil Evilinthedevil
  • AWESOME Jun 01, 2011

    Awesome awesome awesome.. That's all I can say.. What great quality of food.. Keep it up

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • MIG85 MIG85
  • Loved the food Mar 23, 2011

    I visited this place today for lunch and here's my review:

    Decor: Very nice. Calm and pleasant. Very spacious.

    Service: The staff was nice and courteous. However, they lack finesse. They do not know how to time the different courses. They do not clear tables before bringing in the next course. There was nobody at the podium when I reached and the bar-tender escorted me to my table. By escorted, I mean showed me a table and then walked away. I seated myself. I waited for about 5 minutes before I was given a menu and asked for water. For my appetizer it took almost 25-30 minute
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • maithilikabre maithilikabre
  • No Idea about Food,but a Bad Experience otherwise. Feb 28, 2011

    Caution: We left after drinks and soup, so this is not a food commentary.

    Having heard good things online from almost everyone, we decided to visit Two One Two Bar and Grill, opp Jewel of India, Worli.
    The first thing you notice on approach is the outdoor seating which is out there, in the open, with no minimum fencing in terms of a little foliage, bamboo shoots, garden. It is open and faces the road, with a direct view of entry to Nehru Centre.
    So we opt to sit inside, which is even worse. On entering, we are visited by a blank stare of the chef who checks our reservation
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :