• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

How do I get my burrp! Club Membership?Burrp! Club Offers (5 offers)

Pay only Rs. 2999 for HYDRO SMOOTHENING FOR HAIR. Soft, Smooth, Silky, De tangled Hair for upto 6 months worth Rs. 10,000

Offer valid till : 2014-07-24 23:59:59.0

Pay only Rs. 3999 for KERATIN PROTEIN - BRAZILIAN BLOW OUT - Kera Protein Infusion - Soft Smooth Hair.

Offer valid till : 2014-07-24 23:59:59.0

50% OFF on NUTRIBURST / HYDROBURST - Permanent Luxurious Beautiful Hair - Alternative to Straightening.

Offer valid till : 2014-07-24 23:59:59.0

Doctor Led Slimming Packages: INSTA SLIM (Non Surgical): Lose: Weight + Inches + Nutrition (upto 10 Kgs / 10 Inches: Rs. 9999) Worth Rs. 20,000.

Offer valid till : 2014-07-24 23:59:59.0

50% OFF on VANADDICT SIGNATURE FACIAL - Lumino Photo White Luxe. (Vitamin C, E, A Infusion, Microdermabrasion & Radio Frequency)

Offer valid till : 2014-07-24 23:59:59.0

Reviews of Vanaddict

first reviewed by khushboo82

Review Highlights

  • sk027949 sk027949
  • Enjoyed It Apr 07, 2014

    I Have Gone To Vanaddict For a Availling spa Offer That I had Bought From Mydala Being a Weekend I Wanted To Spend Time With My Husband So Thought Of getting a Couple Spa It Was An getting a couples Spa It was an amazing Experience they have started with the services of face ritual i have taken a multivitamin facial which was amazing i got a instant glow & i did hair spa & there was a stylist who suggest me o excotica hair spa infusion which was make my hair smooth & silky & the guy who was doing the massage of my husband he suggest to do cold stone therapy & my husband was very happy & he was... read more

  • ruchika007 ruchika007
  • vannadict andheri salon - the cheap marketeers Apr 03, 2014

    as soon as you enter..a lady in red coat coax you to try their most expensive service with the products you would have never even heard of. she insisted on buying the most expensive facial service and when I asked for rate card of normal facials..she said our rate cards are in print and after a minute when she doesn't win on her sales..she'll bring the normal rate card.. and to add to the suffering - every person in salon tried the vigorous up selling.
    if you guys want hole in your pocket for some stupid chocolate clean up..then only buy their services.. they are nothing but cheap and
    ... read more

  • vandanasgupta vandanasgupta
  • Would Defn Recommend Mar 07, 2014

    Hey People!
    Being a Doctor I always think ten times before going to a SPA because i personally Hate UN-Hygenic places.

    I had gone to Vanaddict at andheri for a Body Spa Treatment, I personally liked it.
    Very Relaxing with calm music and mainly clean and tidy..

    I hate small parlours.

    Got a quick Facial Done, got the change in my look and i liked when they say that use medicated products and they showed me the same. I am very particular of what i use!

    I got my Hair Straightened with the Nutriburst Treatment that they have! They assure you that it is Chemica
    ... read more

  • roshni98707 roshni98707
  • had very good experience Mar 06, 2014

    I had come to vanaddict andheri for a relaxing spa it was very relaxing.i had also done a facial i got a very good result of the same being member of vanaddict it got an excellent discount on facial. it was an amazing experience as i usually get

  • sakshi_nagpal6 sakshi_nagpal6
  • worst salon Mar 06, 2014

    This was worst salon..They are just trying to fol you.Service is not good at all.They keep fighting with customers.They cant keep customers happy

  • zina12345 zina12345
  • it's a shady place Mar 01, 2014

    It's a shady place,it's more like a hookah parlor and not a beauty parlor,
    I was totally excited to visit Vanaddict but was completely disappointed
    I've had had worse experience ever @ this salon..
    the only fascinating thing is the website (I wish I had not seen the website before visiting this place)
    I spent 11k for keratin,hair spa,spa manicure pedicure for me and 2 of my sisters,
    The most horrible experience ever..
    The manager is only good @ making money she did not tell me about any of the offers they had,neither was she concerned about service given by the styli
    ... read more

  • amarpali2105 amarpali2105
  • Awesome Place to Be Nov 23, 2013

    I have been to Vanaddict Andheri for a Facial.

    Being a Member, have availed the services since 3 years. I enjoy to go there and visit and get pampered.

    For Diwali thought of getting a Facial Done.

    They had Lumino Photo White Facial for 50% Off for Members for Diwali.
    Amazing Difference on my Face..They had Diamond Skin Polishing that gives a softness to your skin and a Radio Frequency.

    Enjoyed the service..

  • amrutapoojar29 amrutapoojar29
  • Pampering Myself from head to toe Nov 09, 2013

    Yep, that's what happens every time I go to VANADDICT. I end up pampering myself from head to toe, and before I know it, 6 hours have passed by. They've got some superb offers that are surprisingly pocket friendly, as is Lavina and Nazia at the reception.

    Have tried their Swedish 1-hour massage & was very relaxing and good.. One really feels rejuvenated.

    My Hair felt very frizzy due as i had been for a holiday at Goa, had heard about Hydro Smoothening from them for manageable, and smooth and straight hair.

    Got it Done, Saved my pocket as i got it done only in 3000 grand
    ... read more

  • sawantneeta09 sawantneeta09
  • Liked the Service Aug 07, 2013

    A First Time User of Burrp, was not even aware of it. One of my friend recommened to put feedback to share my experience.

    Had been to VANADDICT with a Snapdeal Voucher on 14th July.

    Liked the place, well maintained, enjoyed my Spa Service.

    Also got a Hair Cut Done for a change, a Skin Polishing Facial.

    Liked the service, enjoyed the massage, the therapist was experienced.

    Good One, will defn come and try something new there soon.

  • tinadsouza42 tinadsouza42
  • Truly Amazing Experience of a Spa Jul 09, 2013

    Hi

    Had come to Vanaddict for a Spa with a Snapdeal voucher.
    Good Spa, The rooms are very silent with a very soothing music, experienced a very relaxing massage, the hair spa was soothing, also the clean up was good.

    Got Nutriburst done for my Hair, got a natural look, they had a 50% discount on the same. Also got a Muti vitamin Facial done which had face polishing, the doctor did it, very good medicated products which give effect.

    Loved the services, would definitely visit again for more services and to get more addicted

    :)

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :