• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Ambiance:

  • Music:

  • Food:

  • Price:

  • Service:


Events

Events at Two One Two Bar and Grill
Citibank Restaurant Week India
Make reservations at your favorite local restaurant

Review Highlights

  • deepajh deepajh
  • Food Heaven Feb 06, 2014

    You walk in to this place and you know it will be a good experience..the ambience is soothing, muted, classy. The wait staff is well versed with the wine list and helpful with their recommendations. The beetroot carpaccio, mini lamb burgers, baked cheese and bread, soup, risotto and pizza were all outstanding. The price is steep, specially with alcohol but this is one of the few places in Mumbai that offer you service, food and ambience to justify it.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • doublehelix doublehelix
  • The highs are high, and lows rather low Jan 22, 2014

    A friend and I went in for a mid-week lunch. The place was sparsely filled when we got in around 1:30 pm. A Japanese contingent here, a few professionals/businessmen there. Generally low-volume. I think there was piped music too. The fact that I can't clearly remember means that it wasn't a jarring presence.

    I've visited the place at night before and it has a swish look with the recessed lighting on. During the daytime, it looked a bit more subdued. Almost 'worn out' even.

    Onto the food then: We took the prix fixe menu...a six-course affair.
    My friend got a caprioska
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • JuileeManjrekar JuileeManjrekar
  • The burgers and desserts are good too. Oct 15, 2013

    I know driving everyone around me crazy cause I was dying to try out this place. The first time I went I only had a Rocket Leaf salad and a grappa drink which burnt a huge whole in my pocket. However, the lovely vibe at the restaurant pulled me back and I came to try the Italian fare this time - I had the Quattro Formaggi pizza which was quite yummy.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • Lovemyfood1983 Lovemyfood1983
  • NEVER VISIT - RUN BY CROOKS Sep 15, 2013

    Never visit this place. While the food is fine, the management and team are snooty, abusive, and hell bent on ripping you off.

    My husband and I visited 212 for a very special occasion, and had the single most upsetting experience I have had at a restaurant in my life. I have lived in seven countries in Europe and the US, and been to the finest restaurants in the world, and never been treated like I was at 212 last night. Our meal was fine but My husband made the mistake of ordering a gin and tonic and was completely misled by the waiter. The waiter asked him unclearly if he wanted
    ... read more

  • nilesh8582 nilesh8582
  • Amazing Italian food Sep 01, 2013

    If you want to get authentic Italian there’s no better place than 212. Spread over a vast area, it offers huge selection from veg and non-veg options. They claim to have an Italian chef who actually prepares the dishes (I guess it would over-see the preparation). The food is absolutely fantastic, though expensive (but many patrons won’t mind)

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • Amit Amit
  • Authentic Aug 16, 2013

    Nice large place with a comfortable ambiance...

    Must say the food taste very very good... and is very authentic.. especially the use of black truffle and truffle oil... Havent seen that in many restaurants in Bombay..

    A must try is their mushroom soup.. Cant rem the name.. but its cappuccino of wild mushrooms and truffle .......

    Similarly, the mushroom rissotto with truffle oil was amazing... another must try on the menu..

    we also had a pizza.. they offer half and half pizza.. which is a good option to try two pizza's....

    in desert, the chocolate fondan
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • manu2612 manu2612
  • Great Place for Authentic Italian Food Jul 27, 2013

    Discovered this place by mistake but what a pleasant surprise this place turned out to be - really great Italian food with authentic taste - just loved the place - however the portions are pretty small and the pricing a bit too steep - a must visit place !!!

  • vbadrin vbadrin
  • Sampling the samplers Jul 04, 2013

    Have been to the restaurant a few time before with my office colleagues, so when my wife wanted to visit the nearby Rajasthan arts exhibition, we thought why not try another experience and booked up ahead. We were the first evening guests to arrive at the grill ; service was yet to get into full gear.I went for their 6 course sampler.My first 2 courses came in together, I thought they could have come separately. The plates scored high on presentation with quality ingredients but left us a bit bemused...the amuse bouche and corn soup portions were just about half a table spoon. I would give more... read more

  • Vanszz Vanszz
  • Good bt nt tht gr88 Mar 02, 2013

    Good ambiance but food is not tht gr88 plus bad service..
    nthng to die for ......:(

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • 1sonala 1sonala
  • Good, not great Feb 18, 2013

    i had heard a lot about this restaurant and finally went there last evening. my overall experience- great ambience, good (not excellent food), good wine. in summary, there are higher quality upscale restaurants in Mumbai, but if you are in Worli, its worth a shot.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :