• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • richas4u richas4u
  • Partner in Good time Jan 28, 2013

    The place is amazing and happening when you are out with your lunatic friends or for sum loud party or celebration. The food is just amazing and very tasty, you get all what you wan and can ask for. food is quite reasonable as per the quality and place.We really had a good time there. We even danced beside our table on loud music which was playing there..

  • yuvi10 yuvi10
  • Not bad Nov 11, 2012

    visited this place a long time ago.The location is very bad for a lounge -believe me.Their ambience is good.Service is satisfactory.Music is loud,but they place good music.They serve hookah.Coming to the food,their starters are good,nothing too great. They do have some variety of cocktails to satisfy you.In all an average experience give 3 stars for this one.Not that bad a visit.You can give this place a try if you want.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • SureRao SureRao
  • Chillin' Hang out Oct 29, 2012

    Went here for a friend's birthday treat.

    The music's a little loud but we were able to call (prank call) all of our friends so that's not a problem!

    Good food and great service.
    Had a nice time, will definitely come here again.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • priyankg priyankg
  • Roof top and loud music...nice place for hookah Mar 02, 2012

    This place is superb for hookah and food also very nice...I have been here many times specially we comes here for hookah and good crowd ..Would suggest to sit in open air place rather sitting in restaurant..too much rush on Sundays...one should surely visit...expensive..

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • pranavcrazy6687 pranavcrazy6687
  • Pretty Good Hangout Feb 23, 2012

    This is a very good place. It's on the 4th floor, with open air seating. The beer was good, the French fries tasty. Service is reasonably quick. Cool ambiance, very good crowd. Music is also not too loud, not too soft. Perfect place for an hour or two of bliss. :)

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • viveknmims viveknmims
  • Starters Rock Feb 04, 2012

    The starters here are nice, especially some of the chicken starters.

  • Tristan777 Tristan777
  • Strictly Average Dec 25, 2011

    Nothing special ., open roof-top . Beer prices are good (not on the higher side) . If you mean to have a quiet conversation , please avoid , as this place has loud music blaring at all times . Can get a bit crowded on weekend evenings . Good for a one-time visit . Don't go with any absurd/high expectations though and you'll succeed in making most out of the visit .

  • bhavyadera bhavyadera
  • Anytime Favourate Nov 14, 2011

    Well I've know about this place since I was in junior college and this was my gang's favourite place for hookah and drinks.
    It also has live DJ playing your choice of song and amazing food with a really good quantity.
    But recently it's got very expensive, the prices are almost double than what it was before.
    Especially the prices of hookah and drinks have increased.
    Still our get together will always be U-Turn.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • tejaswiparande tejaswiparande
  • Pathetic Oct 31, 2011

    I had reviewed before too had a good experience there. But recently had been there for F1 race. As the race started they were playing loud music. Although they were screening the race but without commentary. Customers there complained about it. They refused to play the commentary. We called the manager Mr. Sonu Malik but he refused to talk to us. He told us we wont stop playing the music and if we want to sit then we can or else leave. This is the worst behavior of the manager. This placeand sucks big time. please do not visit this place in case u need to watch any match

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • tejaswiparande tejaswiparande
  • Good Sep 21, 2011

    This is Open air lounge serving alcohol at cheap rates. also servers hookah at reasonable rates. Food here is good. D.j. here is good. Do visit this place in case u dont wanna spend much.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :