• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

  • khushi515 khushi515
  • crazy mocktails... Nov 14, 2012

    by far he craziest variety of mocktails i've ever had
    their must must tries:
    1.fruit forest
    2.mountan special
    3.kiwi delight
    its jus a small shop with no ambiance at all..jus a small outdoor seating wid a few tables but trust me dey serve real good snacks and drinks
    their sandwiches and bhels,pizzas are also yummieee
    very affordable

  • Nemesis Nemesis
  • Tried it out - liked it Aug 29, 2012

    Was searching for a place to grab a sandwich in Malad, when I came across this on Burrp, so decided to check it out. Like mentioned in an earlier review, its pretty small with about 4 tables for four (outside seating).

    The person there was very friendly and nice to talk to. I ordered a grilled cheese sandwich which was nice. He recommended a pineapple-mosambi jiuce, which was really nice and fresh.

    Overall, I enjoyed my meal and will surely visit again.

  • yuvi10 yuvi10
  • GIve me important details Jul 05, 2012

    What are the specialities of this place?
    ,i am planning to come over here soon

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: William John, Owner, on Jul 09, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi,

    the place is famous for the variety of exotic juices , milk shakes etc. it also serves different grilled sandwiches and pizzas which are different in taste.

    Replied by: yuvi10, on Jul 12, 2012 Flag this

    yuvi10
    can you be more specific?name the must try ones?
  • kapish222 kapish222
  • Pretty good Jul 02, 2012

    I went to this place quite a longtime back now and was really good..I just want to ask if u guys have started the KEBABS ?

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: William John, Owner, on Jul 04, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi Kapish,

    The setting up of kebab equipment's is in the process and we shall start serving them in a fortnight or so. We will update it on our Facebook page when we start serving. Thanks :)
  • dscharan55 dscharan55
  • Suberpb....... Jul 01, 2012

    Like to visit again and again...truly........................

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: William John, Owner, on Jul 04, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    thank you :) do visit again
  • hetapeta78 hetapeta78
  • Super juices! May 21, 2012

    Went there last night with my mom and 4 year old daughter after reading rave reviews on burrp. Locating the place was not a problem since it’s diagonally opposite to Grand Hometel. The sitting area is minimal with 4 tables and chairs.

    Since this was our first visit to the place, we left the juice and food choices with the owner, Suketu. An affable person and someone who knows what he's doing. He gave us testers for 2 juices (kiwi + jamum and mango + mulberry). Before deciding, I happened too glance at the targola fruit (the English name is palm fruit I was told after enquiring) lying
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: William John, Owner, on May 21, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thanks for the review. We Appreciate you taking out the time to express it. Do keep coming back and do keep letting us know your opinion.
    we come up with new fruit juices every season, you will definitely find more & more interesting fruits to try and enjoy your favorite ones.
  • oh_sandhya oh_sandhya
  • Excellence delivered again and again May 05, 2012

    This is one place I have never been disappointed and sometimes I travel all the way to Malad just to visit them and have what they offer best the exotic fruit juices. Its true they have redefined the way I looked at fruit juices which to me was always boring with same oranges, mangoes or chikoo etc.. but the juices you get here are simply amazing.. So much to chose from and such exotic flavors dragon fruit, kiwis, mulberry etc. I am in love with this place and I truly believe this place deserves every bit of success they have revolutionized the mindset in their line of service and they deserve... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: William John, Owner, on May 14, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you Sandhya :)
    we are extremely delighted to know that you really Value the concept and the effort what we have put in to change the perception of people towards juices and fruits. It is our constant endeavour to come up with innovation in our line of business.
    Thanks again for your valuable feedback.
  • reemasinghania reemasinghania
  • Awesome Mango stuff Apr 19, 2012

    I am a big mango fan and these guys have all sort of stuff you can possibly do with mango . ask for a regular juice to a mix fusion juice .. just awesome ..
    i ate a dessert which had mango all over it . it had ice cream with fresh pieces of mango and cream and mlk shake etc etc . it was a super duper feast. i just love this place . Its Fab. Full 5 stars :)

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: William John, Owner, on May 14, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you Ms Reema .
    we are happy to hear that you really liked our range of mango desserts and juices.
    We keep coming up with various mixes seasonally so fruit lovers can cherish their favorite fruits.
  • rajanshah879 rajanshah879
  • Ek dum Jhakaas Apr 11, 2012

    I see this place growing to a limit like some very old good food joint .. i have a feeling there will be people on the entire road where this place is and there will be no place to stand somewhat like bademiya. this is the only place i reckon serves exotic juices .. i had some really good mango fusion juices with strawberry and mulberry . Super stuff .. he has like almost all sort of fruits you can possibly like and he makes some awesome juices out of it ..

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: William John, Owner, on May 14, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for your valued feedback Mr Shah.

    We hope to serve our customers to the fullest and make a difference in this segment of business.

    Looking forward to see you again sir
  • vijayendrad vijayendrad
  • Venue6 is here to stay! Apr 02, 2012

    Seldom do we come across a veggie joint in Mumbai that serves the entire gamut of sandwiches, pizzas, juices, and shakes. What I liked most about V6 is that the owner, Mr. Suketu Nandaniya, goes that extra mile that few would do today to make sure that the customers get the best of the season. 'Innovation, he produly claims' is the name of the game'. And that's what we get: Fresh juices of fruits procurred from around the globe, and some more!

    Placed in a quaint lane near V Rock, V6 easy to find. We raced through the menu, and ordered ourselves BBQ Pizza and Pathani Grill, which instantl
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: William John, Owner, on Apr 08, 2012 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you for your feedback !! We are delighted to hear that you really liked the stuff you ate at Venue6. We at all times do our best to meet & exceed our customer expectations & experience. Your feedback really motivates to further work hard on our services.

    Reagards


Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :