• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Service:

  • Music:

  • Ambiance:

  • Food:

  • Price:


Events

Events at Woodside Inn
Priceless Cocktails
Woodside Inn offers an exciting array of cocktails

Review Highlights

  • Good burger...nice ambience

    When you ask for your burger to be done any way other than 'well done' make sure you stress that you will not compromise on medium rare vs medium.

  • A must, if you are a beer fan

    Go early if you can as the place fills up fast even on a weekday

  • Surprises You!

    Try the flag on the table that allows you to share it with strangers!

  • rahulb160889 rahulb160889
  • Nice place. Mar 16, 2014

    Woodside inn is one of the decent places to visit in Colaba. A little less range of vegetarian items on the menu but the food quality makes up for what it lacks in terms of variety. I would strongly suggest for Italian especially pizzas. All and all this is a must visit when u are in Colaba. Colaba branch is the best amongst other branches in Mumbai.

  • sarojkiran19 sarojkiran19
  • free wifi Feb 07, 2014

    The place has some good limited range of pizzas, nice drinks (both alcoholic and non-alcoholic), service is good. The food tastes great... this place is frequented my many foreign nationals and has a good range of international cuisine.a typical British pub. There's a decent selection of drinks and the food isn't bad either.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • vixen26 vixen26
  • Surprises You! Jan 01, 2014

    I'd heard of this place and finally got to visit last week. I loved the food, the service (cute waiters) and the charm!

    Food:

    Food:

    Service:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Price:

    Music:

    Music:

  • doublehelix doublehelix
  • Good burger...nice ambience Oct 23, 2013

    I'd heard that Woodside Inn has one of the best (beef) burgers in town and I'm trying to find the best one in town. With that in mind, Woodside was on my list to visit for quite some time but I hardly end up going to SoBo. One Sunday, a good buddy asked me if I wanted to visit Jehangir Art Gallery with him and get some good food while we were at it. Woodside burgers came to mind and I jumped in.

    Got there post noon and went to the first floor. The place has a nice vibe to it, what with framed pictures of Mumbai landmark architecture. It was reasonably empty (surprisingly) and we got a
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • JuileeManjrekar JuileeManjrekar
  • Yum yum !!!!! Oct 07, 2013

    Lovely place! Both the Andheri and Colaba outlets are my absolute favourite, just the feeling you get when you enter it is something else! I will just get onto what one must have at this place, and probably visit frequently as the list is REALLY long!

    - Crumb fried stuffed mushrooms
    - fish fingers with tartar sauce
    - grilled balsamic vegetables
    - Blueberry AND nuttella pancakes
    - Spanish omlette
    - Double cheddar beef burger
    - wild mushroom and asparagus risotto
    - bangers and mash

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • lionela lionela
  • beer battered onion rings Aug 20, 2013

    Woodside in is one of my favorite places to visit in Colaba.
    It is a little small but the food makes up for what it lacks in terms of space. I would strongly suggest the beer battered onion rings or the baked goat cheese bruschetta
    All and all this is a must visit when u are in Colaba

  • renuka1nadkarni renuka1nadkarni
  • A must, if you are a beer fan Aug 19, 2013

    If you're a beer person, then Woodside Inn is a must simply because of the sheer variety of beers that they've got. What makes the experience memorable is that the staff is extremely knowledgeable and you can therefore make an informed choice.
    The onion rings here are delicious and you really wouldn't want anything else with your beer to nibble on. I've tried the Rissotto here and its wonderful. The burgers, during the Beer & Burger Fest, were great too.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • lionela lionela
  • Beer battered onion rings Aug 16, 2013

    Anyone who visits this place has to try the beer battered onion rings.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

  • lisa_antao lisa_antao
  • High on price, low on taste Aug 08, 2013

    I’ve heard a lot of praises for Woodside Inn, for their food, drinks and the ambience — by word of mouth as well as reviews online. Therefore, I couldn’t afford to delay my maiden visit to the place. And what better time to do it, than their famed Beer & Burger Festival, which is literally the talk of the town. So, I went there along with three friends a couple of weeks back.

    The place has wooden interiors and is dimly lit giving it an English pub feel. As I went upstairs, I couldn’t miss noticing the numerous black and white photographs of Bombay taken decades ago. Also, there are photo
    ... read more

  • pbshah83 pbshah83
  • belgian beers and burgers Aug 01, 2013

    a supreme place in colaba with probably and undoubtedly having the largest range of belgian beers...the music and the ambiance is just the best...small place with an upper level. the beer and burger fest is a must visit...super friendly staff...quick service is the icing on the cake...pricing is a bit on the higher side being an premium pub in town but its totally worth it...go for it...way to go....

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

    Music:

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :