• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Food:

  • Service:

  • Price:

  • Ambiance:


Reviews of Zaffran

first reviewed by dishas

Review Highlights

  • Delicious!!!!!

    MURGH TIKKA BIRYANI is awesome a perfect blend of spices,perfect moisture ,perfect texture ,heavenly aroma.

  • MUST GO

    Must try chenna payesh and veg galouti kebab.

  • Awesome :) :) :)

    the food is simply delicious.. Specially the Zaffrani Firni and the Gulab Jamun

  • ankit4000063 ankit4000063
  • Family Restaurant Mar 15, 2014

    I visited this place with my friends and completely loved the place
    When it comes to food, the food was good and food portion was good too
    The service was prompt and the staff was courteous
    Overall it turned out to be a nice eventful evening for all of us
    Looking forward to go visit it again

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Poojaa5 Poojaa5
  • Superrrbbb Feb 21, 2014

    Zaffran is must visit place for north indian lovers .. value for money... try out dum subz handi zaffrani .. its yummm ...The ambiance is superb .... the service provided by them would never be a disappointment for anyone.. brought in my 22nd birthday at zaffran with my sweetheart and the staff made it a memorable one with there small dance act on the birthday song.. you guys were splendid.. bingo .. thanks a ton zaffran

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • lluvfood lluvfood
  • Hyped Feb 09, 2014

    Went with friends looking for a dish- RAAN .
    We were told to wait as the place was full. reached around 1:30 pm - got to go inside the restaurant @ 3:00pm- UFF- waiting for such long time and end result--- NO RAAN DISH AVAILAB:LE DISAPPOINTED; ( had they informed us - we would not have been waiting )
    but as we had entered and decided to have lunch. The Chef personally came to our table and took our order. The dish made out of chicken- was indeed delicious; being hungry made it more tastier. Roti Basket arrived; good crispy. chicken Biryani - taste okay.

    Service- slow-
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • sportypal sportypal
  • Zaffrani Tadka Jan 18, 2014

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Great starters to set you off. Great taste. Don't miss Achari Paneer Tikka and Butter Chicken. Good ambience. Though little steep on the prices. Overall a great experience.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Deepika786 Deepika786
  • The food was superb - with good quantity Dec 26, 2013

    The food was superb - with good quantity
    The price is little on higher side - but worth

    I am in love with the food and the place and will surely be visiting it again and again but will try some new dishes every time. I love the waiters singing and dancing on birthdays

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • GiveMeSomeFood GiveMeSomeFood
  • THEME - REORDER, REMIND and REBILL Dec 02, 2013

    This was perhaps my 5-6th visit to Zaffran – Malad, Mumbai. And definitely I have been coming back for awesome food and the lovely ambience. It was a heavy Sunday afternoon, I and my parents had to wait for ½ hour before we got seats. I understand. I also understand the delay in serving food. I had to check with FEW waiters (by waving my hand in the air, because we were shifted to a corner table and not much waiters could walk the distance, you know!) before I could get the food on my table. This reminder was sent after I see food being served to people who came in later. (Hey, there was line... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • mohitsurana0402 mohitsurana0402
  • Ambience theme Nov 28, 2013

    I just wanted to go to Zaffran as I had heard a lot about its food and the ambiance,
    Finally got a chance and I visited the place with friends.

    The ambiance was awesome - simple but elegant

    The food was superb - with good quantity
    The price is little on higher side - but worth

    I am in love with the food n the place and will surely b visiting it again and again but will try some new dishes every time.

    Overall Must have a visit.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • highflyer highflyer
  • A great place for fine dinning. Nov 26, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Thanks to the Birya's for maintaining there family legacy of providing the best food, best service and an over all dinning experiance of a class. The ambiance is maintained with apt lighting and the soothing sweet fragrance from the water bodies.

    Food is certainly prepared with athenticity, served by friendly staffers always ready to respond to the querries. Indeed a cool place for the one who loves to eat authentic food. Pricing though a little on a higher side but is worth for what one gets.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • ronakshah612 ronakshah612
  • Nice Decor Oct 19, 2013

    This was the second outlet of Zaffran Hotel Chain in Infinity Mall 2. The place is superbly decorated and the ambience is very chilling and relaxing. When you enter the resto the outside Food Court noise is cut to zero. As I am a Jain person, they hardly had any options in food, hence didnt have food here. But going by Zaffran's standards I am Sure the food would had been worth complimenting.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • mansidedhia1 mansidedhia1
  • delicious food !! Oct 14, 2013

    Head to zaffran if u r at the mall and really hungry then just avoid the food court and head to zaffran for a calm n peaceful ambience.. Dim light .. Polite staff and spacious seating..
    We were just 2 off us and wanted to try both veg and non-veg varieties..
    So we ordered chicken black peppered as starters.. Soft juicy..tender..well cooked .. Nicely marinated..perfect balance of flavor..we then went ahead with a veg main course .. Veg kolhapuri garlic naan and dal tadka.. And every thing was just delicious.. Served piping hot...the naan was soft n crisp a perfectly cooked just d way
    ... read more



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Mumbai : All Zones| South Mumbai | Western Suburbs | Central Mumbai | Central Suburbs | Navi Mumbai | Thane
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Mumbai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :